1. Sale
Mr. Coffee® Single Cup Keurig Brewed® System, 40 ounces

Mr. Coffee® Single Cup Keurig Brewed® System, 40 ounces





In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Mr. Coffee® Single Cup Keurig Brewed® System, 40 ounces

Mr. Coffee® Single Cup Keurig Brewed® System, 40 ounces

- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
Single cup brewing to satisfy every taste using Keurig Brewed® technology at a Mr. Coffee® brand value. Features 40-oz removable water reservoir, preheated water chamber and brews in under 1 minute*. See More...


Additional Information

Through its partnership with Keurig®, the Mr. Coffee® brand provides genuine Keurig Brewed® technology at a Mr. Coffee® brand value. With this Mr. Coffee® Single Cup Keurig Brewed® System , you simply add fresh water into reservoir, insert desired K-Cup® pack and press the brew-button. Fresh, hot coffee brews right into your cup or mug in under 1 minute* and there's no mess left to clean. Choose from a variety of over 250 K-Cup® Packs from coffee or tea to hot cocoa and more. Removable drip tray accommodates larger cups and travel mugs. Includes a five K-Cup® sample pack.

  • Designed with Keurig Brewed® technology
  • Compatible with Keurig® K-Cup® packs
  • Brews in under 1 minute*
  • Automatic shut-off when brewing is complete
  • Removable drip tray accommodates larger cups and travel mugs
  • Dimensions: L: 12.4" x W: 8.7", H: 12.7"

