Out of Stock
3.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mr. Coffee®12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Rapid Brew System, Stainless Steel is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_405546, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Mr. Coffee®12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Rapid Brew System

3.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mr. Coffee®12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Rapid Brew System, Stainless Steel is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_405546, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
Perfect for busy days, this sleek, stainless steel Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Rapid Brew System brews a delicious cup of coffee 20% faster than comparable Mr. Coffee models.* The Strong Brew Selector makes a bolder cup of coffee when you want one, with the touch of a button. Intuitive Brew Later programming makes it easy to schedule brewing ahead of time, so you can wake up to a fresh cup. This convenient coffee maker also comes with a handy coffee scoop for measuring grounds. Even more helpful features include Grab-a-Cup Auto Pause for a cup mid-brew, an easy-view Water Window to prevent overflow, a coffee Freshness Timer, 2-hour Auto-Shutoff, a Water Filtration System, and a Lift & Clean Filter Basket. *Compared to Mr. Coffee Models SJX23-RB and SJX39-RB
  • STYLISH AND FAST: Sleek, stainless steel coffee maker brews a delicious cup of coffee 20% faster than comparable Mr. Coffee models* *Compared to Mr. Coffee Models SJX23-RB and SJX39-RB
  • STRONG BREW SELECTOR: This 12-cup coffee maker lets you brew a bolder cup of coffee at the touch of a button with the Strong Brew Selector
  • SCOOP INCLUDED: Handy coffee scoop included for easy and consistent measuring
  • BREW NOW, BREW LATER: Mr. Coffee programmable coffee maker also has a Brew Later feature that lets you set the coffee maker ahead of time, and wake up to fresh coffee
  • FRESHNESS TIMER: Convenient freshness timer feature lets you know how long your coffee has been waiting for you
Specifications
    • Model #: BVMC-EHXSS
    • Dimensions: 9.2" L x 7.7" W x 12.8" H
    • Color: Stainless Steel
    • Cord Length: 24
    • SAP #: 2121121
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
Make sure your coffeemaker is unplugged and has cooled completely before cleaning. Remove the brew basket, filter carafe, carafe lid, and wash them in a solution of hot water and mild liquid soap, and dry thoroughly.
Minerals (calcium/limestone) found in water will leave deposits in your coffeemaker and affect its performance. It's recommended that you regularly remove these deposits using vinegar.
Attachments Included
Water Filtration
Warranty
1 Year
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does make hot coffee. Not very good coffee. Blought this yesterday and am not sure I am keeping this. I had water all over my counter and am not sure where it came from. I did not see a scoop in the box with the machine. The clock doesn't have a light and it is very, very hard to set a brew later setting or to see the length of time since the coffee was brewed. I think the area to pour the water into the reservoir seems small and hard to fill. The brew strength button is supposed to stay the way you set it unless you change it or turn off the machine but mine doesn't. You have to remember to select Strong each time you make coffee.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Maker! The Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Rapid Brew is a great coffee pot! I cleaned it by running water through it a few times before my first use. You have the option to use the included water filter, but you don’t have to if you use filtered water. The filter basket is extremely easy to take out, and put back in. I really like that it gives you a large area to pour your water in, so it doesn’t splash all over. You can easily change the strength of your coffee by the simple touch of a button. I can pre-program it so that my coffee is already done when I want it, no more waiting in the morning. It looks really nice on my countertop, and I love the stainless steel design. It heats up nice and hot, and the coffee tastes absolutely delicious! This coffee pot brews really fast, so I’m not waiting a long time when I don’t use the programmable function. I’m extremely pleased with it!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from About to get me third one of these. Let me tell you about this trooper of a coffee maker. I am a coffee enthusiast for sure and the first one of these made 2-3 pots a day for a little over four years before the burner conked out. And I bought it used at a yard sale because I wanted one to set for early morning brew. When it died I immediately bought it again new. Sadly this one only lasted about 2 months before the clock froze and now the programable function is useless. Hopefully I can still find the receipt and maybe trade this one in. If not, I will still buy another one. This is a great coffee maker.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coffee pot My husband bought the red one a few weeks ago. It brews coffee great but when it's done and sets to keep coffee warm it makes loud popping noises almost sounds like a electric problem but there's never been any smoke or burning smells. Is this sound normal letting us know the pot is still on? I would like to know it kinda freaked my husband out. Oh one more thing was this coffee pot supposed to come with a measuring cup for coffee because it didn't. I hope there's nothing wrong with it. My husband is a coffee junkie he drinks and 3 pots a day of 10 to 12 cups.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 outta’ 5 stars! Before buying this, I used a Mr. Coffee model # DWX23, it was over 10 years old, but still worked just okay. It finally gave-up on me and simply stopped turning-on. I had been anticipating its end-of-life, so, I was not surprised when it would not even turn on. I really cannot explain why I had not bought a new maker yet, but, lets just say I was preoccupied mentally and physically. Long-story-short, sparing most details, I went later that night to my local Walmart and bought this coffee maker. I usually buy online, but I had not done so for this. I knew from general knowledge that Mr. Coffee was sold at Walmart, so going there was an easy decision. Upon some research, I settled on the Mr. Coffee brand, and viewed in-store 4 different models, all Mr. Coffee brand coffee makers, all similar, but different. After about 1-hour, I finally bought this maker, and I am glad I did. It makes coffee the way a maker should make coffee, and its very simple to use, clean, and fill with water and coffee grounds. A full 12-cup, water-all-the-way-up brew, makes an entire pot in about 12 minutes. Once ready, it powers-off after 120 minutes on. The glass pot, basket, and the entire casing is all very nice quality. Its surprising that this machine only costs what it does, about less than $35.00, seems like its worth more than that, more like $55.00. I began using this coffee maker on 11-30-20, and I use it everyday, one full pot of coffee made daily. I honestly have not missed 1 day of making that starting on 11-30, and the machine is still working great! I brew on the Regular setting and I use Folgers Colombian coffee grounds, obviously not beans, grounds. For the price and its simplicity, I have no complaints about this machine. This being my 2nd successful Mr. Coffee brand experience, I plan to be a loyal customer for many years to come. I drive a Toyota and am loyal to them, vice versa with Mr. Coffee now. I will add that this machine has no touch-screens, its all buttons, which all work and are fine. Also, there is no wireless connectivity and no internet connectivity for this machine. With this coffee maker, less is more, and it does what it needs to do consistently and with superb quality. Its all in the craftsmanship and design of the Mr. Coffee machines. I have viewed other brand similar coffee makers and their designs are overly complicated, and to keep costs less, made with cheaper plastic. This machine is higher quality with high-quality plastic and glass (pot), its simply constructed, and its really only engineered and designed to do 1 main thing: brew coffee. Its digital clock works fine and all else seems to work fine, I do not use all of the buttons, I seriously only press 1 button everyday for the entire process. The rest is setting-up the maker at night (water and coffee grounds), and then cleaning-up the machine in the afternoon. The only button I press everyday is Select, thats it, its that simple, it really is!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks Bought this new coffee pot today at Wal-Mart. Brought home read instructions, did everything it said to do. Started brewing and noticed hot water on my countertop, noticed there was a crack down the side of it. So I cleaned and dryer everything, put back in box, took back to Wal-Mart to exchange for a new one. They said they couldn't take it back. I would need to contact company for replacement, your service center is to far away from where I live. Dissappointed in buying something new and it was broken. And now the hassle of trying to get a replacement
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware, you'll wake up to a mess!!! Just bought this yesterday and was looking forward to my fresh coffee this morning. Wrong!! The coffee basket does not lock in place. I can't figure out how to secure it and there is nothing in the manual telling you how. When you place the carafe on the warming plate the basket lifts up and NOTHING you do will make it stay down. I set it up last night and woke to a watery mess on my kitchen counter, floor and lower cabinets. I have been using coffee makers for many many years so I'm not new at this. This is either defective or just inferior.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from coffee grounds in cup I bought this Mr coffee about a month ago, from Walmart in Crestwood Illinois (60418), From the first brew, there was coffee grounds in my cup, drips on heating plate when pouring next cup and coffee is very very strong. This is a fast brew coffee maker (20% faster). While it was brewing I opened the lid, the coffee ground basket was overflowing with water, this was also bringing coffee grounds with it. I think what is happening is that the water is going into the coffee filled basket so fast it can't drain fast enough, causing the basket to overflow. This may be why its so strong, the water/coffee is sitting in the basket to long, getting stronger and stronger as it slowly drains. If I could give 1/2 star i would, it is a bad look when company comes over and there's grounds in their coffee cup. I no longer have the receipt nor the box so I'm stuck buying a different model. I would not recommend this coffee maker to anyone.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great coffee We have two young boys and a small herd of other animals running around and every day seems to be filled with 30 hours of chores, work, and responsibilities and only 24 hours to get them done. And that is where this miracle device comes in to play. When I get up in the morning I want one thing over all else and that is a cup of coffee. I don't want anything complicated, confusing, or that needs a bunch of attention. I don't have time for any of that, I just want good coffee done with easy. Boom. That is this. I can program it the night before so it's ready in the morning. If I'm up early I can pause get my cup before the pot finishes, and once we're done it's an easy cleanup. Simple, easy, and what I want in a coffee pot. I'd recommend it to anyone else too.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I want to Like it Just bought this today. I added water in. Never turned it on and instantly started brewing so I thought maybe I had hit the button while setting the time. No I just tried to get it ready for the morning. Did the delay brew and its already making coffee. If I could figure out what's going wrong I would absolutely love this. Makes hot coffee, very fast. But I'm not sure why it's instantly making coffee. I even unplugged it let it cool down. Added water and plugged it back in. Started instantly without pushing any buttons
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It but puzzled Bought this coffee maker when our old Mr Coffee machine died, it was very old. I love the brew later feature and while I do not drink coffee I am able to set it up to brew in the morning and be ready for those that do. The only issue we are having is there seems to be a large amount of grinds in the bottom of the pot. I have checked and double checked the paper filter and it is not folding over, therefore I am puzzled as to why this is happening. Yes, I am making a full pot (12 cups). Can you provide any assistance?
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sux! Had a cuisinart for many years which was starting to show it's age. So I opted for something cheaper and decent reviews but have to say you get what you pay for if it wasn't red never would have bought coffee is weak had to pay 10 bucks more for a permanent filter and coffee just doesn't taste right. Never again!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Multiple issues with this coffee maker... I bought this coffee maker 1 month ago. I've used it twice now. The first time we used it the heating plate was on all day...I dont believe that the auto shut off actually works (dangerous!) The coffee grounds over flowed into he coffee. I checked to make sure the basket was in correctly and it was... also none of the buttons seem to be working... the clock worked the first time, now the second time brewing there is nothing on the screen even though it is plugged in and it brewed coffee... would not purchase again.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and works great This coffee machine gets the job done. It has simple and easy features, not hard to figure out and doesn’t have a bunch of extra unnecessary things to complicate it. You can program it to start at a select time and turn off after a certain amount of time as well. It also has a sleek look which matches well with my other stainless steal appliances. We have not had any issues with this and would recommend it if you are looking for an easy to use coffee machine that still has all the necessary and convenient features.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flawed Design? I feel like this is more of a warning to others not to buy, than a review, though I must say the company is standing behind the product and taking care of me. The issue I have had with this model is condensation getting into the clock and affecting the timer/clock mechanism. My original (red) had this issue and then its replacement (stainless) experienced the same. Await receipt of my new replacement and hopeful that it will perform well for more than a few weeks...2131131
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice looking, great features, easy to use We've had this pot about 1 1/2 years. For that last 3-4 months, the water is pumped faster than the coffee drains, so we end up with coffee grounds in the pot, around the coffee strainer basket, under the coffee pot, and sometimes onto the countertop. It just seems like the spring is not being pushed up far enough by the lid of the pot. The only thing that has seemed to help is when I use a very fine grind of coffee (too costly), rather than the regular Folger's brand. Do you have any suggestions?
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable, Easy to use - Great Coffee No frills, not too many buttons, just a straight forward, easy to use coffee maker. SO much better than a single-use cup. For years I was the only one drinking coffee so I had a simple 4-cup for our camper, but now that the friend group has acquired a taste, I had to upgrade. I've had great coffee maker's from Mr. Coffee so I didn't look anywhere else. Rapid brew worked great - no one had to wait too long for a fresh pot because it can go quick when you're camping with a large group.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t brew I just purchased this coffee pot yesterday at Walmart. I was needing a smaller coffee pot for a coffee bar that I am in the process of “making“. I was quite excited when I saw that this little coffee pot fit perfectly and was going to work. I proceeded to wash the basket and carafe and get ready to run water through it for the first time. I kept hearing the water boiling and heating up in the reservoir but nothing would ever come through the spout into the carafe. I did all of the troubleshooting that it was recommended and then proceeded to check things out myself. Quite frankly I believe a piece is missing - the piece that would connect the Reservoir to the spout. It would actually be similar to a small piece of PVC pipe. This is quite disheartening because it is not a quick trip to my local Walmart.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT PLEASED I REPLACED MY 10-YEAR OLD MR. COFFEE WITH AN IDENTICAL MODEL HOPEING I WOULD ENJOY A NEW UNIT AS MUCH AS I'VE ENJOYED THE OLD MODEL. THE NEW MODEL BASKET DESIGN IS FLAWED AS IT IS LIGHTER AND SITS HIGHER IN THE UNIT SUCH THAT THE BASKET'S BOTTOM VALVE DOES NOT OPEN ENOUGH TO PREVENT THE BASKET FROM OVERFLOWING. I AM USING THE SAME BRAND COFFEE GROUNDS AND SAME VOLUME OF GROUNDS AND THE BASKET OVERFLOWS. COULD YOU PLEASE PROVIDE ME WITH A BASKET OF THE ORIGINAL 10-YEAR OLD DESIGN?
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It just quit I’ve been using my pot since January and couldn’t have been happier. I’ve loved the strong brew option! I had to move it to a different spot and you can imagine my disappointment when I plugged it in and it’s stopped working! The lights come on and a slight clicking like it’s trying to work but no water flow or heating of burner. It then beeps like it’s finished brewing after a few seconds. My last coffee lasted for many years so I guess I was hopeful to have this one longer.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy again! Years ago, I bought one and had problems immediately. Overflowed so badly that it took out my front display. You guys replaced it and I had to go through many different brands of paper filters to finally get it to work correctly without it overflowing! It worked for about six months and it died. A month ago I needed a new pot. My 10 buck coffee maker died after a year. So I looked and looked at Wal-Mart. Your coffee pot had changed on the inside by the filter and looked like it would now protect the electronic display. Using the same filters in my last pot, that never failed me, this machine is horrible!! It overflows with each pot. I've cleaned this more times than I can count! Don't buy this coffee maker! Not worth headache and cleaning your countertops because you have grounds all over and in your pot!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Better coffee at a gas station I've tried every combination of ground, filter, coffee amounts, water amounts, and settings I can think of. Every cup comes out tasting terrible. Weak, coffee flavored water. I watched as the water splashes only one half of the coffee grounds in the filter basket because this is a poorly designed product. So I'm basically wasting money with every brew. I'm going to switch back to my 15 year old Braun. Unfortunately, this was a Christmas gift, so I can't even get a refund.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No thank you. Purchased this less than 24 hours ago at Walmart thinking we didn’t need anything too fancy but wanted something to brew quickly. Total waste of money. Cleaned and prepped according to directions and have only had the chance to brew 1 pot. “Grab a cup auto pause” - no. Coffee all over the counter. Coffee grinds in the bottom of the pot. Icing on the cake is the shattered pot that came from me wiping down the pot with a soft sponge and no impact at all. Super disappointed.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great speed - defective basket This coffee pot has the potential to be the best on the market, However, Since day one using this model we have noticed that the filter basket does not sit down correctly. The spring may be to stiff? And I think the drip holes in the plunger may be too small? The result is that we end up overflowing coffee grounds into the pot every time we use it. I'm very disappointed with this basket. We replaced our previous Mr. Coffee for the same reason- grounds in the pot. Funny thing is they both have the same basket. I think this is an issue that Mr. Coffee should look into and correct for future models. Otherwise I would highly recommend Mr. Coffee as a fantastic reliable brand- but this basket issue is discouraging and needs to be fixed. If the basket functioned properly- this would be the absolute best coffee maker ever.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee I was looking for a new coffee pot, Mr. Coffee is always my first choice. The packaging, easy to unpack open and set up. Setting up is you read the instructions first not difficult at all. I was able to set the time, and program of all of 5 mins. A feature i was not aware of when I made the choice is that it comes with a "Clean" feature to let you know its time to descale the brewer. Brewing - It does include a filter for the basket that really doesn’t filter out much but large pieces of whatever can get through the coffee reservoir. It does have a strong feature but not expresso strong just a bolder flavor. You can pull the pot out to grab a cup while brewing. Auto shut off the normal 2 hr. Overall it's a great machine, light weight, easy to program, easy to use, easy to clean exactly what i was looking for.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LOVE... except I bought this in the dreaded year 2020, I saw the new sleek design and thought my old one could use an upgrade. I love love how easy it is to program, how easy it is to clean etc. Unfortunately my carafe broke, and in the strangest way, a chunk from the glass just broke off. I really wish they weren't so fragile. I get it though these things happen, so I go online to buy a replacement pot and the replacement costs almost as much as the whole machine, and takes almost a month to ship. WTH ...so sad and disappointed, I even ordered a replacement that didn't look like the old carafe but it indicated 10-12 cup machines, IT DOES NOT FIT! just avoid this product all together. Because on the god given day that you're off your A game the carafe could break and you could find yourself with a perfectly working coffee maker with no pot.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clock and Brew time. The clock on this unit is nearly impossible to read from any other angle than straight on. There is no back light, so the clock becomes useless in a dark kitchen. Our previous unit, a B&D, brewed the same volume of coffee in under 10 minutes. This one has yet to make it in under 10 minutes and has never come close to the "brews 20% faster" as advertised. The unit does function fine and the price at just under $30.00 was not a bad deal.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I brought this month ago omg this is best coffee pot I have ever used it’s amazing yet to find other one works as good this one you don’t have to go buy high dollar coffee pot just go buy this one it’s has all amazing features it’s worth every penny so go out and treat your self to the amazing Mr Coffee Pot you won’t regrets buying it I love it so much going have get me other one so I will have 2 of them n my office one n my kitchen
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic coffee maker I’ve had a French press and a single cup coffee maker for too long. The French press is a lot of work and a lot to clean. Single use just doesn’t make as good of coffee. Finally back to a standard coffee maker and happy I chose this one. It has a removable water filter, is easy and quick to clean, programmable timer so my coffee is ready before I get to the kitchen in the morning, and it makes great coffee. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Coffee I bought this a week ago, and every pot I make smells and tastes like burnt plastic. I have cleaned it with vinegar, as recommended by the manufacturer, but that only eliminates the smell until I use it again. I have tried everything to fix this, but this coffeemaker simply produces terrible coffee. It ruins my morning every day. I have had reliable Mr. Coffee machines in the past, but their quality has clearly fallen off.
Date published: 2022-01-03
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_405546, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3915504"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> i can not get the brew later to work i have set the time and when i push the brew later button the light flashes several times then goes out and coffee maker does not start at the set time </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: dennywine</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2922160"> Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the delayed brew. To set the brew later feature, please follow the steps below.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;- Please set the current time first.&#13;&#10;- While the display is in the clock mode, simply press the SET DELAY button and, while the DELAY BREW time is flashing, set the brew time by pressing the HOUR and MINUTE buttons. The AM or PM indicator will light at the bottom of the clock display. Within a few seconds the display will change to the current time.&#13;&#10;- The Delay Brew Time is now set.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-05-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3897306"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How can I get a replacement carafe?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Little fiach</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2919327"> Thank you for contacting the Mr. Coffee&amp;reg; Brand. We value your continued support in our product we are glad to answer your inquiry about the replacement carafe.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;As we look for new ways to bring our products directly to you, we rely on our retail partners to bring you the best of Oster&amp;reg; products. You can visit the websites and click on the option to find it online or find the retailers and product availability nearest you. Prices may vary depending on the retail store.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Here is a list of our retail partners: Amazon, Walmart, Target, Bed Bath &amp;amp; Beyond, BestBuy, Costco, Meijer, Macy&amp;rsquo;s, Kroger. Kohl&amp;rsquo;s, Sam&amp;rsquo;s club, The Home Depot, ereplacementparts.com and reliableparts.ca. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;The part number that you need for the carafe is PLD12RB.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Hope this information is useful. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-06</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3607419"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Model#:&#13;&#10;2121121 what are the &amp;nbsp;of the coffee maker ( Hight - width - depth )&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: bossjohn</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2836799"> Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;. We appreciate your interest in our product. The dimension of this coffee maker is 14.6&amp;quot;H x 9.25&amp;quot;W x 10.8&amp;quot;L. Hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-04</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3520993"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> How do I get the burner to stay on longer to keep the coffee hotter </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dave49</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2755563"> Thank you for contacting Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;! We value your continued support of our products and we&amp;rsquo;d be glad to answer your inquiry.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;This coffee maker&#39;s Auto-Shutoff is fixed to 2 hours. We do not recommend turning the coffeemaker on after the auto shut off feature is activated. While keeping the coffeemaker on will not hurt anything, if we turn it back on, it could possibly cause some internal damage to the unit. This is what is referred to as a &amp;quot;dry start.&amp;quot; We do not recommend &amp;quot;dry starts,&amp;quot; as they could cause damage, and shorten the life of the coffee maker. &#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We hope this information is helpful! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-11-17</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3401765"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there any way to extend the amount of time the coffee is kept hot past two hours? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: MattinChicago</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2687475"> Thank you for reaching out to Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;. We appreciate the opportunity to respond to your inquiry about the coffee maker. You can turn on the coffee maker again if you want to keep the coffee warm longer than two hours. Hope this helps. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-05-26</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3302837"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> why does the clock display window does not light up </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: mommaboo</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2615365"> Thank you for contacting Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;! We sincerely appreciate your support with our products. Please be advised that this coffee maker doesn&#39;t have a light on the clock.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;We hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-01-03</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3166929"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> does this include the &amp;quot;brown filter screen&amp;quot; to hold grounds vs using paper?&#13;&#10;What SHAPE is it round or cone </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: richardCT</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2533315"> Thank you for reaching to Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;. We appreciate your interest with our product. The permanent filter is not included with the package for this Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker with Rapid Brew System. The permanent filter that is compatible with our coffee makers is the basket-type filter. Hope this helps. Have a nice day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-08-31</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="3116290"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> After the 2 hours can you turn the coffee pot back on to keep coffee warm I can not find anything in the book or on line? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: vandie10</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2499165"> Thank you for contacting Mr. Coffee&amp;reg; Brand. We understand that you wanted to know more about the features of your coffee maker. No worries, we are here to help. This coffee maker needs to run another cycle to get another 2 hours of &amp;quot;keep warm&amp;quot; status. Have a great day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-10-22</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2801484"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a serviceable part for the on/off switch for the coffee maker. This is the second maker that either won&#39;t turn off or won&#39;t turn on, the second one is less than a year old. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: JF54</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2300606"> Thank you for reaching Mr. Coffee&amp;reg; Brand. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have with your coffee maker. We believe that this concern is covered by the wonderful warranty that your product has. In order to process a replacement, we may need to gather more information. We&#39;d like to kindly request that you contact us directly in order to help you further. Have a good day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-06-01</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2740206"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Just got mr.coffee maker 12 cup last nite. Brew coffee and taste like plastic and strong smell from inside. Why?can you answer this before I take it back. </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: lostdog</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2256064"> Thank you for contacting Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;! We are sorry to hear that your coffee has a plastic taste and strong smell. We suggest you to clean your coffee maker first before use. You can follow the cleaning instructions on the manual or these steps: Mix distilled white vinegar and water at a ratio of 2 tablespoons of vinegar for every 5 oz. cup that your coffee maker&#39;s water reservoir holds. Run the mixture through the coffee maker. Do not put coffee in the machine. And repeat the cycle if you want, but mix a fresh batch of vinegar/water. We hope this helps! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-12-30</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="2733498"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Is there a way to turn off the 3 beeps that seems to go off when the brewing is complete? </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Dawnd</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="2252631"> Thank you for contacting Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;! Good question. The audible beep sound of your Mr. Coffee&amp;reg;12-cup programmable coffeemaker with rapid brew system, stainless steel cannot be turned off. . <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Mr Coffee Consumer Care</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2021-05-11</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_2, bvpage2n</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_405546, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_mrcoffee-jcs</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>