Out of Stock
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mr. Coffee® Optimal Brew™ 10-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Thermal Carafe is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 606.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_606
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_339518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Mr. Coffee® Optimal Brew™ 10-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Thermal Carafe

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mr. Coffee® Optimal Brew™ 10-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Thermal Carafe is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 606.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_606
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_339518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
This Optimal Brew™ Coffee Maker is designed to extract the fullest flavor possible. It combines a high brew temperature of up to 205° and a faster brew speed, resulting in nothing short of exceptional tasting coffee. Double-walled, stainless steel thermal carafe holds that fresh flavor and temperature, without a warming plate, to maintain coffee's true character and taste. Plus, all the programmable conveniences are included, like Delay Brew to stir your senses as you wake up to aromatic, freshly-brewed coffee and Grab-A-Cup Auto Pause, for that rich-tasting cup you may need before the brew cycle finishes. Be sure to use the included Water Filtration disk to filter out chlorine and impurities from water during brewing so you can enjoy better taste as it's meant to be. Experience the taste™ with the Mr. Coffee® brand.
  • Removable Water Reservoir for easy filling Just-Brewed™ Thermal Carafe holds temperature and fresh flavor of coffee Brews up to 20% faster (than competitive units tested) at a hotter temperature of up to 205° for richer taste Water Filtration Ready to remove up to 97% of chlorine* for better tasting coffee Gold Tone Permanent Filter helps enhance coffee flavor and eliminates paper filter cost/waste Delay Brew timer sets brew time ahead so you can wake up to fresh-brewed coffee Freshness Timer keeps a tab on coffee freshness from the time it's brewed Grab-A-Cup Auto Pause stops cycle when you need a cup before brewing is finished 2-Hour Shut Off automatically turns off coffeemaker, so you don't have to
  • Brew Later allows you to set it ahead and wake up to fresh brewed coffee
  • Grab-A-Cup Auto Pause stops cycle when you need a cup before brewing is finished
  • 4 Hour Shut-Off automatically turns off coffeemaker, so you don’t have to
  • Lift & Clean Filter Basket for fast and easy clean up
Specifications
    • Model #: BVMC-PSTX91RB-NP
    • Dimensions: 13" L x 8.7" W x 14" H
    • Color: Black/Stainless Steel
    • Cord Length: 30
    • SAP #: 2131962
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
Make sure your coffeemaker is unplugged and has cooled completely before cleaning. Remove the brew basket, filter carafe, carafe lid, and wash them in a solution of hot water and mild liquid soap, and dry thoroughly.
Attachments Included
Water Filtration
Warranty
1 Year
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clean this every 5 brews I have had this coffee maker for a while, but rarely used it until my husband retired. I had used a 5-cup maker, and now needed a 10-cup maker. I thought this would be a solution. However, using regular tap water caused the maker to need cleaning every 5 brews instead of the 90 brews indicated in the user manual. That is 6 cups of vinegar every 5 days. And the coffee maker won't work until it is cleaned. I bought a filtered water pitcher for the water used in this coffee maker thinking this would help. Now I only have to clean it every 9 brews. I will be shopping for a new coffee maker when the current gallon jug of vinegar is gone.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Design?? Defective? Lack of quality control? What a mess! Buyer beware. Hang on to your receipt. Coffee leaks every time we use, so much so we have to clean our kitchen counters after every use. Leaks between transfer from basket to thermal pot. We have tried positioning pot differently, placing something underneath pot, coarser grinds of coffee, and different filters, whew!!! This product is headed for the trash can. A piece of junk. No more Mr. Coffee products in our household. Note: We have been using this device for about 5 weeks. I've had enough, it's going into the trash can. I would not even thinking about 'donating" to Goodwill. Will not pass on this problem to someone else.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good coffee. That's it. I've loved how this pot brewed coffee since the dsy i bought it. It does occasionally leak, but not a deal-breaker. The biggest problem I have is that since around the second week, we could no longer see the clock display.without being in complete darkness and right on top of the machine. Big problem because we could no longer program auto brew. I bought it in July 2016 and finally contacted Mr. Coffee earlier this year when the auto brew button stopped working completely. I had hoped that this machine would function better sonce it had the Mr. Coffee name, but I will probably replace with another brand, unfortunately. This is a big problem because then you
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from "Cleaning" light came on all by itself Up till now, things were fine. The "Cleaning" light came on all by itself. According to the manual, there is no automatic warning light that pops on when it's time to clean. Manual says that as long as the light is on, the cleaning cycle is in progress. It won't reset when power is removed. I paid good money for this coffeemaker just 5 months ago and I would expect it to perform "glitch-free" for at least a year. Is there anyone who makes a coffemaker with a thermal carafe the is happy just being a coffeemaker? Not all of us need all the bells and whistles that keep being added to the makers. Even seen coffee pot that connects to WiFi.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great thermal pot I bought this on a whim 5 months ago as I go thru coffee makers .The first one the water supply leaked from the bottom and I returned it and got a replacement. The coffeemaker is fast and the coffee is about 190 degrees. After 4 hours in the Thermal pot it is about 140 degrees. That is hot enough for me as I drink it straight black. It is one of the best coffee makers that I have bought in the past 30 plus years as I drink coffee all day long. I used to go thru 2 or more coffee makers a year. It looks like this is a winner....
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst coffee maker ever why do companies have to add all these stupid bells and whistles to a typically simple product. this is the coffee maker for someone with nothing better to do but among all the breakfasts,getting kids dressed get the dogs out, i now have to unscrew a bunch of lids while not actually knowing how much coffee is in the stainless pot. i HATE this coffee pot. the only thing good about it is that it was a gift so i didn't have to buy it. unfortunately my wife threw the old one out so we could have this waste of space on the counter. i'm taking this piece of trash outside right now to destroy it with a sledge hammer out of sheer frustration as enjoyment
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Coffeemaker Ever! There is no warming plate! States makes better, hotter, faster coffee? within 15 min. of brewing a pot its cool not warm. States it is a 10 cup? More like barely 4 cups. Coffee Basket loads from the side so you have to allow for double the space of the coffeemaker itself to allow removal and replace. Water fills from top. Why not both? Thermal Carafe? It does not work or keep coffee hot! You get warmer coffee from cheap plastic carafe iHop leaves on your table when your order coffee. Bad design Mr. Coffee! Had the coffeemaker 2 weeks and am returning it today to the place of purchase for a FULL & COMPLETE REFUND!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chronic Design Flaw - Overflows filter basket Great coffee maker provided you never need more than 4 cups....beyond that useless,, filter basket overflows onto counter with grounds everywhere including ruined coffee in carafe. Same problem with metal or paper filters. Most of negative reviews on-line are this same complaint which Mr. Coffee always responds with no suggestions but to call their help line. I did that just in case I could avoid throwing this appliance into the dumpster and never buying another Mr. Coffee appliance again. Unfortunately the complaint line response was no acknowledgement of this clearly chronic problem and since its barely out of the warranty period, tough luck.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thermal Carafe Leaks A great coffee maker in every way except the thermal carafe LEAKS. We exchanged the first one because of the leak and the second one leaks too. We bought the first two from Target, so we decided to buy a third unit from Amazon and it LEAKS TOO! Since this is a known issue for a long time on this Model # BVMC-DT100, I am disappointed that Mr. Coffee continues to sell this product that has a known problem. Has Mr. Coffee fixed this issue and do they provide a working replacement of the thermal carafe? I want to keep the coffee maker, however if Mr. Coffee can't provide a replacement carafe that does not leak, then I will return this unit as well.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee maker!!! First let me say before I bought this machine, I had a $300.00 Capresso coffee maker with the built in grinder and still do. It's just on vacation! The reason I bought a new machine was so I could see something different on my counter! With that said, let me get to my review. I saw this machine at Walmart and fell in love with the clean lines and and stainless steel. Went home and read the reviews and as always, not all were good but took a chance anyway and I'm so glad I did. I've had it for 2 years now and it still brews hotter and faster than my capresso ever did and 4hrs later I still have hot coffee! There were reviews that said there were problems with water leaking from the water reservoir and the car at would leak coffee around the seam where the plastic and steel come together. I have not had either of these problems. HOWEVER, there was one review concerning a smell that came from the water reservoir. Mine had this smell from day one and I can't describe it but, after 2 years it's still there. Another review spoke of the clock display being too dark. Mine suffers the same problem but I've learned to live with it. Another review has mentioned that the cleaning light keeps coming on. This must be an isolated problem as I have only seen one or two mentioning this and I do not have this problem. The machine fits beautifully under my cabinet and I don't have to move the machine out to put water or coffee in it. The design is so simple and so easy to use. I have used it every single day for the past two years and have never problems. This is the first Mr Coffee I've had in 35 years and let me say they've come a long way. I absolutely LOVE this machine and HIGHLY recommend it to all my friends. As I said at the beginning of this review, my previous machine had a built in burr grinder. I did miss having fresh ground coffee so I also bought the Mr coffee burr grinder and love it too but that's a whole other review.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thermal ? NOT We had another Mr Coffee maker w/ a thermal carafe and we loved it because I could get up early and have coffee, then my wife would wake later and still have a nice hot cup of coffee. I would preheat a carafe the night before and the water was still relatively hot the next morning. With the new model, the coffee is cold in a couple of hours. It does not meet expectations when using "THERMAL" in the description. What a waste of $80! It makes good coffee. It's easy to use, but THERMAL it's NOT! If that's what you are buying it for, you will be sorely disappointed. I really would have bought something different had the description been anywhere close to accurate.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Who designed this? Why for the love of God would someone put the CLEAN button so close to the BREW button. And Why, WHY does it take HOURS to clean. Once the CLEAN button is press there is no way to cancel the clean cycle even when you unplug it. Do You Understand how upsetting it is when you just want a cup of coffee and you are tired AND you just happen to hit the wrong button because you have NOT had your morning coffee, AND now you have to WAIT hours to get it? It make a person want to find the maker of the coffee machine and write a bad review much like this one. I'll still give it two stars because when I don't hit the clean button in error, it does make coffee.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed I am disappointed with this maker. The clock runs slow, about an hour a day. I have had it about six months, the coffee tastes great but too many problems. The clean light keeps coming on. I clean it per instructions, then the next time I use it, the light comes back on. When this happens it takes about 20 minutes to brew a pot. I have run the clean cycle about 5 times but still problems.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flawed design We wanted a thermal carafe because burnt coffee is disgusting. We bought this pot for right around $90, less than a year ago and loved it until now. One day it began leaking and in an effort to repair it my husband took it apart to see what the problem is. It appears to be a flawed design and is leaking from the heating element where it doesn't seem to seat properly and is held together poorly with a sealing glue. I've included pictures to better show what I mean.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If I had it to do over again..... Purchased this coffee maker a month ago (11/25/2015) and am very disappointed. I really wanted a coffee maker with a thermal carafe as my old coffee maker the burner stayed on for 2 hours after brewing to keep the coffee warm and I had burned myself a few times on the warmer. Well, the thermal carafe doesn't keep the coffee warm long at all. It might be "warm" after an hour but any longer and you need to heat it up in the microwave. Would not recommend this product. I expected more from a Mr. Coffee brand product.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thermal Carafe leaks and becomes disconnected I love the way the coffeemaker runs and how the carafe keeps the coffee hot but I notice black stuff which doesn't appear to be coffee leaking where the black handle attaches to the carafe. Then yesterday, the whole handle popped off the carafe. The only thing that stayed attached was the handle. I thought it may screw back on but that was not the case. I am little worried to use it because I'm not sure what the seeping is from and why this section came off. I am also concerned this is part is going to pop off when I am pouring the hot coffee out after it has brewed. Other than the carafe, I am very happy with this coffeemaker.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weak coffee, doesn't brew more than 4 cups Originally I thought this coffee maker was great. I made myself a pot of coffee, filling the water reservoir up to the 4 cup line, and the coffee tasted great and the carafe kept it hot. The first problem I had with this coffee maker was in brewing more than 4 cups of water. If I fill it to the 10 cup line, and add the appropriate amount of grounds to the basket, the grounds overflow into the machine as soon as water is added, it creates a huge mess to clean up and rinse out. And the resulting coffee is trash, as it is weak and full of grounds. This morning I tried to fill the coffee maker up to the 6 cup line, and although the grounds did not overflow, the coffee was extremely weak, looking like tea. I checked the basket and noticed that half the grounds were still dry. I decided to try again, same thing happened. This coffee pot seems incapable of brewing more than 4 cups successfully. What a waste of money and great coffee.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I bought this to replace a smaller Mr Coffee machine with thermal carafe. The lid finally broke after several years. I "upgraded" to this because I like the idea of the electronics on top - not at the bottom where they get wet . I love this machine however, because with the hotter water it works better! the permanent filter uses less grounds and I like the water reservoir that you do not have to pour water into the machine (and make a mess). The coffee stays hotter longer than the old machine also. I wish the machine was a bit smaller - hard to lift out reservoir under cabinet - but you can't have everything! I also use this to brew iced tea - 2 tea bags and than let the bags steep in the carafe.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best tasting cup my wife purchased this maker for me, after considerable research on my part. By reading so many reviews not only here but on other sites as well. This coffee maker fit the bill. I've always been a Bunn user but this time I tried something new. I was not disappointed in all aspects of this maker. Time, temperature, and flavor are all above any maker on the market. It has replaced my Bunn addiction so far every thing is favorable towards Mr. Coffee Optimal Brew. The only con is the odor from the carafe, but after about 20 pots the odor has not entirely gone away but it is getting better.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I want to be impressed I have always been a Mr. Coffee maker gal. So I invested lots of $$$ for this brewer. I love the carafe and that the water tank is removable. Sadly, this coffee maker leaks all the time and I get grounds all over my counter and inside the carafe. I have tried using paper filters and removable filters and am getting the same results...coffee & grounds everywhere. I have tried using less grounds and it still makes a mess. It's not fun having to clean up a coffee maker malfunction every morning at 5:30. I only wish I had kept the packaging and the receipt so I could send this brewer back.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best! I have been drinking coffee all my life and I am a former Starbucks barista. I use this coffee maker ever day. The stainless carafe keeps the coffee warm much longer than glass. The removable water container makes makes it effortless to add water to every pot.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks I would not recommend this product. It leaks everytime:( We have tried everything but I think it is just a product design flaw.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Design Change We purchased the Mr. Coffee Optimal Brew coffee maker a few years ago and loved the design. We just purchased another and upon opening the box, noticed that the packaging was deceptive as the model inside the box has undergone some changes. The water reservoir now has a removable lid vs. a lid that remains on the reservoir with a hinge. The new coffee maker also does not have the " lift and clean filter basket" like our original coffee maker. The packaging for the new coffee maker shows the older design and highlights these two premium features but does not deliver.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2nd Time purchase. May be the last... I bought this coffee while in college more than 10 years ago. It was amazing! Never had a problem with it. So I had full confidence in buying a replacement when my last one finally died. It has not been over a year yet with the new one (not that I have a receipt of original purchase, I didn't think I'd have issues) and I tried to clean recently as you are supposed to do. Twice in a row it would get about a quarter of the way through the brew cycle and then just stop and beep incessantly until I hit the brew button or unplugged it. No idea why this would be happening.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I bought this new coffee pot as a replacement for the prior Mr. Coffee pot that we dearly loved once that carafe began leaking (after years of use.) Unfortunately, even though I was happy to find another Mr. Coffee with the stainless carafe, we were disappointed to the hilt when upon its very 1st use, it LEAKED :( It leaks upon pouring, but also has coffee under the pot BEFORE you even pick it up as well as coffee just sitting on the top of the carafe before its even poured for the 1st cup. I bought it when I was at my daughters at a store that we don't have where I live. My hope is that this company can send us a replacement carafe. I am giving 1 star ratings, strictly because this product leaks, and who wants that.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I expected more for the money paid I have been a Mr. Coffee user for 25 years+. This coffee maker is mediocre at best. The thermal pot somewhat keeps the coffee hot. It's not consistent. There should have been a heated plate under it. It's also too many steps. I dont care for the detachable water reservoir and the lid that is not attached to anything. I had my last Mr. Coffee coffee maker for over ten years and literally did not have one issue. I paid less than $30 for it. More expensive and prettier does not mean it works better. Im thinking about sending back and getting the same coffee maker I had before.....If it aint broke.....disappointed.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the stainless steel carafe We have had this coffeemaker for almost four years, and it makes delicious coffee that stays hot without that nasty overcooked taste you get with the glass carafe and warming plate. On the down side, the clock light got dimmer and dimmer over the first year until it was out altogether. It still made excellent coffee, but timing coffee for the first pot of the morning became impossible. Hence four stars. Sadly, our coffeemaker just quit after nearly four years of 2-3 pots/day, and yes, I am going to go buy another one of the same. The coffee is just that good.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker. I got spoiled I am on my second one of these. The first had a problem and was quickly and easily replaced. I have been using it for almost five years and finally the carafe warmer quit. This coffee maker doesn't owe me a thing. Years of great coffee brewed fast I am just happy It is still available so I can get a new one.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only one problem... How much do I love this coffee maker? This is my second one. First one was actually purchased at a thrift store for $8. In perfect condition. We used it for over a year with no issues. My son then took it to Korea when he was deployed and had to leave it. So I went out and bought a brand new one. I love the stainless steel 'pot' and love the detachable water reservoir. I bought a permanent filter instead of using paper ones. I kept my booklet and read the troubleshooting page but cannot seem to get the 'dim' button to work. The light display is very dim and will not get brighter no matter what I do. Even using the light on my phone I can barely see the display. How do I fix this?
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffer maker I’ve ever bought! I love this coffee maker! The coffee stays hot all day after it is brewed and never has a burnt taste. This coffee maker brews it and doesn’t continue heating. I’ve got this at home and our condo. I also bought back ups 3 years ago and haven’t had to use them yet!
Date published: 2020-11-01
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_606
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_339518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3935767"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The cleaning light on Our 5 year old coffee maker now comes on every week after we have cleaned it each time. Any suggestions? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Janet 05</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2930418"> Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;. We are sorry to hear that the coffee maker&#39;s cleaning light comes on. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. If your coffee maker&#39;s cleaning light comes on, it might be because the unit is not getting enough power from the wall outlet where it is currently plugged in. To remedy this issue, try unplugging the coffee brewer and let it rest for 3-5 minutes. Plug the unit into a different wall outlet and see if it will work. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips and power converters or inverters as it may affect the coffee maker&#39;s performance. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Your coffee maker has a year limited warranty. If this doesn&#39;t resolve your issue, we&#39;d like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3932321"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Please advise...Where is heating element on the 10cp. Thermal coffee maker??&#13;&#10;Just bought, Amazon. Coffee hot, but, Carafate and platform Not Hot?!?&#13;&#10;Thank You. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Judy48390</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2930195"> Thank you for contacting the Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the heating plate on the coffee maker. Please take note that the Mr. Coffee&amp;reg; Optimal Brew&amp;trade; 10-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Thermal Carafe does not have a warming plate. Hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3928126"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Can you use a reusable nylon filter basket with this machine? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Smallz1371</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2929899"> Thank you for contacting Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about using a reusable nylon filter basket with the coffee maker. Yes, you can use a reusable nylon filter basket with this coffee maker. Hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3921346"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The Clean light did not go off after the cleaning cycle.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bobrock50</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2922791"> Thank you for reaching to Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;. We are sorry if the cleaning light did not go off after the cleaning cycle. That is not the experience that we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. To remedy this issue, try unplugging the coffee brewer and let it rest for 3-5 minutes. Plug the unit into a different wall outlet and see if it will work. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips and power converters or inverters as it may affect the coffee maker&#39;s performance. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Your coffee maker has a year limited warranty. If this doesn&#39;t resolve your issue, we&#39;d like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3918012"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> After following all directions for cleaning, the cycle finished 45 WITHOUT &amp;ldquo;brewing&amp;rdquo;. &amp;nbsp;The vinegar is still in the reservoir. &amp;nbsp;Then I tried a regular &amp;ldquo;BREW&amp;rdquo; cycle and it still won&amp;rsquo;t work. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: ElaineKJ</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2922736"> Thank you for reaching to Mr. Coffee&amp;reg; brand. We are sorry to hear that your coffee maker is not brewing even when cleaning it. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. If your coffee maker is not brewing, it might be because the unit is not getting enough power from the wall outlet where it is currently plugged in or the wall outlet itself is a non working outlet. For a possible fix, we advise to try resetting your coffeemaker by completely emptying the water reservoir and leaving the coffee maker unplugged for 5 minutes. You may also check the troubleshooting steps below: &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;- Plug the unit into a different wall outlet to ensure that the unit is receiving enough power. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips and power converters or inverters as it may affect the coffee maker&#39;s performance.&#13;&#10;- Insert Filter basket correctly&#13;&#10;- Place decanter correctly&#13;&#10;- Add the desired amount of coffee&#13;&#10;- Try cleaning the coffee maker with a vinegar solution if it hasn&#39;t been cleaned recently.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Your coffee maker has a 1 year limited warranty. If this doesn&#39;t resolve your issue, we&#39;d like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-12</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3800877"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> coffee weak; grounds in back of basket not wet. when tipped, water and white flecks come out. clean monthly w/2 vinegar cycles and change filter. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Colleen T</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2886634"> Thank you for reaching to Mr. Coffee&amp;reg; brand. We are sorry if your coffee tastes weak. That is not the experience that we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. If your coffee tastes weak or sour, your drink may be under-extracted. The bad taste comes from the acids in the bean dissolving early in the brewing process. Large coffee grounds can cause this unappealing flavor since they have more surface area and don&#39;t dissolve enough during your brew. To remedy this, you can check if you are using the correct coffee grounds when brewing. Please use coarse coffee grounds for better results. You can also try brewing a smaller amount to observe if the same issue occurs.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Your coffee maker has a year limited warranty. If this doesn&#39;t resolve your issue, we&#39;d like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3597423"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The gasket for Pot. How can I order this part? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2836947"> Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the part that you need for your coffee maker.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Currently, this unit&#39;s replacement gasket is not available for individual sale.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For warranty claims, take note that your coffee maker has a year limited warranty. If your concern is a warranty related issue, we would like to request for you to contact us directly so we can gather more information from you. Hope this helps. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3474076"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The water is unevenly dripping into the coffee grounds basket and the coffee is very weak. In fact, the grounds around the edge of the basket are dry. I have tried using two filters but the results are the same. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Anonymous</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2765348"> &amp;quot;Thanks for contacting Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;. We are sorry to hear that your coffee is weak. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. For a possible fix, please check if the filter basket is cleaned, inserted correctly and the carafe is properly placed on the warming plate. Also, try using a standard coffee grounds.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Your coffee maker has a year limited warranty. If this doesn&#39;t resolve your issue, we&#39;d like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3445379"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How many watts does thE machine DRAW WHEN NOT IN USE? So if another appliance is in the same plug it will not blow the fuse????&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Deb1955</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2727023"> Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the wattage of the coffee maker. As of the moment, we do not have the exact information about how may watts does this coffee maker draw when you&#39;re not using it but we recommend unplugging it when not in use. Hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3403884"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Coffee pot is 2 weeks old and the water filter is moldy. Is this normal? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Morganmom50</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2726752"> Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;. We are sorry if your water filter is moldy. You can get a moldy water filter if you are using unpurified water, which is rich in organic matter that aids fungal growth. You can either change the water that you are using or change the water filter right away.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Your coffee maker has a year limited warranty. If this doesn&#39;t resolve your issue, we&#39;d like to kindly request that you contact us directly at https://www.mrcoffee.com/support/contact-us in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-09</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3366298"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need help setting out the time, this thing is driving me crazy, I keeps beeping at any time is it something wrong? or I need help with the clock settings, I mistakenly threw away the box with the instructions booklet. need desperately help with it! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Mrs Lupita</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2659915"> Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;. We are sorry if the clock keeps beeping at any time when you are setting the clock. Please try to reset the coffee maker first by unplugging it and let it rest for 3-5 minutes. Plug the power cord into a standard electrical outlet. The clock will flash on the control panel to indicate that the time has not been set yet. Press and hold the HOUR and MINUTE buttons until you reach the current time. The AM or PM indicator will light at the bottom of the display. Then, the clock is now set. Hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-27</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3262543"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Our carafe and machine are leaking. Even starting with an empty carafe and 8 cups of water into the reservoir the machine leaks coffee out the basket side and the carafe ends up with coffee spilled everywhere. Is there a fix? The machine isn&#39;t a year old. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JeanL</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2598283"> Thanks for contacting Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;. We are sorry to hear that your coffee maker and carafe are leaking. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. For a possible fix, please check the hose in the reservoir, make sure it is snug on connection. Also, check the filter basket for any drips down the back of the basket onto the trip arm and warming plate. Ensure to use medium grounds and make sure that the water is not exceeding the max line in the water reservoir. Lastly, please run a cleaning cycle into it if the machine hasn&#39;t been cleaned recently. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Your coffee maker has a year limited warranty. If this doesn&#39;t resolve your issue, we&#39;d like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-09-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3256865"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> We have had this model for years and clean it regularly. After a recent clean the light comes on but does it does not brew, instead it goes into clean mode. Not sure how to fix it? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JBTL</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2586981"> Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;. We are sorry to hear that your coffee maker&#39;s cleaning light is on and does not brew. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here help. To remedy this issue, please try unplugging the coffee brewer. Let the unit rest for 3-5 minutes. Afterwards, plug it into a different wall outlet. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips and power converters or inverters as it may affect the coffee maker&#39;s performance. Also, make sure that all parts and accessories are properly inserted. Otherwise, it might cause the product not to work properly. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Your coffee maker has a year limited warranty. If this doesn&#39;t resolve your issue, we&#39;d like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-09-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3209233"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Cleaning Light keeps blinking even though I clean the machine and it will not brew how do I fix this problem </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Russ B</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2556299"> Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;. We are sorry to hear that your coffee maker&#39;s cleaning light keeps blinking. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have. No worries, we are here to help. To remedy this issue, try unplugging the coffee brewer and let it rest for 3-5 minutes. Plug the unit into a different wall outlet and see if it will work. Do not use it with any extension cords, power strips and power converters or inverters as it may affect the coffee maker&#39;s performance. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Your coffee maker has a year limited warranty. If this doesn&#39;t resolve your issue, we&#39;d like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-09-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2992701"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I just purchased this coffee maker but the brew light beeps continuously and flashes and will not work. It did work once but only brewed about 2 cups of coffee even though over 8 cups were in the reservoir </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MarkB65</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2418424"> Thanks for contacting Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;! We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we are sorry to hear that you&#39;re having difficulties with your coffee maker. That is definitely not the kind of experience that we want you to have. Our #1 priority is giving high-quality products and we&#39;d like for you to be completely satisfied and get the product&#39;s full benefit. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;For a possible fix, we advise to try resetting your coffeemaker. &#13;&#10;Resetting can be done by completely emptying the water reservoir and leaving the coffee maker unplugged for 5 minutes.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Your coffee maker has a 1 year limited warranty. If this doesn&#39;t resolve your issue, we&#39;d like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you get to the best resolution. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1175700"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I bought a model BVMC-1MX41 last Thursday and the carafe has a problem. When I try to fill the reservoir water pours out of the black rim and all over the counter. As well when I pour the coffee into a cup there is coffee spillage from underneath the lid. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Snipper</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1236854"> Let us turn your experience around! Contact us via live chat on our site. Specialists will be online Monday-Saturday 9am-6pm EST, and will be happy to assist you. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: MrCoffeeSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-05-10</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1175696"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Too bad we can&#39;t answer questions. I would tell TIMGG that for a strong brew option to add another scoop or 2 to the basket. That is what I do as the only machines with a strong brew option have glass carafes &amp;amp; I absolutely love my thermal carafe! </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: KellyA</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1236853"> Thanks for the tip! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: MrCoffeeSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-07-15</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1173585"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The carafe appears to be leaking. Once I complete brewing I find clear water under the carafe causing me to think that during brewing it is leaking. How can I correct or do I have to purchase another carafe? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Steve16</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1234582"> For assistance with your PSTX coffee brewer, please send us a message via live chat here on the site and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, our live chat is available Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: MrCoffeeSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-05-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1173397"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Just purchased Mr. Coffee Optimal Brew. $79.99 online. Found it at store for $59.99 at Target. Would you be interested in reducing the price, otherwise will return for refund. Thank you Love the Mr. Coffee </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Betts</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1234455"> For assistance with this, please send us a message via live chat here on the site. For your convenience, live chat is available to answer all of your questions Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. We look forward to hearing from you! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: MrCoffeeSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-05-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1170455"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can i set my coffe maker by 5:45 AM ?? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Alexyuuuoobbgggfcccv</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1232890"> Below is a link to the manual. You can find the instructions for setting the Delay Brew on page 14. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.mrcoffee.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-mr-coffee-Library/default/dw6ca967dc/documents/instruction-manuals/BVMC-PSTX_15ESM1.pdf/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: MrCoffeeSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-05-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1165450"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Do you have to use the charcoal filter? Can you just remove it and brew?&#13;&#10;Also do you need paper filters ever? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Stmc</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1229631"> Thanks for asking! Using the charcoal filter is optional if your trying to remove the chlorine from the water, and also improve the taste in coffee. If you don&#39;t use a permanent filter you can use the paper filters as an alternative. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: MrCoffeeSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1164445"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I need a lid for this carafe, I bought it new at walmart in 2016 and packed it away until i was able to get into my own place and I do not have a carafe lid.. I would like to purchase one lid, cover or top i am not sure what you call it.. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Helenann</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1228904"> We&#39;re happy to help. To purchase replacement parts for the PSTX series, follow the link below:&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.mrcoffee.com/replacement-parts/bvmc-pstx91-replacement-parts/BVMC-PSTX91_parts.html/?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: MrCoffeeSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-28</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1160975"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Why is my cofee maker making a continuous beep while on the clean cycle? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Coffee Drinker45</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1225967"> No worries! If the coffee brewer continues to beep after cleaning the coffee brewer, try unplugging the unit for 30 seconds and then plugging it back in. If this does not solve the problem, try cleaning the unit again. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: MrCoffeeSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-09-08</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1159430"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What&#39;s the water filter replacement part number.&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Tomh</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1225095"> Absolutely! Click the link below to add to your cart.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.mrcoffee.com/replacement-parts/water-filtration-disk/113035-001-000.html?src&#61;17ZS&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Happy brewing! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: MrCoffeeSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-23</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1157021"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> is the clock lighted ?? is there a strong brew option ? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: timgg</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1222964"> Thanks for your interest! The clock has a brightness control, which gives you the option to dim the light to save energy. The strong brew option is not one of the features on this model however, below is a link that will take you to one of our models that has a strong brew feature that you would absolutely love! &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;http://www.mrcoffee.com/coffee-makers/12-cup-coffee-maker/mr.-coffee-12-cup-stainless-programmable-coffeemaker-advanced-brew/BVMC-ABX39.html?src&#61;17ZS <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: MrCoffeeSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1156953"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The clean light is on and i have put thru 5 pots of water now trying to get it to clean but it just keeps brewing and the cleaning feature button wont go out nor will it clean </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Diana Lynch</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1222930"> We can definitely help! If the cleaning light continues to blink after cleaning the coffee brewer, try unplugging the unit for 30 seconds and then plugging it back in. If this does not solve the problem, try cleaning the unit again. Hope this resolves your issue. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: MrCoffeeSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-05-07</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1156840"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> What do I do WHEN the cleaning light doesn&#39;t go off after I clean the coffee maker? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Brindle</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1222920"> Thanks for asking! If the cleaning light continues to blink after cleaning the coffee brewer, try unplugging the unit for 30 seconds and then plugging it back in. If this does not solve the problem, try cleaning the unit again. Hope to hear from you soon! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: MrCoffeeSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1156644"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> My 10 cup coffee maker started draining water out the bottom after I fill it to 10 cups without brewing </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Murmur</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1222561"> Oh no we&#39;re sorry to hear that. We apologize for the inconvenience you&#39;ve endured and would like to fix the issue to get you back to brewing from flavorful coffee. Please contact us directly at 1-800-672-6333 our hours of operation are from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM Mon-Sat EST. We&#39;ll have you brewing in no time. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: MrCoffeeSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1154344"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I loved this coffee maker at my daughter&#39;s house so I bought myself one. My carafe is no longer keeping the coffee warm. I&#39;m lucky to not have to heat it in a cup in the microwave a 30-60 mins after brewing the pot. I&#39;ve only had the maker about a year. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MOB22</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1220815"> Oh no! Lukewarm coffee in the morning makes for a rude awakening. Please send us a message via live chat here on the site and we will get you all taken care of. For your convenience, our live chat is available Mon-Sat 9am-6pm, EST. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: MrCoffeeSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2018-04-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="1146611"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Hello my question is the Fresh Brewer light is not working. It makes the coffee just can&#39;t see a clock or program the maker. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: meadorm</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="1215233"> Oh no! The the last thing we want to hear is one of our customers displeased with one of our products. Please allow us to help you so we can have you up and brewing again. Reach us directly at 1-800-672-6333 our hours of operation are from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM Mon-Sat EST. Hope we can help! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: MrCoffeeSupport</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-04-17</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <!--begin-pagination--> <ul id="bvseo-paginationSection"> <li class="bvseo-paginationItem"><a class="bvseo-paginationLink" href="https://www.mrcoffee.com/coffee-makers/10-cup-coffee-makers/mr.-coffee-optimal-brew-10-cup-programmable-coffee-maker-with-thermal-carafe/SP_339518.html?&bvrrp=Main_Site-en_US/questions/product/3/SP_339518.htm">Mr. Coffee&reg; Optimal Brew&trade; 10-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Thermal Carafe Questions - page 3</a></li> </ul> <!--end-pagination--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_809</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_339518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_mrcoffee-jcs</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>