Out of Stock
4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mr. Coffee® Stainless Steel 10 Cup Programmable Coffee Maker is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_732472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Mr. Coffee® Stainless Steel 10 Cup Programmable Coffee Maker

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mr. Coffee® Stainless Steel 10 Cup Programmable Coffee Maker is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_732472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
This Mr. Coffee® 10-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker uses Optimal Brew to brew coffee hotter and faster for the fullest, richest flavor extraction—and a great-tasting cup. The Strong Brew selector offers the option for a bolder cup of coffee, and the Brew Later feature allows you to wake up to fresh-brewed coffee whenever you want. More great features include a stainless steel thermal carafe to keep coffee hot for hours; Grab-a-Cup Auto Pause, so you can get a cup mid-brew; a convenient freshness timer; and a water filtration system for the best possible taste.
  • This Mr. Coffee® 10-Cup Thermal Programmable Coffee Maker features Optimal Brew—it provides the fullest, richest flavor extraction by brewing coffee 20% faster*, at a temperature of up to 205 degrees *Compared to model BVMC-SJX39
  • Brew a bolder cup of coffee with the touch of a button with the Strong Brew selector
  • This Mr. Coffee® coffee maker features a double-walled, stainless steel thermal carafe that holds the temperature of a fresh cup of coffee every time, keeping coffee hot for hours
  • This convenient, programmable coffee maker also has a Brew Later feature that lets you set the coffee maker ahead of time, and wake up to freshly brewed coffee
  • Grab-A-Cup Auto Pause allows you to enjoy a cup of coffee before brewing is done
  • The freshness timer monitors how fresh the coffee is from the time it was brewed, so you know you're getting a fresh cup
  • The removable water reservoir makes filling and cleaning easy
  • An included water filtration system helps you remove up to 97% of chlorine from the water, for better-tasting coffee; plus, an automatic clean cycle removes calcium and mineral deposits from the water tank and heater
Specifications
    • Model #: BVMC-DT100
    • Dimensions: 13" L x 8.7" W x 14" H
    • Color: Stainless Steel/Black
    • Cord Length: 24
    • Weight: 7.1
    • SAP #: 2133734
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
Wash Carafe with Soap and Water. Wipe Clean Exterior
Warranty
1 Year
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Coffeemaker This Mr. Coffee 10 Cup Thermal Programmable Coffeemaker is really great. My favorite thing about this coffee maker is that the carafe is stainless steel instead of glass. I'm so tired of breaking the glass carafes and having to re buy and I don't have to worry about it with this maker. It's perfect and I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love it, but no replacement parts available I love this coffee maker, it has been great for me! I love the "brew later" feature, and it brews very quickly! HOWEVER, I am so frustrated to see that I cannot purchase any replacement parts. I knocked a piece off on the brew basket when I was dumping the grounds, and when I looked this up on the replacement parts 3rd party website, this model is not one of the 385 models on the site that has replacement parts available. So do I just have to throw out this whole coffee maker because I can't buy a replacement brew basket? So upsetting. I would give it 5 stars but now I need to give it one.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased this coffee maker for $89, deciding it was time for a nicer machine. I brought it home and it immediately leaked from the seal on the caraf, and the auto shutoff feature refuses to work. I have not seen the freshness timer once since I bought this product. I tried paper filters, reusable plastic filters, I’ve tried cleaning it. Nothing has worked. This is a poor quality product and not worth the money. Look elsewhere if this is any example of the quality of products offered by Mr. Coffee
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited my expectations Omg just what i wanted. I love drinking coffee this coffee make keeps my coffee hot for my next cup an its super easy to use an set up. It was a while since i had a regular coffee maker so i did forget to use filters but besides that my it definitely makes coffee taste like you bought it. Super amazing.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I smell coffee! I love my new coffeemaker! First of all, I'm a coffee lover! The first thing I do everyday when I wake up is make my coffee. I love that you can program the coffee maker to have your coffee ready when you wake up! It is super easy to program! Instructions are very clear. The first time it brewed coffee, I was surprised that I could smell the coffee down from the living room. It smelled soooo delicious! Overall, I'm very happy with Mr. Coffee's coffeemaker!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome and Functional The first thing you notice about the Mr. Coffee maker is it’s sleek styling that fits right in a modern kitchen with it’s stainless steel. My wow literally said, “WOW! That’s really great looking” when she came into the kitchen. Beyond it’s looks are how it functions, and that is impressive as well. It made a great great coffee in a hurry. Cleaning it was pretty straight forward, nice that the parts come apart easy. The ability to interrupt for a cup is nice too as you don’t have to wait on the machine. I particularly liked the timed function it had also. Style and substance, this one has them both. Save money and the environment by not using throw away coffee cups. You can’t go wrong with Mr. Coffee, I’d recommend it to a friend.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks after a year Prior to a week ago, I would have rated this coffee maker 5 stars. It keeps my coffee hot all day, brews quickly and is super easy to program. However, the machine just started leaking everytime I brew coffee. It leaks clear water, so the issue happens in the line before it turns into coffee. This was the most expensive coffee pot I have ever purchased and lasted only a year. I am very disappointed.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love with this coffee maker! So far, so good. It brews faster than my old one, and it brews it a little hotter than my old one. I'm really pleased because its super functional, easy to clean and makes great coffee. It stays hot for hours. The carafe doesn't spill when pouring coffee and I love the water reservoir is removable for cleaning the stuff that usually accumulates in regular coffee makers. I especially love the water filter as we have really hard water and we didn't realize how good our coffee could taste until we got this, I'm in love.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faster and Hotter! I bought this because I miss the flavor of real brewed coffee like I have always had in the office. Working from home, I had one of those pod coffee makers and it just isn't the same. My Mr. Coffee maker is fast and gets the coffee super hot, just like I like it. I learned years ago that the hotter your coffee is brewed, the better your coffee tastes. It's true, it's science LOL. I am very satisfied with my purchase and if I go back to working in an office, I am taking this with me or buying a second one for work.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was dented. I just bought this to replace my old stainless steel carafe Mr. Coffee. I took it out of the box and there was a dent right next to the top of the carafe. After reading a previous post with the same issue I have to question your quality control. I need a coffee maker so I am going to keep it hoping it still works as good as my last one. I do feel I should be compensated somehow for the flawed coffee maker. I also miss the attached lid for to reservoir. But I can live with that.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This coffee maker has been great so far. It was really easy to set up as the instructions were very clear - I now have it programmed to start brewing coffee at 7:30 each morning, which is super convenient for me. The coffee maker looks very sleek and high end for the price as well. The coffee it brews has been just what I expected, it tastes great and I love that this coffeemaker can make up to 10 cups at once for those times where you have guests over and go through more coffee.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great upgrade, but leaking carafe Recently upgraded our 5+ year old "Mr. Coffee® Optimal Brew™ 10-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Thermal Carafe" because the mineral deposit build-up in the heating unit was disgusting. We loved that unit so much, I was happy to purchase this updated unit. I like the new 'Strong Brew' feature and the touch buttons are nice as well. Unfortunately, the carafe is leaking between the bottom lower stainless steel and the upper black plastic. Hope support can help resolve the issue.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dispointment After have this coffee pot for only 2 months the brew basket housing broke. The drip mechanism on the bottom broke off and now it just flows free and if you remove the thermal pot before crafting is complete the coffee ends up all over the counter and floor. This is my second coffee maker exactly like this and it’s the second time it has happened too. The first maker was about 3-4 yrs old so wasn’t upset with it but after only 2 months for it to happen again is disheartening
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker! Mr. coffee’s 10 cup thermal programmable coffee maker has some great features like strong brew select, brew later feature,Auto pause and auto clean.Easy to remove Reservoir holds enough water for 10 cups!The pull out basket takes a standard filter for a brewing and also has a filter to keep the water fresh.Stainless steel attractive appliance with stainless steel carafe. It has a digital clock and timer to brew at a later time which I love waking up to coffee already brewing!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product 10 Cup Thermal Programmable Coffeemaker/ Got from TryIt This is a great coffee maker. Very easy to use and brews quickly. I've had this coffee maker a month now and my coffee tastes amazing. Its gorgeous sitting on my counter. The pull out water reservoir is my favorite part. No more water spills. Overall, best coffee maker I have ever owned. The thermal carafe seals tightly to hold in the heat and does a great job of keeping the coffee hot. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This Mr. Coffee ten cup thermal programmable coffee maker makes an absolutely perfect cup of coffee. For the coffeemaker being high tech it's extremely easy to use. I set it up in minutes with ease and brewing coffee is even easier. It's not big and bulky which is nice because it fits comfortably on my counter top. The coffee comes out nice and hot and stays hot in the pot for quite a while. I definitely recommend this Mr coffee coffeemaker to everyone!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker This 10 cup coffeemaker is perfect for our larger gatherings which we have quite often. All we had until now was a single cup coffee machine. It took quite a while when several people wanted a cup of coffee. This saves a lot of time and frustration. The coffee is still very tasty. The temperature is perfect. The cleanup is easy. It’s not a loud coffeemaker either. My daughter has already asked for this for her apartment. It will definitely get used.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No heated plate I was under the impression that this carafe was insulated AND the plate heated up to maintain the temperature. Unfortunately, that is not the case. So once the coffee is in the carafe it immediately albeit slowly decreases in temperature. After an hour the coffee was warm, but not hot. I also didn't like that you don't know how much coffee is in the pot as it's not glass like a traditional carafe. I think adding a small rectangular sliver of glass to show the level would be helpful as well as adding a heated base. I love the concept and think it could be great for parties where you want to keep the carafe on the table or if you want to enjoy your coffee outside. I just wish it would stay hot for longer. I did find it lasted longer if you first kept very hot water in the carafe for about 15 minutes and then poured it out and ran the coffee maker.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and affordable coffee maker! It's been some time since we have upgraded our family coffee pot. Wow have things advanced in recent years! First off I love the removable water reservoir as opposed to filling up cups of water and carrying them over to my coffee pot spilling water all over etc. It also brews a pot of coffee in a fraction of the time of my old coffee maker. I was also quite impressed with how quiet this device is. During normal conversation you don't even notice it is running! Very nice feature for being the first one up and getting my first dibs on as much of the first pot of coffee I want :) I also love the daily brew feature. I get up at roughly the same time every day so I have set this device to have a fresh hot pot of coffee waiting on me upon awakening! My wife and I are both very impressed and happy with our decision to acquire this new programmable coffeemaker!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic ..... I love the clean look it goes perfect with all my stainless steel appliances. The coffee maker itself is super quite when brewing. I like the fact that the water reservoir is removable. The coffee maker has the regular normal or strong brew, clock, and brew now or later. What this one has that others don't is a timer to tell you when the pot was made which is awesome because half my house is not on the same time schedule.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Carafe Leaks After Two Weeks I bought this coffee maker a couple weeks ago to replace a similar Mr Coffee coffee maker I had previously for many years. The old coffee maker carafe started to leak between the stainless steel lower and black plastic upper. I had had that coffee maker for years and was unconcerned that the carafe began to let go. I am unconcerned no more. The carafe received with the new coffee maker has begun leaking after two weeks use. Moreover, it leaks a lot around the entire circumference of the carafe. I enjoyed a six inch puddle in front of the coffee maker this morning. Each time I pour a cup, coffee leaks down the side of the carafe and I need to have a towel handy to clean up the mess. I see that Mr Coffee has allowed this week point in the design become a manufacturing quality control issue. I plan to replace with a different brand with a quality control program.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful modern design! A really good looking coffee maker and a huge upgrade from our old glass carafe-style drip maker. Really nice stainless finish, easy to program, great to have the thermos for placing out on the counter or dining table keeping the coffee hot. Only thing I would change is the coffee grinds tray on the right requires some room to slide out and fill - our condo countertop is just a little too narrow, but no biggie.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage had the coffee maker for about 6 weeks, its terrible. water not covering grounds, so it comes out as hot water. pots been taken care of, cleaned, its just junk. you over look the slow poor, or the occasion drips and mess, but all its doing is wasting coffee grounds at this point. But since ive had it 6 weeks, store won't take it back. doesn't matter its been gradually getting worse. Save money, buy a $20 pot.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek and Shiny! Looks Great! This is a very nice coffee maker! It looks great, it easy to use, and makes a very nice cup of coffee! The packaging claims that this is a "10 Cup OPTIMAL BREW - Brews Coffee Hotter and Faster!" While it did brew coffee fast, it didn't seem especially hot to me. And, I like my coffee HOT. One of the best features is that you can remove the carafe mid-brew cycle and there are no leaks. I like that.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh! I really like this Mr. Coffee optimal brew coffeemaker! It's easy to use and to set up. I love that it tells me how long ago that it was brewed. It also brews pretty quick. I really like that the water reservoir is removable and the carafe is thermal not glass. ( I would always worry about breaking a glass one) And with the thermal carafe my coffee stays fresh and hot longer.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Auto pause doesn’t always wirk I have had 3 of these over the years. They make good coffee. Over the years we have had to have the pot replaced because of leaking at the seam. Now the auto pause doesn’t always work. It’s a hit or miss. I’m getting tired of taking my coffee pot and sitting down to a good cup of coffee only to walk back to the kitchen to find coffee all over. Will be calling the company.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee machine! Mr. Coffee is a great coffee machine for those who want a compact, sleek and well made 10 cup coffee thermal machine. The brewing is pretty fast. I use strong coffee and I love the taste and smell when it’s freshly brewed. The carafe is easy to pour from, keeps the coffee warm, is not too heavy and easy to clean. I highly recommend this coffee maker.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker! I love this coffee maker, and it looks great in our kitchen, it matches our stainless steel appliances! The carafe is awesome, it keeps the coffee hot for hours! Great product to use when you have company and everyone drinks coffee. It has programmable features and it is well made! Love it! I will highly recommend this coffee maker!!!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Awesome! The thermal pot keep the coffee hot, much better than my Cuisiant which didn't last very long. It's easy to use the filter does make a difference we already have filtered water but the taste is very smooth. The only thing is that when you are pouring it it's very slow but other than that it was a great buy!!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Faulty lid aside, a good coffee maker Since owning, the lid does not pour coffee correctly. When the dispense button is pressed, coffee doesn't always pour out. However, the machine is solid, doesn't spill, cleans well, and the coffee stays hot. Never had a plastic taste or foul tasting coffee. Just wish it would pour like it was meant to.
Date published: 2022-04-04
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_732472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2994955"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I have a model BVMC-PSTX91. This is the 3rd one I have purchased, I think they are great. The piece that the water resuvoir connects into has broken. Are there any replacement parts for this? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: LarryN</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2418376"> Thank you for contacting Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;! We sincerely appreciate your support with our brand. The part that you need may not be available from our retail partners. In order for us to determine the best resolution, we&#39;d like to kindly request that you contact us directly.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-07-19</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2836361"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> The light telling me to clean my coffee maker comes on after brewing 2pits of coffee. &amp;nbsp;I have tried both a vinegar solution and a commercial cleaning solution.Same results If I run water through the light will go out for another pot or two and than back. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Rob55</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2316212"> Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;. We&#39;re so sorry to hear that there were issues that prevented you from brewing your coffee. If the coffee maker cleaning light won&#39;t turn off, kindly follow the troubleshooting steps below:&#13;&#10;1. Unplug the unit.&#13;&#10;2. Leave it unplugged for at least 30 seconds.&#13;&#10;3. Check to see if the issue is resolved.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this helps. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Jozelle</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-11</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2756912"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is the inside of the reservoir stainless steel or plastic? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Bobbies</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2269204"> Thank you for reaching Mr. Coffee &amp;reg; Brand. We understand that you would like to know what is the water reservoir made of. This model&#39;s reservoir is made of plastic. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2736199"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do you get rid of possible mold inside of coffee maker? The water filter gets mold on the top of the filter after about a week. We were gone for a month and when we returned it started this problem. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: johns3</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2254741"> Thank you for contacting Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;! We are sorry to hear that your Mr. Coffee&amp;reg; Stainless Steel 10 cup programmable coffee maker starts to grow mold. We suggest you to deep clean it by mixing equal parts of water and vinegar. Let stand for 30 minutes. Run the vinegar through a brewing cycle and follow with two to three cycles of fresh water until the vinegar smell is gone. We hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-12</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_732472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_mrcoffee-jcs</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>