Out of Stock

Mr. Coffee® Iced™ Coffee Tumbler, 22 Oz. with Lid and Straw

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
ICM TUMBLER is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_543608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Mr. Coffee® Iced™ Coffee Tumbler, 22 Oz. with Lid and Straw

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
ICM TUMBLER is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_543608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
This durable, reusable, double-wall insulated 22-oz. iced coffee tumbler is compatible with the Mr. Coffee® Iced™ Single Serve Coffee Maker (sold separately), which lets you enjoy delicious, refreshing iced coffee at home or on the go. Keep your iced coffee cool and refreshing in this tumbler, and don't sweat it—the insulation reduces sweating so the tumbler and your hands stay dry. Integrated measurement marks for water and ice help you create consistently great iced coffee taste every time. Plus, it's BPA-free and made of ultra-durable plastic, and comes with a convenient lid and straw.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH THE MR. COFFEE ICED COFFEE MAKER: This durable and reusable iced coffee tumbler, plus lid and straw, is compatible with the Mr. Coffee® Iced™ Coffee Maker, which lets you enjoy delicious, refreshing iced coffee at home or on the go
  • DOUBLE-WALL INSULATED: Reusable 22-oz. tumbler is double-wall insulated to keep your iced coffee cool and refreshing
  • NO SWEAT: Double-wall insulation also prevents sweating, so the tumbler stays dry in your hands
  • INTEGRATED MEASURING: Integrated measurement system for water and ice for creating consistently great iced coffee taste every time
  • DURABLE AND BPA-FREE: Made of BPA-free and ultra-durable plastic (not for use with hot beverages)
Specifications
  • Model#: 2138173
  • Smart Model #: BVMC-PC05BL3-AM
  • Weight (LB): 0.800
  • Material Type: Plastic
Care & Maintenance
Handwash only. Wash tumbler, lid and straw in a mixture of mild detergent and water. Rinse each thoroughly.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No good tumbler I bought this a month ago I am so happy with the product other than the Tumblr. My Tumblr was chipped in the box and I could not return the item to the store due to Covid. I cannot order any tumblers online or in the stores so I feel like I can’t get the mixture and texture perfect without the measurement of that Tumblr.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the maker, kinda let down with the cup! I just received this yesterday. My first time using it, and I loved it! But I did notice that after I washed the tumbler (by hand as directed) , there was water and a little soap trapped between the 2 walls. Can I purchase just the cup, or will I have to buy a completely new maker too?
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Desperate for a new iced coffee container I am enjoying my new iced coffee maker. I lost the tumbler. I must have left it somewhere. I have purchased several other tumblers. None as good as the one that comes with the Mr Coffee iced coffee maker. PLEASE- sell me just the tumbler! Thank you, Anne P
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love my mr coffee iced coffee maker and love the tumbler. But like other reviews I would love to buy another tumbler. Mine was left on a hot plate and melted the bottom and I need a new one. Great product but just needs replacement products.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tumbler, however I love my iced coffee maker and tumbler it came with. I paid 21.00 for the entire new system. Now a new Tumbler is 19.99? That is crazy. I will just go back to Amazon and purchase a whole new system, and have spare parts. Way over priced.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cup broke I brought this the first of January and I used it twice a week and hans wash it and the cup already has a crack in it. I am not hard on cups I only use at home and I am unhappy with the cup and I can’t find a replacement anywhere
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maker is great, tumbler needs work. I’ve used this once so far and the coffee tasted great! Not diluted at all. The only issue I have is that liquid got into the walls of the tumbler and now I cannot for the life of me figure out how to get it out of there!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Got my Mr Coffee Iced coffee maker and it works great. As single adult in the house it is nice to be able to make single cup of iced coffee without wasting. Wish yall sold extra cups though.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great substitute for my pricey daily coffee habit Bought mine earlier today made a coffee for myself and my daughter was able to make her own. Since I work from home I won’t have to leave to get my Hoity-toity coffee
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help! I need a replacement cup lid and straw! Love this! But need another cup, lid, and straw. Can’t find anywhere online to buy one. Help me find a new one!
Date published: 2021-01-07
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_543608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>