You May Also Like

Mr. Coffee® Single Cup Keurig Brewed® System, 40 ounces is rated 2.9455 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from leaks I got my first one around January it started leaking all over the counter, call the company and they sent me a replacement this one lasted about 2 months and started to leak, call again they sent another one this one did the same thing, so I am now on #4 it has been good up till now , it began leaking . This is getting to the point that if they can't send me a product that does not leak I would like my money back. Customer service has been great may be they should put these great people out on the assembly line so they can put out a quality coffee maker !!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Deal Having been using it for almost 6 months, with no problems works great and make a great cup. Will buy another one for the RV.. .
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it!!! I bought this a few months ago and cannot be happier. I love the variety of the Keurig cups and this brewer was much less expensive than the Keurig brand! I also grind my own and use the refillable cuos. I love that each person in the household can make their preferred cup of coffee!
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stellar service from the company! I received a 40 oz. Single cup brewer as a gift from my son's fiancée last Christmas, and it worked great for nine months - with daily use by 3 coffee drinkers. Then it had problems (stopped brewing save for 2 oz.) even after a thorough attempt to white vinegar clean it - as the customer service suggested. So called them back, less than a week before Thanksgiving, and after thoroughly vetting the situation, and getting the information from my serial number and the imprint on the plug (clever!), they were able to ascertain it should still be within the warranty period. Not only are they sending out a new one, but have even agreed to priority ship it so I will have it for Thanksgiving! What great service!
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the convenience bought it a few months back and it!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not satisfied My brother sent this coffee make to my dad because he has to be limited on his coffee intake. Since I am the main coffee preparer, I am authoring this review. I am not impressed at all with the performance. One of my other brothers has a different brand of coffee makers and is able to get 2 cups from one filter full of coffee. I am using just about the amount that I use in a conventional coffee maker and the first cup is weak!, no option to brew through again. I shouldn't have to use a coffeepot's size of grounds to get an 8oz. cup of weak coffee!
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So disappointed for the 3rd time! I'm so done with this! Customer service has been great & replaced the coffeemaker twice. Still have the same problem. It leaks!!!!!!! First time, thought it was something I did, but didn't stop leaking. Was replaced at no charge. Had the 2nd one a few mths & the same thing happened. I followed directions to a T, but still leaked. They again replaced it. It's been less than 6 mths & I have cloth underneath it all the time, as the water spreads all over my counter. I DO NOT want another replacement!!!!
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works Great...until it leaks In late 2014 I purchased three of these coffee makers. Two were gifts, and one was for me. Within the warranty, my unit began to leak all over the counter. Mr. Coffee replaced it, with no problem. Then the one I gave to my daughter-in-law began to leak...still under warranty. Mr. Coffee problem. Then the replacement that my daughter-in-law received began to leak, still under the warranty. Again, Mr. Coffee problem....but, there IS a problem when so many of these coffee makers leak. Only one of the three I bought has not had to be replaced. My replacement has always worked fine, and it is now out of warranty, so fingers crossed. The ONLY problem that our units had was the leakage.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from what a waste of money after going through two of these and both of them leaking water all over the counter, I am going to get a Keurig name brand coffee maker, If i would have spent the money on a Keurig i would still have a working coffee maker and not two of these in the trash. I took off the bottom and found that the zip ties on the hoses connected to the pump and the fittings were not even on the barbs. not a very good manufactured product. sloppy manufacturing processes.....
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It leaks but does make a good cup of coffee I have had my Mr. Coffee for a year and 1/2. It makes great coffee however it does leak every time I make a cup of coffee when it refills. The leak is coming from the little rubber spout near the top of the water container. The spout is just short enough that the water runs down the backside of the water container. That fills the bottom where the water container sits and when that fills it then runs all over the counter. There is nothing I can do to stop the leaking and I can't see that replacing the one I currently have will even help with the leaking problem.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good..... knock on wood. Bought as a cheaper alternative to the more expensive brand. It's only used when one cup of coffee is wanted, I use our regular Mr. Coffee 8 cup coffee maker in the morning. Not sure about other people, I cleaning it as you clean your normal coffee maker, once a month with white vinegar or coffee maker cleaner. Also, I shut mine off (by holding the brew button in). It's less convenient as it takes longer to brew because the water has to heat up when you want a cup, but I think it helps make the heating element last. I've had it almost a year without problems.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problematic, water leaks from the machine It worked fine for a few weeks, then began to leak all over the place. I finally found the source. It appears that water dispurses from a tiny opening at the top of the water well. The water goes down the side of the water well and all over the counter. What a mess! I have no idea how to correct the problem, but we're very disappointed since it seems to brew the coffee okay, although the first brew of the day is usually not hot enough for me.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from new product review When I seen the new water reservoir with increased capacity on this machine, I decided to buy only one as a gift and give Mr Coffee another try. The machine is slightly faster too. I set it up for my sister and brewed her first cup of tea. So far so good. Now this model is not available at my local Ollies, The cost from this website even "reduced" is higher than I paid just before Christmas. I hope someone comments on why. It can't be the cost of gas driving costs up because the cost of gas has dropped significantly over the last several months.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't last long! The time I had this machine there were times when it would not work? It was weird but then it would start working for awhile and then act up again! So I just said forget this! Staying away from Mr. Coffee K-cup Brewers and going with another Brand. When it worked it worked great! But I haven't had it a year yet and I am done playing patience with it (are you going to perk for me today?)
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great!! Great Service!! Purchased this model and it works great!! Coffee is made quickly and is the perfect temp. Susan and Corrine were great in assisting in my order..great customer service....thank you!!
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brewing Problems After less than a year our coffee maker has several problems. Periodically after warming up the water the brew button and the add water button will begin to flash. The only way to fix it is to turn the coffee maker upside down and hit it on the bottom. In addition to this any time it is filling it leaks water into the cup sometimes as much as 6oz when filling for a 10oz brew.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee's always fresh I love the single cup brewing system because your coffee is always freshly made and not stale or burnt. Mr. Coffee brews as good a cup as any other more expensive brands.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My advice to you.....don't waste your money.... I wrote that title review some time ago but cant seem to find my review now. Guess they choose who's reviews stay and who's are deleted. As I stated in the first review, we called Mr. Coffee and told them of our machine issues (leaking water and over flowing the mugs). They sent us a new machine and we haven't had one problem with it. Therefore, I must give it 3 stars (anything higher makes manufacturers lazy and they don't work harder to make improvements).
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very upset I bought mine and for the first month it was great then i would get a half cup. now it wont, goes directly to brew without heating and wont let any water through. i know i cant do anything but throw it away. i didnt keep the box to return it. i sure would not buy another one.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy it We have vacation rentals and have multiple keurig coffee makers and they all work great. So when we needed another coffee maker and found the mr coffee / keurig at a better price we bought it. Well it's been nothing but trouble for our guests and now me because I had to give the guest my keurig and test the mr coffee machine. It basically decides when to brew or not and how much to brew or not. Most often I get about a 3oz coffee when it's all said and done. That's the bottom line. Toss it!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stick with the real Keurig I bought my first one about a year ago. It kept making 8 oz. cups when I selected 10 oz. I contacted the company after just a couple of months and they replaced it. It worked fine for a while. Now, I put the water in, put the coffee in, select the 10 oz. size, close it and push the button. After about 30 seconds both the ounce lights start blinking and I have to push the start button twice. Then it will make the coffee. It takes over 3 minutes to get one cup of coffee. I am not happy.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this coffee maker! I like it better than Keurig's. It closes firmly and pierces the K-Cups really well. The water tank is small so the water does not sit too long and get stagnant. It seems quieter, it feels real sturdy, and well made. This is great addition to my Mr. Coffee Optimal Brew 12-Cup Thermal Coffee Maker. I just wish they would make a coffee maker that had both Optimal Brew 12-Cup maker and Single Cup Maker in one machine. Because sometimes I want one cup and sometimes several from a pot.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good features Wanted to Love It I bought this coffee maker five months ago, and it worked perfectly until recently, when I noticed it leaking when I made a cup of coffee. I had sent two of these same products as gifts...but, so far they are not leaking. I called the company and they are sending me a new coffee maker. I am pleased with the customer service and hope the new coffee maker works. I never had any problems with this product..except the oozing leaking. It makes a great cup of coffee every time.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clogs Every Time Bought this model for a Christmas gift in 2014. Worked for two cups of coffee then water supply clogged at puncture pins. Cleaned both pins with paper clip, flushed with water (no K Cup), lots of coffee grounds dislodged, brewed 1 8oz cup, second cup only half full, clogged again. I've been fighting this machine every time I make a cup of coffee. It's in the garage now and I'm back to using my single cup brewer. Any parts available to fix this problem I'd like to know?
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyer beware Wish I would have paid a few more dollars for a better coffee pot, this one works when it wants to.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large water tank. I have had this single server for several months. It is so esay to use and brew excellent coffee.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Read the Owners Manual I just purchased this unit based on the experience my neighbor has had with her unit. I think most of the problems people have expressed with this unit other than the leaking is based on them not reading and understanding the operation/maintenance requirements for the unit. My neighbor has had her unit for over two years and it still brews like a new unit. The unit can be programmed to turn off by pressing two buttons for 9 seconds and since most people probably use tap water for the unit it needs to be cleaned using distilled vinegar to remove mineral deposits that accumulate within the unit to assure full brewing performance. These two areas seem to be the most problems people have experienced with this unit which may or may not be resolved by following the the operation/maintenance instructions in the manual.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ALMOST as good as a Keurig w/o the price Brews a cup of coffee nearly identical to my old Keurig. Much cheaper 35% savings over comparable model. Downside, only 3 brew sizes, my Keurig had 5. The water reservoir is smaller and requires frequent fillings and no way to filter water and no light. Less substantial but saves counter space. Most annoying no way to turn off, only auto shutoff ehich leaves brewer on for TWO HOURS unnecessarily. Only plus really is that it came in a metallic red to match my kitchen
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Help, please! I received this product as a gift, and it had that "plasticky" taste, so I cleaned it with the vinegar/water and finally no more plastic taste. But it was AFTER I cleaned it, that my machine stopped brewing full cups or didn't brew the cup at all. I have only had this machine for two weeks! I can get a full cup of just hot water - which is fine for steeping tea bags. But as soon as I plug in the K-cup, the brewing won't work. I've tried cleaning the needle and cleaning the machine again - I don't think it's a blockage issue, other wise I wouldn't be able to get full cups of just hot water, right? And yes, I've even tried the "burping" method of turning the machine upside down and still nothing. I don't want to do the distilled water because the directions specifically say NOT to, so I haven't done that at all. Any thoughts?
Date published: 2015-01-13
  • 2016-10-28T11:11CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_BVMC-KG6, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs