Out of Stock

Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Automatic Cleaning Cycle

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Automatic Cleaning Cycle is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1061889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Automatic Cleaning Cycle

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Automatic Cleaning Cycle is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1061889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
Enjoy great tasting coffee anytime! The Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Coffee Maker with Automatic Cleaning Cycle has a stainless steel design and easy-to-use functions that make it a great addition to any kitchen. A clean machine means better tasting coffee, and this coffee maker makes cleaning and maintenance simple. It has a Clean Indicator that tells you when to clean the machine, an automatic cleaning cycle and a lift-and-clean filter basket. To wake up to fresh-brewed coffee, set your coffee maker ahead of time with the Brew Later function. For bolder coffee, use the Strong Brew Selector. This coffee machine also includes a Freshness Timer, so that you can see how long it's been since your coffee was brewed, a Grab-a-Cup Auto-Pause function so you can get a cup of coffee before the end of the brewing cycle, and a water viewing window. Whether you’re making coffee for one or for a crowd, this 12-cup coffee maker makes it easy, convenient, and delicious.
  • Automatic Cleaning Cycle: A clean machine results in better tasting coffee. The Automatic Cleaning Cycle with Clean Indicator tells you when it's time to clean to keep your coffee tasting its best
  • Strong Brew Selector: Prefer a stronger cup of coffee? The Strong Brew Selector allows you to brew a bolder cup of coffee with the touch of a button
  • Brew Later Function: Wake up to a freshly brewed cup of coffee. The Brew Later function allows you to set your coffee maker ahead of time, so your coffee is ready when you are
  • Freshness Timer: Convenient timer feature lets you know how long it's been since your coffee was brewed
  • Grab-a-Cup Auto-Pause: Enjoy a cup of coffee before the end of the brewing cycle with the Grab-a-Cup Auto-Pause functionality
  • 4-Hour Auto-Shutoff: The convenient Auto-Shutoff function automatically powers the coffee maker down after 4 hours so you don't have to
  • Lift & Clean Filter Basket: The filter basket lifts out for fast, easy clean up
Specifications
  • Model#: 2142753
  • Smart Model #: BVMC-EM100
  • Weight (LB): 6.650
  • Wattage: 900
  • Batteries Required: No
Care & Maintenance
Make sure your coffeemaker is unplugged and has cooled completely before cleaning. Remove the brew basket, filter carafe, carafe lid, and wash them in a solution of hot water and mild liquid soap, and dry thoroughly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this coffee maker. I love all the features it has. I really like the brew later feature, I set it before bed and when I get up fresh made coffee waiting on me. Love the clock and timer on it and really like clean indicator and the automatic cleaning cycle. Has a four hour automatic shut off which is great. Very easy to use, very durable and high quality. I highly recommend this coffee maker to anyone looking for a new one. This one is great. Makes great tasting coffee.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size and automatic clean feature Growing up my parents always bought products for Mr. Coffee. I was very excited a few weeks ago, when this package arrived at my door step!! I have been using the pot daily ever since and this morning I put my Keurig machine in the closet. Pods are so expensive now-a-days and using a coffee pot saves you money. Ok let me get to the 3 features I love about this pot. First the size! This machine is the perfect on the counter top and doesn’t take up much room like my bulky keurig 2.0 machine-ohh and it’s so easy to fill the water reservoir! Secondly, I love the strong brew feature. Yes I like the bitter strong coffee taste, so this was right up alley! Thirdly, the clean function, which I haven’t used yet, but I think it will be beneficial to keep my coffee tasting fresh. Thank you Mr. Coffee for keeping me awake!!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little Noisy I finally got a chance to try this coffeemaker out, after having to wait for my coffee filter to arrive. The brewed coffee comes out very hot. My wife says it’s too hot, but she likes to drink her coffee warm. I like how the carafe has a lid on it. The warmer timer is a plus. Having the ability to brew a stronger is great as well. The only downfall is that the coffeemaker is a bit noisy. If I was to brew it early in the morning, I would wake someone up.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast Love this coffee maker. It's quick and slick! Just program it for how many cups you want and the time you want them and bam! Done. Go relax take a shower or nap or surprise your loved one with a fresh coffee everytime! Not to mention my place smells so good from the fresh coffee aroma! There isn't enough page space to write how happy I am with easy programmable coffee maker.just di yourself a favor and pick one up. Oh yeah! And it's very affordable!
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Maker I have had zero complaints about this machine. I don't expect it to last forever but the last one I bought last me a long time like over a year and it was used every day just like this one will be. I love how you can program it to make your coffee right before it is time to get up and its ready when you are ready for it. Its easy to clean I love the Mr. Coffee Maker and will recommend this to family and friends that I have not already recommended to.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Coffee programable I was in need of a new coffee maker as the one I had was in need of replacement. I had my previous Mr. Coffee maker for many years. I personally like a drip style coffee maker and chose the 12 cup programmable one, a newer style with all of the great functions of my previous one. Adjustable strength of coffee, timer so you can set up for morning coffee the night before, cleaning settings. I am very pleased with my choice.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee is the Elixir of Life This coffeemaker is really convenient. I put in the water and coffee grounds the night before, program it to brew at 7 am. My coffee is ready to go with me when I leave the house at 7:30 am. The brushed stainless finish is nice looking and it doesn't take up a lot of room on my counter. The auto clean feature is really unique and a real time saver for me! This coffee maker makes a great up of coffee!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Mr Coffee Mr. Coffee programmable coffee makers are our favorite in this house. I really liked the nice and stylish looks of it. It would easily add style and a nice look to any kitchen decor. We make coffee every morning and can set the timer to come on right before we wake up each morning. Very well made and of great quality. I am in love with this coffee maker and am definitely happy with this coffee maker!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Coffee My Mr. Coffee 12 cup Programmable CoffeeMaker is the most used appliance in my Kitchen. This one is great, nice large pot, for now or later with just A touch of a few buttons. A freshness indicator, so I don't drink old coffee, not that bit ever last that long around here. It pauses dispensing when I want a cup. And it has an automatic cleaning cycle. How wonderful is that. Awesome product Mr. Coffee
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MR. COFFEE MACHINES This 12 cup programmable coffeemaker makes my morning routine so nice. Getting ready for work and the coffee is ready too when I'm ready! I really like the clean reminder to remind me to clean the machine. With my previous coffee maker I can't count the times I've turned around to make sure I've turned it off and with this one it has an auto shut off after 4 hours. Great machine so far!!!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Coffee coffeemaker I love this Mr. Coffee 12 cup programmable coffemaker. I like that it takes regular filters rather than the cone filters. Its easy to set up and program. My coffee tastes so good and rich. I can even make it stronger by pressing the strong button. There's nothing like waking up to the aroma of fresh brewed coffee. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good product This particular Coffee maker worked flawlessly till it came to the first cleaning cycle. I went to clean it with the proper mixture of water and white vinegar and it will do nothing since then. Wont clean or brew. Totally quit working. I've tried to reset the time and brew cycle but it will do nothing but an occasional clicking noise
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cup of Coffee I absolutely love this coffee pot! I really like that I can set it up the night before, and have it ready to go when I wake up. I love the stainless steel on the coffee pot also, very easy to clean!! Definitely impressed with this coffee pot, thank you for the opportunity to test this out!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cup of Joe! I needed a new coffee maker. Picked up this Mr. Coffee maker. Works exactly like it should. Set the timer the night before and wake up to a hot pot of coffee waiting for you. I drink my coffee black and don't need a coffee maker with too many options and gadgets. This one works just perfect.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy I got the Mr. Coffee machine about two weeks ago and it is a huge difference in my mornings. The timer on the machine makes the coffee before I even wake up. I'm very glad that I've switched back and less waste is going into landfills because of the plastic cups I was using.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for my office at work. The pre program feature is awesome because I can prep it before I leave and have fresh coffee in the morning when I get to work. The coffee is strong and little to no grains are falling into the coffee. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My morning best friend This coffee maker is my new best friend for the morning. It was easy to set up and the instructions are easy readable. The coffee drips very easily and taste wonderful. The display is easy to see on the coffee maker. You will be very happy with this coffee maker.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee yum We got this free to review in the mail. Okay we love coffee in this house so this definitely will come in handy for us here. It is easy to use and it also has a cleaning mode too which is awesome! It’s a well known brand too and that makes me happy .
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is what I needed being able to stop the pot to get a cup I mean this is handy for us as where on the go all the time love we can program for when we need it and it lets you know when it’s time to clean and cleans itself I’m in love with it
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker Review I received this Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker a few days ago and am very impressed at how well made the product was. It is beautifully and elegant and it makes a great cup of coffee. It is easy to use and I give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr coffee . If you love coffee you will love the mr coffee pot .. it is really easy to use and I love that you can put a timer on and have coffee when you get up in the morning ! Makes great coffee ! I would definitely recommend this coffee pot!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my morning! Mr. Coffee 12-cup Programmable Coffeemaker is excellent because the coffee is ready when i wake up , i can choice strong coffee if i want , i love the cleaning alert , and the coffee is really hot for a large time.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Brand with Super hot coffee! Way to go Mr. Coffee!!! This coffee pot is so awesome. It brews super fast and gives an equal flavor to every cup of coffee. Its simple and programmable features are not hard at all to understand. A lot of other coffee pots that are programmable are so difficult to understand with all the program buttons. It brewed a very hot pot of coffee and I love that. I like the Strong brewing button which I like because I love a good cup of strong coffee. The hot plate keeps the coffee nice and hot for a great tasting flavor in every cup without ending up with a burnt flavor before you can even finish the pot. The freshness indicator is an added bonus, very nice. Very pleased with the 4-hour auto-shutoff, which is a nice safety feature. If you don't want to make a full pot and just want enough for a couple of cups, it will do that too. I love the Black with stainless steel because it matches most of the other appliances I have in my kitchen. My husband really loves it because I can set the timer to start the coffee a few minutes before he has to get up and get ready for work. I also love the automatic cleaning cycle. It lets you know when the coffee maker needs to be cleaned, so awesome.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible coffee maker This is with out a doubt the worst coffee maker I have ever bought.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wake up to fresh coffee! I recently ordered a programable coffee maker by Mr. Coffee. This coffee maker brews up to 12 cups of coffee. The display panel has an easy to set digital clock using the hour and minute buttons located directly below the clock display. To the right of the clock there are two brewing options. I can select to brew a pot of coffee right now or set the timer for delayed brewing at a later time. I use the brew later option during the week so I can wake up to a fresh pot of coffee before I head to work. To the right of the clock display there is a strong button which allows for a richer strong brew by slowing down the brewing process. This coffee maker will keep coffee warm up to four hours. The display panel has a freshness indicator which marks how many hours the coffee has been kept warm counting down the four hours. This coffee maker also will display a clean indicator when its time to clean and decalcify. The coffee maker can be cleaned and decalcified by adding a water and white vinegar mixture into the water reservoir and pressing the clean button the display panel. This coffee maker has a sleek design with a stainless-steel finish on the upper portion of the machine. The display panel and buttons are easy to read and use.
Date published: 2021-12-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1061889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>