Images

Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker, Stainless
  • Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker, Stainless
  • Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker, Stainless
  • Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker, Stainless
  • Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker, Stainless
  • Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker, Stainless

Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker, Stainless

Details

BVMC-FBX39
Mr. Coffee BVMC-FBX39 https://www.mrcoffee.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw3cc8af56/images/highres/Mr Coffee/BVMC-FBX39-Layered.jpg
79.99 USD
$79.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker, Stainless

Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker, Stainless

BVMC-FBX39
$79.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker brews rich-tasting coffee thanks to the Precision Water System that evenly presoaks grounds. See More...

Additional Information

Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker brings style, taste, and functionality together to create a rich blend that you'll savor for years to come. This model extracts full coffee flavor by presoaking grounds with an even distribution of water, helping release the most flavor possible and brewing more richness into the taste. Additional features help make the process easier, like a transparent water window that lets you see the water level as you fill, a front loading brew basket that swings open so you can easily add your grounds, and an included coffee ground scooper.
  • Programmable drip coffee maker with Precision Water System evenly presoaks grounds, helping extract the fullest flavor
  • Transparent water window allows you to see the exact water level as you fill, reducing overflows
  • Front loading brew basket swings open and closed so you can easily add your coffee grounds
  • Included scoop is always handy whenever you're ready to add your coffee
Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker, Stainless is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the look and makes a hot cup of coffee. I bought my first coffee maker about 3 months ago and have returned it and got a replacement and now it is doing the same thing the first one did, it only brews 8 cups or less then you have to hit the brew button a few times to get a full pot of coffee. This is the first review I have ever done in my life because I am so disappointed with this coffee maker.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked for 6 months Bought this coffee maker about 3 months ago, loved the look and speed that it made the coffee. however, just this week, we've had issues where we fill the pot for 10 cups, and it stops working after brewing 4 cups. we've tried everything to fix it, but it won't make a full pot of coffee.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Work Properly Stops brewing after a few minutes and I have to turn it off and on to get it to brew the full pot. This is the second one that has done this. I have read other reviews on different sites where this is happening to others. For $75.00 you think it would last more than a couple months! This one should be recalled. Worst coffee maker ever.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes My Morning So Easy I have loved Mr. Coffee since the 80's when I received one for a wedding shower gift. I still have that one btw. This coffee maker has many great features buy my favorite is delayed brewing. I set it up before bed and wake up to COFFEE!!! My second favorite is the coffee scoop and it's hide away compartment. No more getting lost in a drawer. I also love the modern look of this coffee maker. I received this coffee maker free to try and review. Thanks!!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes HOT coffee and looks great I have been extremely happy with the Mr. Coffee Programmable 12-cup coffee maker. My favorite thing about this is that it makes my coffee HOT right from the get go. It is the only one I've had that gives me coffee that will remain hot after I add my milk; and I add enough for a caramel colored coffee. The charcoal filter was a neat idea, but I felt like it added an unwanted flavor to my coffee so I left it off and have been happy ever since. The stainless front looks very nice and top quality on my countertop. It will show finger prints but a quick wipe fixes that. I previously used an insulated carafe, but I have really come to appreciate the glass carafe that looks much cleaner and is so easy to use. Overall it's an exceptional product. I received this as a free sample and feel proud to give my honest opinion about it.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not brew a craft full I have been buying Mr Coffe products sence the 1980's and never had experenced a problem until this model. This is the second one of this type as I returned the first one thinking it was just defective but the second one is no better. It brews 4-5 cups and shuts off, it can take 3 or more times of turning it back on in brew mode to complete one pot of coffee. I have followed the cleaning instructions to the letter but after a couple of pots being brewed normally it's back to 4 cups at a time. Not looking to be unhappy first thing in the morning by a coffee maker.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pause/Serve feature LEAKS Made just 3 pots of coffee so far, and the pause/serve feature has leaked on all three. A replacement filter basket is not covered by warranty, and is not available for purchase from the Mrcoffee.com website. Reportedly this model has been discontinued.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Maker I really like the Mr. Coffee 13 cup programmable coffee maker. I like that it is smaller, and just the right size. I also like the clock, and the fact that it is not too bright. I like that it is programmable, and makes great coffee at a great temperature. One thing I do not like about it is the puddle of water that builds up under the filter basket. I received the product for for free to review it.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good HOT Coffee I was excited when I got this coffee pot, I opened the box it was shiny and sleek I was very impressed. The 1-4 cup feature makes in just a couple minutes it's great for a pick-me-up. The Settings are very easy to use. It comes with a basket so you don't need a paper filter. Definitely enjoy the flavor of freshly Brewed coffee. Coffee stays hot even the last cup and taste just as good as first.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting coffee! We bought this Mr Coffee maker about a month ago. I am very pleased with its ability to make the coffee and keep it hot (almost too hot). But my issue is with it leaking. Each night I make a fresh pot so it will be ready in the morning. When you swing open the coffee ground compartment and attempt to reline the bowl with a new coffee filter, it leaks all over the counter top. Every night I have to use paper towels under neath it to catch the water that drips out. Am I doing something wrong? I have my OLD Mr Coffee maker from years ago that works great! Then I switched to a Kitchen Aid (it was a gift)...after 18 months it gave out and I went back to (a new) Mr Coffee (this model). Again, I like its style and features but I wish it didnt leak :-(
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice coffeemaker except for puddles We bought this coffeemaker in December 2017. It is easy to use and produces good tasting coffee. The pear lemon we have is when we open the front where the coffee goes in, it immediately starts dripping water out of the bottom where the spring loaded piece is. Not just a couple of drops but more like a 3-4” puddle.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from broken sensor Bought 6 months ago at Kohls. Brews well however in the past month it now does not brew amount I put in. If I brew a full pot I get 3-4 cups max. Remaining water stays in machine but reads empty.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dud! Coffee maker leaks water immediacy upon filling the it. Could not detect where water was coming from. Tried it twice and leaked water everywhere.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffeemaker! My husband and I really love this coffee maker. The features were just what we were looking for. The Grab-a-cup autopause feature allows us to get a cup of coffee in the middle of brewing so he can grab it and leave for work while I can wait for it to finish. Since my husband prefers stronger coffee, he really appreciates the strong brew feature, as well. Plus, it looks great with our other appliances. I would definitely recommend the purchase of this coffee pot.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Me. Coffee—A New Kind Of Coffee I’ve owned Mr. Coffee coffee makers in the past and not been very impressed but I was extremely pleased with this product. Visually, it was quite aesthetically pleasing. The silver, stainless steel finish is beautiful and looks great with my other stainless steel appliances. In terms of making coffee, I love how it has the feature to make your coffee stronger for those days you really need it. There is a learning curve with trying to make a smaller pot of coffee for the morning but after a few mornings I was able to get it to my liking (my old coffee maker had a one-cup fmake a smaller pot of coffee for the morning but after a few mornings I was able to get it to my liking (my old coffee maker had a one-cup feature). I also love how the product has an added water filter—really makes the coffee taste better as well.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks classy on the counter top! I've had for a few days, and it's slower. This coffee maker has the mesh film basket, and I've tried this, but cleaning it the mesh requires a rinse--but it's slow, as same as using a dry coffee filter in the basket. The best speed--putting a dry filter into a wet basket, and then adding the coffee. You get a steady stream of coffee into the carafe when it's brewing--otherwise, it's slow, and I don't think this was written in the instructions.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Overall, I like this coffeemaker. I like the style and look of this coffeemaker. I like the ease of using it. I also like that it has a preset feature that allows me to set it at night and it is ready for me in the morning. It has a clean cycle that I like. It comes with a filter to filter the water I use and it also has a strong brew feature. These are things I look for when buying a coffeemaker. I received this free for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I’m a busy working mom, so my mornings are extremely chaotic; the delayed brew feature is probably my favorite thing about this appliance. I no longer have to sacrifice my morning cup of coffee if I run out of time getting ready. And it’ll automatically shut off just in case I forget to manually do so. It’s very simple and easy to clean and it’ll actually alert you when it’s time to do so. If it’s one of those mornings where I’m dragging and I need the extra “pep,” I use the stronger, bolder option; the taste isn’t overwhelming either. The design of this machine is very sleek and modern and compliments my kitchen. My only piece of constructive criticism would be that it has leaked water on a few occasions from the reservoir, so that could be redesigned to eliminate that problem. All in all, it exceeded my expectations. I did receive this product for free to give my non biased opinion.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am really enjoying the 12 cup Mr. Coffee Maker. I love the look of it. it fits well with my other kitchen appliances. The delay brew function is my favorite because I don't have to wait on my coffee when I get up. I also love the reusable filter and water filtration that it comes with. My family and I drink a lot of coffee so I was very excited to receive this product for free.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! ❤️ I really love my new Mr Coffee Advanced Brew 12 cup coffee maker. I had a “pod” style one, the coffee was expensive, and there was no ability to brew “in advance” or to properly accommodate if you needed to serve more than one serving at a time. This one is so much more convenient, the coffee is all the same strength no matter what size cup/serving I use, and I love that!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice! This coffee system was very enjoyable to use and looks very stylish. The improved heating system is not only fast and efficient but with the precision water system provides an outstanding cup of coffee. The display is very bright and clear, stainless steel finish is a nice design and the controls are easy to use. I would definitely recommend this model!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and easy to use Excellent coffeemaker. The grounds basket swings to the side, making it easy to add coffee. This also keeps the basket away from the reservoir, so you can't accidentally dribble water into the basket when setting up coffee the night before. The water level gauge is easy to read, and it's easy to program the brew time. I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bottom of swing-fill and carafe collide Can I talk with someone about why the bottom of the swing fill feature and the top of the provided carafe collide, catch and bump whenever removing or replacing carafe on heating pad. Otherwise, I absolutely love this coffemaker and got a Mr. Coffee on purpose, thinking there won't be any problems. Thx!!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well designed and functional I love my new coffee maker. I love the fact that you can do a two cup brew and it's still hot. Other coffee machines don't brew small pots that are hot; they're just lukewarm ave get cold before you're halfway through. However, a small amount of coffee was weak no matter how many grounds I added. you have to brew at least 4 cups so the coffee is hot and good tasting strength. I love that it comes with a scooper and a compartment to good it. I also love that it came with a reusable filter so I don't have to buy filters. It's all very easy to clean. out has delay brew so I can get my coffee going before I wake up. it has an option for strong brew but I'm still not clear how that actually works. I can't taste a difference. it looks pretty sleek, not like a cheap looking coffee pot. I love that you can pour the water in two places so when it's back against the wall I doubt have to move it to fill out. It's a well designed and user friendly coffee pot that brews a good cup of coffee.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the features of he coffeemaker bought this 5 months ago have to send it back, turned it on and the brew now light came on but was flashing brewed the coffee fine. When the brewing was done the light did not flash. really like the coffee maker. Mr Coffee is sending me a replacement. Hopefully the replacement one will be fine.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a user friendly coffee pot. This one lets you pour water in from the front so if your coffe maker is under counters you dont need to struggle to get water in from the back. No spills anymore. Just a nice design. I was so happy to find it! Also - a water filter, which is a bonus. Coffee tastes great through this machine
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect marriage of function and style! The Mr. Coffee 12 Cup Programmable Coffeemaker is the perfect combination of style and function. This coffee pot is packed with features like: scoop included with storage box, water window so you can see the water level as you fill the pot, the ability to choose how strong a brew you like, a cleaning cycle indicator light, a timer feature and many more. My favorite feature is the “grab-a-cup auto pause”. This allows me to pour a cup before the brew cycle is finished without coffee spilling onto the counter. I also think that the design of the pot allows for better tasting coffee. The brew basket is larger and holds 33% more coffee grounds. The grounds are presoaked and evenly saturated which produces a bolder coffee flavor. My husband and I were surprised by how much better our coffee tasted. It was both hotter and bolder. If you are in the market for a new coffee maker that has lots of high end features without the high end price, then give the Mr. Coffee 12 Cup Programmable Coffeemaker a chance.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I really Like the look of this product. I also like the different features such as delayed brewing and making stronger coffee for a smaller batch with the push of a button. I also like the optional water filter. I did receive this product free
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features I got this as a sample product but opinions are my own. This is great coffeemaker. It has great features like timer and cleaning reminder. Also the coffee it is brewing taste great. Overall awesome product, thanks.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super hot coffee that stays fresh! This coffee maker is very different than most on the market the strength adjustment is very easy to use I also like the gold mesh basket it also Bruce very quickly and keeps the coffee extra hot without burning
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_BVMC-FBX39, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs