Out of Stock

Mr. Coffee® 5 Cup Water Filtration Disk

2.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mr. Coffee® 5 Cup Water Filtration Disk is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_422356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Mr. Coffee® 5 Cup Water Filtration Disk

2.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mr. Coffee® 5 Cup Water Filtration Disk is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_422356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
0
  • Removes 97% of chlorine; improves taste
  • Replacement reminder tab
  • Fits most Mr. Coffee 5 cup brewers
Specifications
  • Model#: 2128408
  • Smart Model #: BVMC-SC05PC05-WF-PDQ
  • Weight (LB): 0.100
  • Wattage: n/a
  • Batteries Required: No
  • Material Type: Plastic
Care & Maintenance
It is recommended to replace your filter every 30 days
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad customer service I just need the filter; I don’t need the entire mechanism. You built Mr Coffee with no maintenance in mind. Horrible customer satisfaction
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Are they really filtering? I have no problem finding the replacement disks and they do fit into the holder. My issue is the water just seems to run off the top of the filter and not through it down into the basket. So I am wondering how, exactly is it filtering anything? Please help me understand.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from POOR The filtration system worked fine until I wanted to replace the disk. Replacements disks (without the frame) are impossible (for me) to find anywhere in our area or on the internet.. UNSATISFACTORY!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Throwing it in the trash…. Decent coffee maker but nobody sells filtration disks. Like I said, its going in the trash. Can’t use without the replacement disks. So disappointed.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time using Instructions on how to use this are here : https://www.mrcoffee.com/how-to-video-page-water-filtration.html
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disk Covers where do you find them? I bought this 5 years ago and couldn't find the Disk covers! Where do you look for them?
Date published: 2021-06-08
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_422356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>