Out of Stock
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mr. Coffee® Cafe Grind 18 Cup Automatic Burr Grinder is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_732478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Mr. Coffee® Cafe Grind 18 Cup Automatic Burr Grinder, Stainless Steel

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mr. Coffee® Cafe Grind 18 Cup Automatic Burr Grinder is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_732478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
True coffee lovers know that freshly ground coffee beans always make the best tasting coffee. The Mr. Coffee Cafe Grind 18-Cup Automatic Burr Grinder is designed to do just that—with one simple touch. The Cafe Grind coffee grinder easily grinds whole coffee beans to yield consistent, flavorful coffee grounds for making regular coffee, espresso, cappuccinos, lattes, mochas, and all your other favorite coffee beverages. Burr grinders are considered to be the best method for grinding whole coffee beans, as they use flat, precise plates rather than blades to grind the beans more uniformly. This burr grinder features 18 cup settings and 18 grind settings. Depending on the grind setting you select, the machine can make several consistencies, ranging from coarse to fine, that allow you to prepare coffee in a drip machine, espresso maker, French press, pour over, and more. Once grinding is complete, the burr coffee grinder shuts off automatically for greater safety. The included bean hopper holds up to a 1/2 lb. of coffee beans, and like the grind chamber, removes for easy cleaning. With its elegant stainless steel finish, this coffee grinding machine integrates easily into any decor.
  • BURR PLATES: Flat burr plates deliver a uniform grind size, for consistent coffee flavor every time.
  • AUTOMATIC: The fully automatic system allows for convenient, hands-free grinding
  • 18 GRIND PRESETS: Designed with 18 grind-size settings, from coarse to ultra-fine, to grind coffee for any desired brewing method, from French press to espresso
  • 18-CUP CAPACITY: The 2-18 cup selector allows you to grind only what you need, for fresh coffee grounds every time
  • BEAN HOPPER: The large bean hopper holds up to 8 oz. of coffee beans and removes for easy cleaning
  • CLEANING BRUSH: Cleaning brush included for easy cleanup
  • REMOVABLE GRIND CHAMBER: The dishwasher-safe grind chamber removes easily for effortless cleanup
  • AUTOMATIC SHUTOFF: Automatically shuts off when grinding is complete
  • STAINLESS STEEL FINISH: Modern stainless steel finish complements any kitchen
Specifications
    • Model #: BVMC-BMG25
    • Dimensions: 8.2" L x 5.3" W x 11.5" H
    • Color: Stainless Steel/Black
    • Cord Length: 24
    • SAP #: 2141813
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
Wash coffee container with Soap and Water. Wipe Clean Exterior
Warranty
1 Year
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this grinder is AWESOME! not only does it get the job done grinding up coffee beans to your preference, it can grind OTHER stuff too! I have put nuts in mine for baking. made bread crumbs! ground up dried herbs. the list COULD go on! because this grinder has several different settings, it makes this machine very versatile! it doesnt consume much counter space at all. it isnt louder than any other grinder. if you are looking for a grinder with multiple setting and easy on the eyes, this one is for you.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grinds great but it’s messy Bought this in a pinch after our Bodum went out. I must say I love everything about it from ease of settings to bean hooper. BUT I have no idea how this thing got approved for design with the mess it makes. When I go to pull out the container grounds everywhere and it’s impossible to get them into the coffee machine without making it go everywhere. The design needs corrected . Honestly it would be the only reason I switched is so I’m not constantly cleaning the kitchen
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dad Loves It! I gave my dad a fancy coffee maker for Christmas to get him away from using pods. I recently gave him this as a supplement gift because there is a coffee spot close to them that sells their amazing coffee but only as whole beans. Now, he can make his favorite coffee from home! Setup was easy, cleaning is easy, and it's easy to use. You know how I know? I know he uses it every day and I never get calls asking how to use it or clean it! lol.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not working after only 4 months Bought on Amazon and after first time would not grind fine enough for a kurig and I would have to run it through twice. I used it every three weeks to grind a bag of coffee. Cleaned it as instructed and stored it. Tonight it locked up and started to smoke. I immediately stopped it, cleaned it out and checked for any trapped beans. After that it wouldn't turn on at all. I purchased it Mar. 1 and in four months it is done.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful I got this coffee grinder and I love it I got it to give it a try and I don't regret it one bit best decision ever. Now I save more money on buying coffee beans that I get to grind my self than buying the coffee already grind. And the coffee taste so much richer I'm obsessed with it and I really recommend it it very easy to put together and very easy to use. 100% recommend
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grinds great! I love how easy this is to use and set up. The instructions came very clear on how to use. I am loving having fresh coffee every day instead of the already ground coffee I get at the store. The machine grinds the beans pretty fast! You can grind just enough for a pot of coffee or grind enough for a week of coffee. Its very good quality and beautiful!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grinder Size Preset Does Not Work This grinder is just okay. The grinder size preset does not work. Even when set to the largest size, everything comes out as a fine powder. The grinder will stop working if the ball bearing where the bean hopper locks into is clogged. The trick is to use a q-tip to clear the area around the ball bearing so that the hopper can lock into it properly.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I never owned a coffee grinder before but always wanted one. Went straight to the supermarket and got coffee beans. Set up the grinder, put in the beans and watched them grind down to coffee. Amazing and quick! I use a k-cup filter. Filled it up and made the best cup of coffee . Really good. Love that freshly ground coffee.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets the job done The MR. Coffee - Mr. Coffee 18 Cup Automatic Burr Grinder gets the job done. It grinds the beans well, but the hole from the burr tends to get clogged with fine dust and is hard to clean. It is durable and well made. It is very loud while using it though, so make sure no one is sleeping when you grind your beans!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grinder I have yet to be disappointed with Mr. Coffee products and this unit is awesome. Has 18 different grind settings and cup size. Comes with a cleaning brush which was very helpful with clean up. Holds half of a pound of coffee beans and has a cord storage which is a plus.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best coffee grinder! This Automatic Burr coffee grinder is amazing. We are a large family and drink a lot of coffee so this product is perfect for us. I've had to work from home for months now, so this was definitely put to good use as soon as we got it! We are definitely happy!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bigger than what I need but great! I am an espresso girl and thanks to my new Mr Coffee grinder I have been able to try all kinds of new brands that only sold whole bean. I love how this grinder can grind multiple different sizes and the 8 cup removable basket cuts down on grind time!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Wow I love this automatic coffee grinder. It will grind any coffee any way you want it to. And you can do the amount you want. I would definitely recommend this product to anybody looking for a great quality product.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coffee I am very happy with this product. The coffee grinder works great. It is so nice to have the choices of what ever grind you want, from fine to coarse. The coffee tastes so fresh when you are able to grind your own.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Grind settings don't work I just got this burr grinder, and the settings don’t work! Whether I set the grinder to coarse, medium, or fine, it all comes out coarse. Very disappointed
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't grind fine enough I bought this last month, but we've found that even after running beans through two times, we can't get them fine enough for our drip coffee maker.
Date published: 2022-02-02
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_732478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>