Images

Mr. Coffee® Single Cup Keurig Brewed® System, 40 ounces

Mr. Coffee® Single Cup Keurig Brewed® System, 40 ounces

Details

BVMC-KG6-001

Promotions

MSRP $138.99 $99.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Single cup brewing to satisfy every taste using Keurig Brewed® technology at a Mr. Coffee® brand value. Features 40-oz removable water reservoir, preheated water chamber and brews in under 1 minute*. See More...

Variations

Featured

Additional Information

Through its partnership with Keurig®, the Mr. Coffee® brand provides genuine Keurig Brewed® technology at a Mr. Coffee® brand value. With this Mr. Coffee® Single Cup Keurig Brewed® System , you simply add fresh water into reservoir, insert desired K-Cup® pack and press the brew-button. Fresh, hot coffee brews right into your cup or mug in under 1 minute* and there's no mess left to clean. Choose from a variety of over 250 K-Cup® Packs from coffee or tea to hot cocoa and more. Removable drip tray accommodates larger cups and travel mugs. Includes a five K-Cup® sample pack.

  • Designed with Keurig Brewed® technology
  • Compatible with Keurig® K-Cup® packs
  • Brews in under 1 minute*
  • Automatic shut-off when brewing is complete
  • Removable drip tray accommodates larger cups and travel mugs
  • Dimensions: L: 12.4" x W: 8.7", H: 12.7"

*Brew-time based on brewing a 6 or 8 ounce cup of coffee.

Mr. Coffee® Single Cup Keurig Brewed® System, 40 ounces is rated 2.901 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Water leaks :( I got this coffee maker, which I've always wanted and can never afford, for last Christmas from my children. It leaks water every where I have had 3 cups out of it. And I had to unplug and put away. I should have never thrown the box away. How do I fix it.? Any help would be appreciative. This is super sad. I can't even tell my children they wasted their money.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quit working after 3 months Do not buy this. Look at all of the 1 star reviews there is a reason for that this coffee maker is complete garbage and will not last you more than one year as I doubted anyone that reviewed it after a week has it working now I can't believe a large brand name would put out something of the poorest quality
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Convenient but poor quality Have had two that have failed within a year. Company replaced each with just asking what went wrong...one leaked profusely; one sprayed profusely. Now waiting for third one, which does not inspire much confidence. As first one was a gift, am stuck in the replacement cycle. Would never buy one.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from keep looking... I have had this machine for just over a year. at best it is temperamental. frequently requiring multiple shut downs, unplug the power, play with it to get it to understand that pushing the brew button means you would like a cup of coffee! very frustrating machine. not recommended!
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from its okay, brews fine I purchased this model earlier this year (2015). It brews a decent cup of coffee. After a few months of ownership the automatic shut off quit working. The feature is suppose to turn off the unit within 2 hours. Now I have to unplug it or it will stay on until I do.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the brewer BUT.... It didn't take long for it to start leaking water. It's leaking from this tube that is right above the reservoir (which isn't listed in the parts diagram) or under trouble shooting. The brewer still works but we're always cleaning up a bunch of water.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than the competition I have been using this product for a couple of months now, ever since my old competing brand broke after 1.5 years. I refuse to buy the overpriced other unit again, especially because it will only work with their branded coffee pods..
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product and Company !!!!! I received mine as a gift last Christmas and it started leaking water about 3 wks ago. I finally broke down and called customer service and they are sending me a brand new one. One call and that's all, they were very helpful'
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me! I got this for Christmas 2 years ago and I have not had a single problem out of it. Where I live, we have hard water, I have to de-scale the machine a little more frequently than normal. I use the machine daily.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Bought this 6 months ago and it died. Just stopped working one morning. Highly disappointed! We've always bought Mr Coffee products which is why we chose the Mr Coffee machine instead of buying a Keurig.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup of 'joe Product works great even after two years of use. As an environmentalist, I use the reusable K-cups and have never had a problem and am able to choose from a wider variety of coffees and teas.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BROKEN ALREADY Coffee was brewing great for months. All of a sudden without any warning, the water would not come through. I am so disappointed. I spent a lot of money on what seems to be junk now.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from blow it out to fix it I love mine but after three months it wouldn't brew. Only brewed a quarter cup, so I cleaned it with vinegar, and blew compressed air thru the top needle. Works perfect again.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Brewer I bought this about a month ago and we have had great fun trying all the different k-cups. It works perfectly and provides fresh hot coffee every time. :)
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product is a waste of money Brought product a little over a month ago for personal use at work. Went to use today brewed less than 1/4 cup. Waste of 100.00, would not recommend.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One @ Work & One @ Home I have 40 oz at home and 24 oz at work. Love them both! My children have Keurig and say mine is easier to use. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good product. I bought it about seven months ago and it started to not work a coupleof times a month ago, now it has stopped working all together.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I have had this maker for about a year! It has never had any issues! Totally worth the money (which is less than other brands! :)
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy I received a replacement for Mr. Coffee Keurig that was purchased in January 2015 I received the replacement in one week.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coffee maker I bought 2 of these 3 years ago. One for me and one for my son. We still use them daily and love it.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift to me This is my third year for my Mr coffee just waiting for the cold version of Mr Coffee k cup.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Early Christmas Present It does just what they say. Makes a great cup coffee, so easy even I can do it.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE my Mr. Coffee single cup maker I just used this morning before work-so easy-nice hot cup of coffee!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use Distilled Water I use distilled water and never have a problem !!! Love mine !!!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have had my Mr. Coffee-Single Cup brewer for over a year. It still works great! I can choose what size cup I need. I buy coffee cups based on strength. Some coffee is made to be weak but I love Starbucks Sumatra for a good strong cup of joe. The only problem I had was that I dropped the reservoir and cracked it. Totally my fault but the replacement was only 5 bucks. So, I have to say this is an excellent product. BTW my Mother has a Kuerig and it refuses to brew all the time. We have to lift the lid 2-3 times to get it to sense that there is a k-cup present. I would not trade my Mr. Coffee!
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor design Purchased the Mr. Coffee version of the Keurig coffee maker, what a mistake. The coffee maker is always plugged up. It seems the coffee grounds backup into the needle and line feeding the needle and clogs the unit. You can run a paper clip through the needle to attempt to clean it which works some of the time. If this doesn't work you have to dismantle the unit head and clean out the hose and needle. This happens on several times a week. At 6 am in the morning, cleaning the coffee maker out so I can get a cup of coffee is not practical. Mr. Coffee needs to recall this product.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very unhappy with the coffee maker bought this about a year ago. after 3 months it only brewed 1/2 cups at a time. Left for the winter and was gone for 7 months. now it often does not brew at all. very disappointed with it.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A waste of your money We're on our second brewer after Mr Coffee replaced the first one because it intermittently would not brew a large cup. The second brewer started doing the same thing after about a week. Now the brewer won't produce a cup of coffee at all.
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Maker Easy to operate, compact, great coffee. Does as well if not better than the more expensive K models.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great For a disposable coffee maker Three in less than 2 years, great company, terrible product! Under warranty I'll replace it with anything, just not.a Mr Coffee!
Date published: 2014-06-08
  • 2016-04-30T10:42CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_BVMC-KG6, PRD, sort_relevancy
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs