Out of Stock

Mr. Coffee® Multi-Grind 12-Cup Automatic Coffee Grinder

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mr. Coffee® Multi-Grind 12-Cup Automatic Coffee Grinder is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_732476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Mr. Coffee® Multi-Grind 12-Cup Automatic Coffee Grinder

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mr. Coffee® Multi-Grind 12-Cup Automatic Coffee Grinder is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_732476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
Ask any true coffee aficionado: there’s nothing like the flavor of coffee made from freshly ground coffee beans. Experience this flavor in the comfort of your own home with the Mr. Coffee Multi Grind 12-Cup Automatic Coffee Grinder. Its powerful stainless steel blades and automatic settings allow for efficient, hands-free grinding. The Chamber Cleaning system twists to make it easy to clean the grounds from the chamber walls, and the removable grinding chamber also makes cleaning easy and mess-free. With 5 grind settings, it’s easy to customize your grind to fine, medium, or coarse. The Mr. Coffee Multi-Grind coffee grinder has a 4-12 cup selector, so you can grind only what you need. This coffee grinder also features a lid-activated safety switch that allows grinding only when the lid is locked, and the coffee grinding machine automatically shuts off when grinding is complete.
  • AUTOMATIC: Automatic settings allow for hands-free grinding
  • CHAMBER CLEANING SYSTEM: The chamber cleaning system twists to help you clean the grounds from the chamber walls
  • 5 GRIND SETTINGS: 5 grind settings let you customize your grind to fine, medium, or coarse
  • REMOVABLE GRINDING CHAMBER: Removable grinding chamber makes cleaning easy and mess-free
  • 4-12 CUP SELECTOR: The 4-12 cup selector allows you to grind only what you need, for fresh coffee grounds every time
  • CORD STORAGE: Cord storage allows for convenient storing
  • SAFETY SWITCH: The lid-activated safety switch allows grinding only when the lid is locked
  • STAINLESS STEEL BLADES: Grinding technology uses sharp stainless steel blades for quick results
  • AUTOMATIC SHUTOFF: Automatically shuts off when grinding is complete
Specifications
    • Model#: 2141811
    • Weight (LB): 2.000
    • Wattage: 170
    • Batteries Required: No
Care & Maintenance
Wash coffee container with Soap and Water. Wipe Clean Exterior
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I really like being able to program what coarseness of ground I like for my coffee. After grinding I remove the chamber and pour the grounds directly into my machine so there is limited cleanup with this grinder.  This grinder consistently grinds to perfection!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I have had this for a couple weeks now and it works great so far. I would not say that this can be a substitute for a burr grinder but it is one of the better blade grinders I have used. I like the ability to choose the courseness as well.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I’m so happy i got this 12 cup coffee grinder . Me and my husband just love a hot cup of coffee every morning and to have it freshly made is the best I’m never going back to store bought coffee. Making mines from now on
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not washable The product description recommends that you wash it with soap and water, but water and coffee grounds got between the plastic and chrome part of the bowl and there’s no way to get them out. Super disappointing product
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Grind This grinder gives a perfect grind on every level. Ive been wanting to try different whole coffee beans and when I got this I was able to go and get several different beans to try and this didnt disappoint at all
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Coffee 12 Cup Coffee Grinder I received this as a free sample from the TryIt Sampling Community and I think it is a great product. I love coffee so this will definitely get a lot of use in my household! We're all daily coffee drinkers here!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little coffee grinder I’ve been using this for a couple of weeks now, and it performs well, but its not perfect. I would definitely recommend this grinder, depending on your needs. I like the size, it’s small enough not to be obtrusive and can easily be put away in a cupboard (it also weighs very little), so for small kitchens and occasional users it’s brilliant, and if you love coffee like me, you can easily take it on holiday with you. The trade off is its probably not designed for really heavy use. The noise level isn’t too bad, and it’s automatic settings mean you don’t need to be fussing about when the grinds are at the desired fineness. It does a very good job of turning beans into grinds, especially for drip, French press and pour over types of making coffee. As I’m a bit of an espresso addict and I would say the grinds are too course for espresso, that said I found that by giving it another blast, the grinds were beautifully fine. The only problem I have, and it’s more annoying than anything, is that after using it you are recommended to clean the bowl out. It is not designed for easy cleaning and traps grinds at the bottom. I’m a bit lazy and don’t want to wash it each time, though according to the instructions the grinding bowl and cap are top shelf dishwasher safe, but then it needs to dry... so I found that a small painters brush worked fine. Pros: -small and light -easily stored -fast -easy to use (once you’ve used it a couple of times) -grinds well for most coffee types -different settings give a nice bit of control Cons: -not the easiest to clean -I needed to read the instructions first time round -for good super fine espresso grinds they’ll need a second blast I would definitely recommend the Mr. Coffee 12 Cup Coffee Grinder, it does what it needs to with very little effort, and stores away nicely when not in use.
Date published: 2021-05-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_732476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>