Images

  1. Sale
Mr. Coffee® Single Cup Keurig Brewed® System, 40 ounces

Mr. Coffee® Single Cup Keurig Brewed® System, 40 ounces

Details

BVMC-KG6-001
$99.99 $49.99

Variations

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Mr. Coffee® Single Cup Keurig Brewed® System, 40 ounces

Mr. Coffee® Single Cup Keurig Brewed® System, 40 ounces

BVMC-KG6-001
$99.99 $49.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

FREE SHIPPING!


Single cup brewing to satisfy every taste using Keurig Brewed® technology at a Mr. Coffee® brand value. Features 40-oz removable water reservoir, preheated water chamber and brews in under 1 minute*.
  • Height:12.68" x Width:9.37" x Depth:12.76", Weight:8.75 lbs.
  • Cord length:25"
  • Watts: 1000
See More...

Additional Information

Through its partnership with Keurig®, the Mr. Coffee® brand provides genuine Keurig Brewed® technology at a Mr. Coffee® brand value. With this Mr. Coffee® Single Cup Keurig Brewed® System , you simply add fresh water into reservoir, insert desired K-Cup® pack and press the brew-button. Fresh, hot coffee brews right into your cup or mug in under 1 minute* and there's no mess left to clean. Choose from a variety of over 250 K-Cup® Packs from coffee or tea to hot cocoa and more. Removable drip tray accommodates larger cups and travel mugs. Includes a five K-Cup® sample pack.

  • Designed with Keurig Brewed® technology
  • Compatible with Keurig® K-Cup® packs
  • Brews in under 1 minute*
  • Automatic shut-off when brewing is complete
  • Removable drip tray accommodates larger cups and travel mugs
  • Dimensions: L: 12.4" x W: 8.7", H: 12.7"
Mr. Coffee® Single Cup Keurig Brewed® System, 40 ounces is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Maker Easy to operate, compact, great coffee. Does as well if not better than the more expensive K models.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Deal Having been using it for almost 6 months, with no problems works great and make a great cup. Will buy another one for the RV.. .
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it!!! I bought this a few months ago and cannot be happier. I love the variety of the Keurig cups and this brewer was much less expensive than the Keurig brand! I also grind my own and use the refillable cuos. I love that each person in the household can make their preferred cup of coffee!
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stellar service from the company! I received a 40 oz. Single cup brewer as a gift from my son's fiancée last Christmas, and it worked great for nine months - with daily use by 3 coffee drinkers. Then it had problems (stopped brewing save for 2 oz.) even after a thorough attempt to white vinegar clean it - as the customer service suggested. So called them back, less than a week before Thanksgiving, and after thoroughly vetting the situation, and getting the information from my serial number and the imprint on the plug (clever!), they were able to ascertain it should still be within the warranty period. Not only are they sending out a new one, but have even agreed to priority ship it so I will have it for Thanksgiving! What great service!
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well under my counter I purchased Mr. Coffee Single Cup Keurig System, 40 ounces for myself as a replacement. I was happy to see that I could brew 6,8 or 10 oz. I have noticed that it takes longer to brew than my previous k50 keurig. The latch on it quit working , had to squeeze it to get it to work. It still will work , but it's not worth messing with since I need my coffee in the morning . Mr. Coffee takes longer to brew than my k 50, and that would be the only problem I see. Mr Coffee is still easy to use and my cup of coffee is nice and hot! Thank you Mr.Coffee for starting out my day with a smile every morning!!:)
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the convenience bought it a few months back and love....love....love it!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not satisfied My brother sent this coffee make to my dad because he has to be limited on his coffee intake. Since I am the main coffee preparer, I am authoring this review. I am not impressed at all with the performance. One of my other brothers has a different brand of coffee makers and is able to get 2 cups from one filter full of coffee. I am using just about the amount that I use in a conventional coffee maker and the first cup is weak!, no option to brew through again. I shouldn't have to use a coffeepot's size of grounds to get an 8oz. cup of weak coffee!
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So disappointed for the 3rd time! I'm so done with this! Customer service has been great & replaced the coffeemaker twice. Still have the same problem. It leaks!!!!!!! First time, thought it was something I did, but didn't stop leaking. Was replaced at no charge. Had the 2nd one a few mths & the same thing happened. I followed directions to a T, but still leaked. They again replaced it. It's been less than 6 mths & I have cloth underneath it all the time, as the water spreads all over my counter. I DO NOT want another replacement!!!!
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continuous filling We have had this Mr. Coffee machine for 3-4 years with very little trouble until now. Lately when the machine is turned on in the morning and begins to heat the water a short stream of water will fill the bottom of the cup and stop. When the water is at temp the machine proceeds to fill the cup. Today when the fill button is pushed the water stream is continuous, no stopping at any one of the three settings. I have done what I know to do like partially disassemble the insides and physically it looking for any evidence of clogging, blow compressed air through the water tubing from both directions. It has not changed. It seems as though a one way valve has stopped closing when it should. What part needs to be replaced?
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works Great...until it leaks In late 2014 I purchased three of these coffee makers. Two were gifts, and one was for me. Within the warranty, my unit began to leak all over the counter. Mr. Coffee replaced it, with no problem. Then the one I gave to my daughter-in-law began to leak...still under warranty. Mr. Coffee replaced....no problem. Then the replacement that my daughter-in-law received began to leak, still under the warranty. Again, Mr. Coffee replaced...no problem....but, there IS a problem when so many of these coffee makers leak. Only one of the three I bought has not had to be replaced. My replacement has always worked fine, and it is now out of warranty, so fingers crossed. The ONLY problem that our units had was the leakage.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from what a waste of money after going through two of these and both of them leaking water all over the counter, I am going to get a Keurig name brand coffee maker, If i would have spent the money on a Keurig i would still have a working coffee maker and not two of these in the trash. I took off the bottom and found that the zip ties on the hoses connected to the pump and the fittings were not even on the barbs. not a very good manufactured product. sloppy manufacturing processes.....
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It leaks but does make a good cup of coffee I have had my Mr. Coffee for a year and 1/2. It makes great coffee however it does leak every time I make a cup of coffee when it refills. The leak is coming from the little rubber spout near the top of the water container. The spout is just short enough that the water runs down the backside of the water container. That fills the bottom where the water container sits and when that fills it then runs all over the counter. There is nothing I can do to stop the leaking and I can't see that replacing the one I currently have will even help with the leaking problem.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good..... knock on wood. Bought as a cheaper alternative to the more expensive brand. It's only used when one cup of coffee is wanted, I use our regular Mr. Coffee 8 cup coffee maker in the morning. Not sure about other people, I cleaning it as you clean your normal coffee maker, once a month with white vinegar or coffee maker cleaner. Also, I shut mine off (by holding the brew button in). It's less convenient as it takes longer to brew because the water has to heat up when you want a cup, but I think it helps make the heating element last. I've had it almost a year without problems.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problematic, water leaks from the machine It worked fine for a few weeks, then began to leak all over the place. I finally found the source. It appears that water dispurses from a tiny opening at the top of the water well. The water goes down the side of the water well and all over the counter. What a mess! I have no idea how to correct the problem, but we're very disappointed since it seems to brew the coffee okay, although the first brew of the day is usually not hot enough for me.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from new product review When I seen the new water reservoir with increased capacity on this machine, I decided to buy only one as a gift and give Mr Coffee another try. The machine is slightly faster too. I set it up for my sister and brewed her first cup of tea. So far so good. Now this model is not available at my local Ollies, The cost from this website even "reduced" is higher than I paid just before Christmas. I hope someone comments on why. It can't be the cost of gas driving costs up because the cost of gas has dropped significantly over the last several months.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't last long! The time I had this machine there were times when it would not work? It was weird but then it would start working for awhile and then act up again! So I just said forget this! Staying away from Mr. Coffee K-cup Brewers and going with another Brand. When it worked it worked great! But I haven't had it a year yet and I am done playing patience with it (are you going to perk for me today?)
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great!! Great Service!! Purchased this model and it works great!! Coffee is made quickly and is the perfect temp. Susan and Corrine were great in assisting in my order..great customer service....thank you!!
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brewing Problems After less than a year our coffee maker has several problems. Periodically after warming up the water the brew button and the add water button will begin to flash. The only way to fix it is to turn the coffee maker upside down and hit it on the bottom. In addition to this any time it is filling it leaks water into the cup sometimes as much as 6oz when filling for a 10oz brew.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee's always fresh I love the single cup brewing system because your coffee is always freshly made and not stale or burnt. Mr. Coffee brews as good a cup as any other more expensive brands.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, hot, quick coffee I really like the coffee maker. It is quick, easy, dependable and makes a great piping hot cup of coffee. I am not excited about the base whete yo place the cup. It is light and unstable. Beyond that it is the perfect machine for me. I have bragged often about this machine and would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was very leary of this product reading the reviews but I also noticed some of them were a couple of years old. I purchased this for my daily morning coffee a few weeks ago and have had no issue whatsoever. It replaced my Keurig for the 2nd time so I'm hoping it will last a little longer than a year.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My advice to you.....don't waste your money.... I wrote that title review some time ago but cant seem to find my review now. Guess they choose who's reviews stay and who's are deleted. As I stated in the first review, we called Mr. Coffee and told them of our machine issues (leaking water and over flowing the mugs). They sent us a new machine and we haven't had one problem with it. Therefore, I must give it 3 stars (anything higher makes manufacturers lazy and they don't work harder to make improvements).
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats All other Brands in my opinion For a few years, I began with the Keuig.. After two or three months, every single one of these brewers (3 to be exact) I purchased had a problem with leaking, not giving you a full cup and the list goes on.. FED UP... I turned to Mr. Coffee and I will honestly say NEVER AN ISSUE with this Baby... I will Always purchase this brand.. It's unfortunate that many will continue to buy the Keurig and miss out on the "PERFECTION of this MACHINE"! P.S. Mr. Coffee's customer service is beyond EXCELLENT!
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very upset I bought mine and for the first month it was great then i would get a half cup. now it wont, goes directly to brew without heating and wont let any water through. i know i cant do anything but throw it away. i didnt keep the box to return it. i sure would not buy another one.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy it We have vacation rentals and have multiple keurig coffee makers and they all work great. So when we needed another coffee maker and found the mr coffee / keurig at a better price we bought it. Well it's been nothing but trouble for our guests and now me because I had to give the guest my keurig and test the mr coffee machine. It basically decides when to brew or not and how much to brew or not. Most often I get about a 3oz coffee when it's all said and done. That's the bottom line. Toss it!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed Feelings I bought this as a Christmas gift and we had the dickens of a time getting the machine to take the water (into the place to heat it). I think the "instructions" need to clearly show how to attach the water container to the maker because we learned that was the problem...it wasn't attached properly, or at least that is what we assumed. (We dropped the water reservoir and, interestingly enough, it worked after that "accident!") If Mr. Coffee is wanting suggestions, we think it would be a good feature to have the water reservoir lid be on a hinge (vs. having to take it off each time one fills the reservoir with water). I think you have to assume not everyone is able to look at a picture to figure out out to assemble something. Once the machine accepted the water, we've not had any more problems.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Space Saver and so many uses. This was a gift to myself, and I love it. I can have my one cup of coffee in the morning, hot coco for the kids in the afternoon, and my sleepy time decf tea before bed without having to dirty anything but a cup. So much easier and a lot let mess and dishes. I went from a coffee pot, Tea pot, and hot coco pot. LOL.. My special drink bar now has room for my cook books to be placed so that I can pull a book and have it layed out to reference with less machines to dust as well. I LOVE IT.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stick with the real Keurig I bought my first one about a year ago. It kept making 8 oz. cups when I selected 10 oz. I contacted the company after just a couple of months and they replaced it. It worked fine for a while. Now, I put the water in, put the coffee in, select the 10 oz. size, close it and push the button. After about 30 seconds both the ounce lights start blinking and I have to push the start button twice. Then it will make the coffee. It takes over 3 minutes to get one cup of coffee. I am not happy.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THIS IS A BUNCH OF JUNK I GOT THIS THING 24 DAYS AGO AND IT STILL NOT WORKING RIGHT TAKES A LONG TIME TO HEAT AND WHEN YOU FILL IT WITH WATER ALL THE WATER COMES OUT NONE STOP. THE SETTING DOES NOT MATTER
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this coffee maker! I like it better than Keurig's. It closes firmly and pierces the K-Cups really well. The water tank is small so the water does not sit too long and get stagnant. It seems quieter, it feels real sturdy, and well made. This is great addition to my Mr. Coffee Optimal Brew 12-Cup Thermal Coffee Maker. I just wish they would make a coffee maker that had both Optimal Brew 12-Cup maker and Single Cup Maker in one machine. Because sometimes I want one cup and sometimes several from a pot.
Date published: 2015-04-12
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_BVMC-KG6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs