Images

Mr. Coffee® Advanced Brew 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black/Stainless Steel Accents
  • Mr. Coffee® Advanced Brew 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black/Stainless Steel Accents
  • Mr. Coffee® Advanced Brew 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black/Stainless Steel Accents

Mr. Coffee® Advanced Brew 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black/Stainless Steel Accents

Details

JWX27-RB
Mr. Coffee JWX27-RB https://www.mrcoffee.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw0e056135/images/highres/JWX27-NPA-1.jpg
39.99 USD
$39.99

Variations

Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Mr. Coffee® Advanced Brew 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black/Stainless Steel Accents

Mr. Coffee® Advanced Brew 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker, Black/Stainless Steel Accents

JWX27-RB
$39.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Designed for the coffee lover who wants style and functionality. Programmable features add the convenience needed to brew rich-tasting coffee!

  • Height:12.99" x Width:7.28" x Depth:9.69", Weight:5.19lbs.
  • Cord length: 25"
  • Watts:900
See More...

Additional Information

Style, taste and functionality together brew rich-tasting coffee with advanced performance. Programmable features are convenient to set brewing options that suit you, like Delay Brew for coffee when you want it and Brew Strength Selector to brew a bolder, richer taste. As coffee brews and the heavenly aroma of coffee fills the air, you can grab that rich-tasting cup before the cycle finishes with Grab-A-Cup Auto Pause. Easy brewing, stylish design and coffee the way you like it makes every cup the best cup. Experience the taste™ with the Mr. Coffee® brand.

  • Delay Brew timer sets brew time ahead so you can wake up to fresh-brewed coffee
  • Brew Strength Selector pumps up a stronger flavor if you like it bold tasting
  • Grab-A-Cup Auto Pause stops cycle when you need a cup before brewing is finished
  • 2-Hour Shut Off automatically turns off coffeemaker, so you don't have to
  • Lift & Clean Filter Basket for fast and easy clean up
Mr. Coffee® JWX Series 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker is rated 2.3 out of 5 by 189.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective Mr. Coffee I have been a long time fan of Mr. Coffee products and have owned many in the past! They usually die of old age. Never had an issue. This coffee pot, how ever makes coffee taste old, mildewy, I've tried different brand name coffees and still get same result. During brewing, coffee spills out. I tried to exchange it at store where I purchased it, I didn't have receipt or box so they wouldn't exchange or refund! They don't carry except the last two models newer models. I'm hoping staff at Mr. Coffee corporation can provide a UPC code (customer service and all that). I'm not asking for any thing other than getting product I paid for that works.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my third coffee maker of this type Just recently purchased another unit. Really like all the features and operation of the coffee maker. Space saving, easy use, auto shutoff, etc. this is my third unit of this type. However, I discovered when checking my purchases that this model of coffee maker only lasts 2 years. I have had to replace my coffee maker, after quitting working each time, same model, in 2013, 2015, and now in 2017. Seems to be a pattern going here. Maybe some kind of built-in obsolescence? Don't understand why such a good coffee maker only lasts 2 years. Of course by then no warranty. Other than non operational after 2 years, this has been a good coffee maker for my needs.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still Working Strong after at least three years! Bought this wonderful machine at least three years ago. It has worked without any issues! Brews great coffee, (and tea if you'd rather). For the first year, I mostly made tea with it, for iced tea - and coffee on the weekends. Then my husband finally convinced me to switch over to the dark side, and make only coffee in it instead (he got me a breville to make my tea :) ) It's been only coffee in it ever since, and zero complaints! We have had Mr. Coffee machines for decades, and have found them to be a reliable manufacturer/brand - more so than others we have tried over the years.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coffee maker, but I had a problem. Very nice coffee maker, but stopped working after 7 months. I purchased it at Walmart, and I called the Mr Coffee line. They talked to me and ordered a new replacement under warranty. I have had several Mr Coffee machines over the years and I am very happy with the brand. I hope this was just a bad one, and I could not be more pleased with the Customer Service. Thank You Mr Cofffee !
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from JUNK !!!! BUYERS BEWARE !!! This is the biggest piece of JUNK I have ever bought !!! It didn't even last a month 2 weeks if that !! When you have to stand beside a coffee maker and turn it back on every minute to brew a pot of coffee it is JUNK !! It took a half hour to brew a pot of coffee !! I think Mr.Coffee should replace my money I spent on this JUNK !!!!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Fine...still I don't know where all this negativity is coming from, but the one we have has been running well over a year now. It is Nov 30th, 2016, and I just brerwed my third pot today. It brews strong the way I like it when I choose that setting. Cleaning it is a bit of a pain, but what coffee pot isn't? The beep is nice when it's done when I'm in the other room. Would buy again.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy I got one of these for Christmas, and ot stopped working in 4 months, I purchased another one, and has already stopped working. 2 in a year is ridiculous.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Twice Bitten This is my second of these coffee makers in 12 monnths. Silly me. The first was purchased in June of last year and woke up one morning on a freezing cold winter morning to no coffee. Dead. Nothing. Bought another because I loved the ease of use and the features and thought the first was just a fluke. Woke up this morning 6 months later to NO COFFEE. Not a good start to any day. Won't make the mistake a third time.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used to work great This machine has been very reliable until today. Now, when I tried to turn it on, it beeps 5 times like the brew cycle is over and it hasn’t even begun. I tried to google the issue and the a couple of videos show taking the bottom of the machine off and cleaning out the pieces parts. I have never seen the likes of these type of screws. They have 3 slots and are neither a standard or Phillips head screw. I have always been a loyal Mr Coffee user, but I will need to buy a new machine today and this experience disheartens me. Haven’t even had the machine for a year. My previous Mr Coffee laste more than 5 years.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable I decided to leave this review after seeing so many negative reviews. imo we only leave reviews when upset. So here is mine. I love my programmable Mr Coffee maker and I have not had one single issue with it. The price was good, the features are great, the amount of time it has lasted is wonderful (almost 5 years). I also like the hole in the back to store the cord. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase a new one. Hopefully Mr Coffee takes these issues to heart and brings production to the USA. The products would be made better.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This Coffee Maker Is The Worst I purchased this coffee maker after my previous "Mr Coffee" maker stopped working.This is my 3rd coffee maker in 3 years. Maybe I need to try another brand, because I'm not having any luck with Mr. Coffee! I purchased this one because it was programmable.This morning I go to get my much needed cup of coffee and find out the coffee maker is not working.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2ND PURCHASE SAME THING LOVE MR COFFEE ALWAYS HAVE USE FOR BUSINESS AND HOME. PURCHASED ONE FOR HOME LASTED MAYBE A YEAR AND STOPPED BREWING ONE DAY..PURCHASE SAME POT AGAIN. NOW IT BREWS 1/2 A POT AND STOPS FILLS UP IN BASKET FILTER AND WONT DRAIN VERY FAST WHEN IT DOES GROUNDS IN COFFEE. CLEANED VINEGAR... NEW FILTERS ETC...KEEP IN MIND THIS COFFEE MAKER IS ONLY A MONTH OLD...WHATS THE DEAL MR COFFEE? IM NOT NEW AT THIS...NOT MY FIRST RODEO WITH COFFEE MAKERS. VERY FRUSTRATED MY ONLY VICE IN LIFE IS MY COFFEE AND NOW I NEED TO PURCHASE ANOTHER COFFEE MAKER BECAUSE THERE SEEMS TO BE NO FIX FOR THIS. I HAVE BEEN A MISTER COFFEE PURCHASER SINCE THE FIRST ONES! MAYBE I NEED TO TRY ANOTHER MANUFACTURE..
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful tasting cofee Title says it all...even at "strong coffee" level, it tastes like the beans just ran past the water and never mingled. When taking out the used filter it appears all the water pours straight into the middle of the grounds, and they spread out, so that the rest of the water doesn't even hit the grounds, but goes just straight through the filter...Also this model is too tall for the space between my counter and cabinets. so I have to pull it out to use it, and then push it back in... Will be returning it to place of purchase
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Coffee vs. Krups, Technivorm, Cuisinart.... NOT DISAPPOINTED! FANTASTIC! As someone who has coffees sent to me from friends around the world, I really like coffee and the regional characteristics in flavor profiles. I've owned Krups, Technivorm, Cuisinart, and a host of other coffee makers. But this Mr. Coffee my wife bought, is absolutely superb. It doesn't "cook" the coffee with too high a temp - it actually brews it. This little thing is well made, easy to clean and care for, and it's already 2 years old, and I put it through its paces, because I have a lot of functions at our home for our church, so we make the whole 12 cups often! Some of the big expensive ones we've had didn't even make it 6 months! Would recommend in a heart beat!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never leave Mr. Coffee This is just one of the best coffee makers I have bought. Coffee tastes great without that burnt coffee taste like other brands. I bought a Kenmore coffee maker from Sears and this one blows it out of the water. Don't know why I ever left this brand. The color is awesome and reminds me of a Spectraflame Hot Wheels color , easy to use and great coffee. I would have given it 10 Stars if it had included the Stainless steel filter, but I was able to buy one at a very reasonable price afterward.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from missing part I got this as a gift yesterday so far it brews quickly my only problem is mine came with the disc for water filtration but NOT the part to put it on! I sure hope this is better then the last mr coffee I had for a year they use to last forever.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed!! I bought this coffee maker about 6 months ago and have regretted it ever since. It leaks from the bottom (not sure how this happens) and the carafe drips everywhere when pouring a cup. Can't wait to replace it! Such a waste of money!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super dissapointed I am disappointed that I had to replace my first Mr Coffee pot when it stopped working all of a sudden one Sunday morning. I had to wait for Walmart to open to buy a new one. Here I am about 4 months into the new one and it brews but the coffee is light and extremely watery. I can't believe the poor quality in these pots and now I have to replace it again I doubt it will be with another Mr. Coffee.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow I bought this coffee maker about two months ago, it was a replacement for my Mr. Coffee with a thermal pot, which was also a bad product that I had to replace about every 18 months. Anyway, it takes forever for a pot of coffee to brew. At first, I thought it was just me but one morning I set the time and it took 15 minutes to brew 12 cups of coffee on the strong brew cycle. The coffee was fine but really, 15 minutes for a cup of coffee?
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mr. Coffee fails.....again We purchased this model thinking that it would last a while and because my husband liked the features. After years of staying away from Mr. Coffee (because they constantly fail), I decided to give it another try. That was a mistake. Made coffee as usual only to find the water was all over the counter, lower cabinets, and floor. I contacted customer service only to be told that I should return the item back to the retailer. However, in my original email to Mr. Coffee, I stated that it was already beyond the retailer's return period, therefore, it was not going to be accepted.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coffee pot I bought this coffee pot in Dec and it works just fine. My only issues is that the coffee pot it leaks!!! Constanly spilling..I'm so sad I don't want to spend 20 bucks more for a pot that shouldn't be leaking what if I get another one that leaks. I'm bummed bc I honestly like the coffee maker itself
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Reliability of components is not good! We have owned 3 "Mr. Coffee" coffee makers. The first was/is model # TFX20 which we have owned for many years and it still works fine. My only complaint is that the decanter tends to drip and spill coffee so you have to be very careful when pouring a cup. This coffee maker has become a back-up over the last 6 years. We purchased a model # JWX31 two years ago and it only lasted approximately 1 1/2 years.......it would not start the percolation process. We liked the coffee maker very much until it failed. We liked the coffee maker enough that we decided to purchase our current unit and similar model # JWX36RR last November 2015 when it was on sale. After only 7 months of use, approximately 2 times daily, it has now failed.......it will not start the percolation process. It appears to me (a retired electrical/electronics engineer) that the heating/control components have very poor reliability and quality. At least I still have a back-up. I love that first cup of coffee in the morning.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked great while it lasted I absolutely loved this coffee pot the first few months I had it, then realized it had a "clean" mode. Followed the instructions to run a cleaning cycle and it never worked again even after trying troubleshooting. Very disappointed because it really was the best pot I've ever had.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product My husband bought one for his office, worked for a couple of weeks. Would not work anymore, bought another and it did the same thing didn't have the box since I figured it was a fluke thing. Needless to say we had one at home and lasted a little longer but now doing the same thing, will not work!! So frustrating since we have purchased three within a year and none of them work. Will not be purchasing another Mr coffee.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a Happy Coffee drinker I bought this beautiful Red coffee maker and was so excited. Now I am very disappointed as it has quit working in less that 6 months. I have had Mr Coffee makers for years. In fact this was my third one in 30 years. my last one lasted 15 years. It was programmable and I was very satisfied with it however when I up graded to the red pot, I quickly was unhappy since it quite working so fast. If it had not been for my Keurig, I would not have had coffee this past Saturday morning. I have bought another Mr Coffee, thinking that it might have been a fluke that it did not last however after reading review, we are all in the same dissatified boat. I do not like the new one either as you cannot turn back on the heater plate to keep coffee warm after the 2 hour timer goes off. Unhappy customer
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the removable coffee basket. I like the removable coffee basket. The replaceable water filter with the monthly calendar on it so that I know when I put the cartridge in. This model has withstood the test of time because, the identical one I bought five years ago was knocked off the counter and broken. After knocking it off the shelf and breaking the lid it still operatined until the replacement model came in. 
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks good but isn't!! I am on my 5th coffee maker!! This exact one every time. It lasts about 4 months and then just dies. I clean it regularly as an avid coffee drinker and to no avail it dies. The lights come on but it doesn't brew nor does the burner get warm. I have returned it for another 3 times and purchased another the other 2 times. I have always used this brand and have been really partial to the look of this one because it totally matches my kitchen. I don't understand how this is so reoccurring and seeing all the complaints here that it hasn't been looked into and resolved. This is my last ditch effort in your product. If this one dies...I'm done. Please pay attention to your consumers and do something about it because this is most certainly not a coincidence.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My favorite coffee maker! I bought this coffee maker about a month ago. My favorite feature is that it's programmable. It has made my mornings so much easier because I get it all ready the night before and when I wake up I have a fresh pot of coffee. Unfortunately the glass pots are very brittle and I noticed mine had a crack in it this morning, rendering the coffee maker useless.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Product When we first bought this product, we were pretty happy with it, until it quit brewing. So I went out and bought another just like it. It only lasted a couple of months until the display window fogged up, and then it eventually quit brewing also. The lights would come on, but it did not brew. Don't know why, but my husband went and bought another one just like it, but this time it only lasted about 3 weeks before it quit brewing again! Never again! I went and bought a different brand today. We're done with Mr. Coffee!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted 8 months before it broke and not warrantied It's pretty, but what good is that if it quits brewing within 8 months of purchase. I called the company who said no receipt, no replacement. My carafe is still shiny new. Who knew I'd have to buy another coffee pot so soon. It WON'T be a mr. coffee. Disappointing product and customer service. Don't waste your money
Date published: 2018-06-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_JWX-MASTER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs