Out of Stock
3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mr. Coffee®12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker with Rapid Brew System is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_338685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Mr. Coffee®12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker with Rapid Brew System

3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mr. Coffee®12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker with Rapid Brew System is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_338685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
Enjoy a tasty brew anytime with the Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Coffeemaker with Rapid Brew System. The modern design of this Stainless Steel Mr. Coffee coffeemaker not only looks good in your kitchen but brews a delicious pot of coffee 20% faster!* With its programmability, strong brew selector and advanced showerhead, it will wake you up with the full-flavored cup of coffee you desire. It also features a glass carafe and a removable filter basket for easy cleaning
  • Brews a delicious cup of coffee 20% faster than comparable Mr. Coffee models* *Compared to Mr. Coffee Models SJX23-RB and SJX39-RB
  • STRONG BREW SELECTOR: Brew a bolder cup of coffee at the touch of a button with the Strong Brew Selector
  • BREW NOW, BREW LATER: Choose the Brew Later feature which allows you to set the coffee maker ahead of time and wake up to freshly brewed coffee
  • ADVANCED SHOWERHEAD: The showerhead is designed to evenly saturate the coffee grounds and extract the fullest flavor from coffee grounds
  • FRESHNESS TIMER: Convenient timer feature lets you know how long it's been since your coffee was brewed
Specifications
    • Model #: BVMC-JPX37-R
    • Dimensions: 11" L x 7.8" W x 14" H
    • Color: Black/Stainless Steel
    • Cord Length: 24
    • SAP #: 2131131
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
Make sure your coffeemaker is unplugged and has cooled completely before cleaning. Remove the brew basket, filter carafe, carafe lid, and wash them in a solution of hot water and mild liquid soap, and dry thoroughly.
Minerals (calcium/limestone) found in water will leave deposits in your coffeemaker and affect its performance. It's recommended that you regularly remove these deposits using vinegar.
Attachments Included
Water Filtration
Warranty
1 Year
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like our coffee bold but… Overall very happy w the coffeemaker. We use the strong brew feature. However, when I make 6 cups instead of 10, the coffee is super weak and you can see thru the color, Even though I’m measuring the same way I measure for 10 cups. Can you help? Thank you!
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Coffee Maker! We love our new coffee pot and how much time it saves by having it pre programmed ready for us in the AM! It also brews very quickly for when we don’t have it pre programmed. Over all a great coffee pot!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, basic Mr. Coffee maker I liked it but had toreturn it only because the lights are too bright and I can't see the clock, otherwise I would have kept it. The stainless steel and black are gorgeous and matched the other counter top appliances perfectly. My old Mr. Coffee stopped working after 15 years of daily service and unfortunately that model is not longer made. I'll miss the large, round clock with green background and the analog look to the clock which I could see from the other side of the kitchen, and the brew later and bokd brew lights weren't too bright.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Died too young Bought less than six months ago - love the compact design, fit my kitchen remodel perfectly, but it suddenly just stopped making coffee in the amount of the water I used. Read all the recommendations online, but nothing corrected the problem - most of the water I put in seemed to turn to steam and began deface my cupboard door; I'm getting maybe two cups of coffee with 11 cups of water. It's also super hot, and takes over an hour to brew. In other words, it's dead, Jim. Likely to go with a different brand when I replace it this weekend, alas.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Christmas gift to myself! My old coffee pot was a Christmas box store discount sale. After it gurgled its last gasp I sought out this Mr. Coffee 12 cup programmable coffeemaker. I have enjoyed the coffee every sense every morning. My only complaint is the carafe is poorly designed. To get the last drop you have to turn the carafe completely upside down before it will get the last bit of coffee. There is a shoulder inside the mouth of the carafe that prevents it from easily draining that last drop. Other than that I am an excited Mr. Coffee coffeemaker user.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks nice Years ago I bought this coffee maker and it worked great for years. I just bought this coffee maker to go in my travel trailer, used yesterday for the first time. 25 minutes to brew 12 cups on normal settings. It’s puffs and steams the whole time like it’s out of water, has to be defective. I liked this machine before and want to like it again.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great maker with one small issue. I bought this coffee maker about 6 months ago and for the most part it's been working very well. I've always like the Mr. Coffee products. My small issue is that when I remove the pot while coffee is brewing the stopper under the basked doesn't seal and coffee keeps pouring out. As I said, it's only 6 months old and it started doing this about 2 months ago. I've cleaned the basket & the gasket. The gasket doesn't appear hard or worn. Is there a way to fix this?
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty I haven't even had this coffee maker a week and the rapid brew stopped working. It has now been brewing a pot for almost an hour. The clock display widow is fogged up with condensation. I've never had this problem with Mr. Coffee before. The booklet says not to return it to the store so how do I get a replacement?
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker I used my Mr. Coffee coffeemaker this morning and it was a great cup of coffee.I have been using a k-cup coffeemaker for the past couple of years and this was a much better cup of coffee. This was my first time using a programmable coffeemaker. It was super easy to program.I woke up this morning to the smell of fresh brewed coffee. I can't tell you how good it smelled. The coffeemaker is well put together and easy to clean. I am looking forward to take great smell every morning. I would recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design & Great features! I really love the design of this coffee pot! It’s great addition side by side with other black and stainless steel appliances. The rapid brew feature allows this to pot to brew pretty fast comparing to other coffee machines. It also comes with a replaceable water filter! Great product!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Coffee Maker This is a nice, simple coffee maker that does everything one would except. It looks nice, brews quickly enough and the programmable feature is easy to use. The coffee it makes tastes like good, familiar auto-drip coffee. It is easy to clean and comes with comprehensive instructions should one need them. The only negative I have found is that the buttons do feel a bit cheap, but I think this is hardly a cause for concern. Overall, it does exactly what I wanted it to do.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER FAST! This Mr. Coffee product tops all others! It is not overly large and looks really sleek set up! The cord has a special slot for storage in the back which is a plus! Set up is really easy and not overly complicated! In making my first cup I was shocked in the fact it only took 3-4 minutes to make 8 cups! A really nice feature is the option to filter the water with the included filter that sit on top of the basket! 10/10 would recommend this guy as an addition to your home!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Brew all of grounds Got this last November as a birthday gift. Worked great for the first 2 months, but then it started not brewing all the grounds. I cleaned it using the vinegar method exactly as shown on youtube and it did nothing. Received a new free one from Mr. Coffee and it does the same thing, except this time right off the bat. I haven't changed how I brew the coffee or anything. I have tried plugging it into new outlets... nothing. This product is trash as far as I'm concerned.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! This is a very nice coffee pot! I use the program feature every night so my coffee is brewed for me at 4am when I leave for work. The coffee is very hot right after being brewed, which I love, my other coffee pots didn’t get it hot enough for me. It brews super fast! It makes 10 cups in just a few minutes. It also looks great, looks high value. I’ve had a few different Mr Coffee’s over the years, and this is the best one so far! I’m very impressed!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extra features I tried my Mr. Coffee 12-Cup programmable coffeemaker with rapid brew system and absolutely love it. It is made of great quality heavy-duty materials. I set the clock and programmed it to start automatically and it worked perfectly. It has a nice sturdy handle and nice easy to read measurements. I highly recommend this coffeemaker.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sneak-a-cup does not work I bought this 6 weeks ago. Sneak-a-cup feature does not work. Contacted warranty service. They want all kinds of info and pics, but not in any hurry to send a working part. SLOW service. Good thing it brews fast, you have to wait for it to finish completely before you can have any. With this kind of quality, I suspect I'll have a lot of charcoal filters left over when something else breaks. I'll be surprised if it lasts as long as the warranty.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inferior product!Rapid Brew System The Rapid Brew System was a replacement for the Mr Coffee Easy Measure coffee maker which stopped working after a year. I've had the Rapid Brew System for 4 months and that has now stopped functioning. It stops brewing with 2 cups of water left in the reservoir. The only thing rapid about this coffee maker is the time it takes to fail. After these 2 poor experiences I will no longer buy a Mr Coffee product.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Diiffiult to use This coffee maker is not friendly to left-handed people. The lid opens to the left which makes filling the water reservoir difficult. The user guide mentions a "pour through reservoir lid". My coffeemaker has just the lid for the entire unit. Even putting the coffee grounds in the basket can be difficult. Other than the unfriendly lid, I am generally satisfied with the product.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rusted warming plate I loved the Mr Coffee brand for years. I have one in my home and one at my summer place. Not happy with the warming plate. Looks like it is all rusted. I cleaned as started and still looks bad. I called Mr Coffee 3 days ago and was told will get back to me, still waiting. Will start looking at coffee makers that don’t have a warming plate. I use the coffee maker for 6 mounths
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Pot! I have been a long time one cup brewer. I received this coffee pot a few weeks ago and I just love it! I love the rapid brew feature, but I really love the pause function. I am very impatient when it comes to coffee. I like that I can grab that first cup before the pot is done brewing. I also love how stylish it looks on my counter. Hands down, awesome coffee pot!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor functionality I got this coffee maker as a replacement for a mr. Coffee maker I had for 3 months before it went haywire and all the buttons stopped working. That model was no longer available so they sent me this one. So I've been using it for 3 months and about 50% of the time my coffee is absolutely full of grounds. I use the correct filter- I don't over fill it- I clean the machine regularly. In my opinion it is the "shower head" design that Mr. Coffee claims evenly soaks the grounds. You can see that it goes right to the edge of the basket.. of course it is going to overflow. Crappy design flaw. I see lots of other reviews that say this and lots of responses from Mr. Coffee that you need to set in the filter carefully. I guess you need an engineering degree and a ruler that measures to 1/100th of an inch to set it properly at 6 am. Don't buy this coffee maker unless you like coffee grounds with a side of coffee.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BVMC-IMX41 12 cup coffeemaker I received this as a holiday gift and I've never had a bad cup of coffee. A few days ago it began with 3 beeps and stopped working, according to the manual this means there's a blockage in the system, but there is not a tool for removing the bottom panel. Help I don't like drinking instant coffee, I tried my neighbors coffee from there Keurig and wasn't impressed.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really want to like it But it has once again just stopped working. It’s only 2 or 3 months old and used daily. I don’t think mineral deposits could have built up in such a short amount of time. This is my 3rd one of these, I’m not sure why I keep buying them? I have no coffee now and am annoyed that I have to go buy yet another coffee maker (I’m not going to get another one of these).
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice features This coffee pot is super fast brewing. I really appreciate this feature for when I forget to set the delay and need coffee as soon as my eyes open. I have always went with single cup brewers just for the quickness. This pot brews just as fast as a single cup brewer and you get more than 1 cup! I also love the filter it comes with to make the water even better.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality After 3months of owning this coffee pot the check valve fell apart and clogged the line causing it to not make coffee. When I removed the check valve it was unrepairable so I had to reassemble without the check valve. Now the unit will not make hot coffee, it must sit on the burner to get hot. I thought I was buying a higher grade unit. Apparently I was wrong.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great coffee! This is such a good product with so many awesome features. It comes with a water filter and brew selector. You can wake up to your coffee ready to drink and also has a 2 hour shutoff. Love the automatic cleaning cycle that includes a reminder when it’s time to clean. Also has an auto pause so you can grab a cup without spilling any coffee. Great product!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This coffee maker was very disappointing For one thing it says that it bruised 20% faster than a regular coffee maker but come to find out it's slow after you clean it with vinegar it changes the program to where it takes 16 minutes to brew a pot of coffee after you clean it it'll sit there and blow steam and puff and puff until it gets through and it takes about 18 minutes before it shuts off.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coffee too weak & maker too loud Didn't notice that it brewed much faster than other coffee maker, but did notice it was much noisier and even after brewing it made loud popping noises. The coffee was super weak, we tried with multiple pots by adding more coffee grounds, still always seemed tasteless. Tried to use the "strong" feature, but then it tasted burnt and still weak.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brew pot! I really needed this great product. I've been limping along with a unit that has seen better days and was really getting slow to brew and the timer was getting iffy. I'm glad I found this one. It is really speedy and puts out a great cup of coffee! I set it the night before and wake up to liquid goodness and smells!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good coffee maker This has been a pretty good coffee maker so far. A couple noticeable cons on it was the very strong plastic smell when I took it out of the box. That smell lasted for quite a few brews. Also filling the water reservoir is a bit trying due to how small the area is. I do love how it has a timer and its appearance.
Date published: 2020-08-27
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_338685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>