Images

Mr. Coffee® Performance Brew 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker Stainless Steel
  • Mr. Coffee® Performance Brew 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker Stainless Steel
  • Mr. Coffee® Performance Brew 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker Stainless Steel
  • Mr. Coffee® Performance Brew 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker Stainless Steel

Mr. Coffee® Performance Brew 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker Stainless Steel

Details

FTX41-RB
Mr. Coffee FTX41-RB https://www.mrcoffee.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw9077b943/images/highres/FTX41-NP-1.jpg
49.99 USD
$49.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Mr. Coffee® Performance Brew 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker Stainless Steel

Mr. Coffee® Performance Brew 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker Stainless Steel

FTX41-RB
$49.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
This model serves up cup after delicious cup to coffee enthusiasts looking for brew performance with a whole lot more. Programmable features, along with taste-enhancing features, make the most of brewing rich, flavorful coffee!
  • Height:13.90" x Width:7.36" x Depth:11.69", Weight:5.82 lbs.
  • Cord length:25"
  • Watts: 900 See More...

Additional Information

Enhance your coffee brewing experience with the convenience of programmable features to brew coffee just the way you like it. Set it ahead of time with Delay Brew and stir your senses as you wake up to aromatic, freshly-brewed coffee. With things like Brew Strength Selector and Grab-A-Cup Auto Pause, that rich-tasting cup can be poured before the cycle finishes. And since we're talking about rich-tasting coffee, this model extracts full coffee flavor by showering grounds with an even distribution of water. Because of this, the grounds can release the most flavor possible, brewing more richness into the taste. You can be assured of a better, fresher cup of coffee with Water Filtration as chlorine and impurities are removed from the water and out of your coffee. Drip-free, no-mess carafe pours without wasting a drop! Isn't it great to know you can always Experience the Taste™ with the Mr. Coffee® brand.
Mr. Coffee® Performance Brew 12-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker Stainless Steel is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coffee maker We use our coffee maker every day sometimes twice to three times a day It still last 3-4 years. I tried replacing with different machines but none are as good as this one. As long as this machine is available I will never buy any other model
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing but trouble Purchased this 3 weeks ago. After a few days we noticed a lot of water under the pot, found where it was leaking from a little gasket thing on back, husband read and found that it was installed upside down, he fixed that and all was good for a couple of weeks…. but this morning? We filled the reservoir but the pot only brewed about 4 cups then stopped brewing. We tried restarting the brew cycle a couple of times and it brewed another cup or two. Nothing but trouble
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brewing and Carafe not good Compared to the older very basic Mr Coffee maker we used to have, this coffee maker brews too fast. As a result it does not extract as much flavor out of the grinds. Also, because of the fast flow, some of the water bypasses the filter. We therefore find ourselves putting in more grinds in order to to compensate for the higher flow to get more flavor. This is an unnecessary waste. The water flow needs to be slowed down. The carafe spout design is also not the best as it still leaves about 1/4 cup coffee in it after pouring out. We find ourselves shaking the carafe to extract the remaining coffee. The only positive aspect of this coffee maker is that the water level gauge is on the front so its easy to view.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands the Test of Time! I purchased the Mr. Coffee Performance Brew 12-cup Coffee Maker a little over 10 years ago as a beginner coffee drinker while in college. After living on my own and storing for a few years to try out a Keurig, I recently started using daily again to accommodate the needs for my fiance and I. After all those years the quality in taste hasn't gone down and it still brews like new. As expected after extended use, the carafe cracked on us a few weeks ago however, after looking at current models on the market we decided to purchase a replacement carafe instead. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchace experence. Love this coffee brewer. It is my second one the first lasted many years. The only thing is this one leaks every time I pour coffee out of it. I'm ordering a new glass container and I hope I don't have the same problem. The old one never leaked.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very dissatisfied I just bought this on August 13. I hate it. Every time I try to make coffee the water and coffee run all over the kitchen counter. I have to keep mopping up really hot water because it is not going into the carafe. Oh no, it is going all over the cabinet and running down onto the floor. I wish I had my money back.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this coffee maker! I had an older version of this model for ten years! And it didn't stop working. I had a little kitchen accident that knocked it off the counter and enough parts were damaged that it just needed to be replaced. I was really heartbroken because I didn't think I'd find one I'd like as much, but I was happy to find this newer, but nearly identical, model. And I really do love the new one just a much. It is simple, functional, and makes a great pot of coffee.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save yourself, don't buy! My mom bought this for us a little over a month ago & 4 times I have awoken to find coffee all over our counter, in our drawers, on the floors, etc. due to the coffee basket not sitting right. This thing is garbage. I will not buy another Mr Coffee brand maker!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok, but coffee comes out lukewarm I'm still looking for the perfect coffee brewer. I've tried a lot of the fancy names, but decided to go back to Mr. Coffee. The brewer works fine, but the coffee comes out lukewarm at best. Looks like my search continues.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor durability I bought this model and used it barely 100 times. Since I drink mainly tea, brewing coffee only once or twice a week, it was - yup, you guessed it - out of warranty by the time it conked. Yes, it brews nicely but now it's a piece of trash. If you want something that lasts, I suggest you avoid this manufacturer.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after 2 weeks Bought this coffee maker and only used it 3 times. Stopped working. The display started flashing and wouldn't make any coffee. Tried unplugging and replugging in different outlets, no success. Highly disappointed.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mr. Coffee Performance Brew I bought this coffee maker less than a year ago, about a month ago it started leaking. I don't feel like it was worth the money I paid for it.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite coffee maker to date! We have had 2 "high end" coffee makers prior to this one. The only adjustment we have had to make is that our others were 14 cup and this one is 12. To comment to a couple of other reviewers: This pot doesn't dribble - one almost identical to this one had that as a complaint, but not this one. And second, this pot does spray, not just run water through. I like my coffee hot and this one is perfect!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ~...my Russian-Friend is loving it...~ ~bought it for a Russian-Tea-Drinker and she Loves it!!!...easy to use and clean, too...~
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Breaks easily. Why was my review rejected? I would like a detailed response please.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality, broke just after warranty expired This was our second Mr. Coffee coffeemaker that stopped pumping water after only a year and a half of owning it, even with proper cleaning and care. When I called customer service for assistance, they couldn't replace it because the warranty was only for a year and the machines stopped working after a year and a half. It worked great up until the point when it broke, though.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying My Second Mr. Coffee Performance Brew. Makes great coffee, in a short time. I have learned the right combination of water, coffee, and have learned to set in the water filter over the brewing basket and setting the LED clock--which lights up the kitchen at night. No more learning--going to Sam's Club where they about give them away ($29?). This one's for the pool house. A really great value.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't ever use the "self clean" button. I have had three of these now. The last one died after it forced me to use the "clean" button, otherwise it would keep flashing FOREVER. Each one that quit on me, either quit after using the clean button or shortly after. Great when it works but it will fail on you.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing but problems I have only had this coffee maker for about 3 weeks. Every time I brew my coffee, the filter somehow gets all folded up and coffee grounds all in my coffee and the machine. The pot is already cracked and can’t be used. I won’t be recommending this model.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great features Bought this in October 2017. Loved the look and the features. It's unfortunate the coffee is not hot. Very disappointed. Have used Mr. Coffee makers for many many years. Mr. Coffee customer service is replacing this with a different Mr. Coffee
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffemaker We purchased our coffeemaker a little over a month ago and love it so far. It is nice looking, and has all the bells and whistles that we like. It makes a delicious and smooth pot of coffee. We recommend this!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker Does everything I need it too at a great price. It is a good looking coffee maker,doesn't look cheap. If it is still made when I need anothe one I will be buying it again.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Epic fail I bought this coffee maker a couple months ago and it has already stopped working. All it does is beap at me. Horrible machine for the price
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 3 in 3 years may be not so good Returned one in 12-7-2014 Returned that one in 2-28-2015 and that one stop working 8-26-2017 you can judge for your self....
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good coffee maker is there a way to dim the light on the clock cause it`s a little bright
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High Value Product I am very happy with this product and I am pleased with its value.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This coffee maker has issues I bought this coffee maker a few months ago. Within a few weeks, it started leaking water on my counters. At first, I thought it was splashing out when we poured water into the reservoir, but after inspection of the unit, we found where it was leaking from. I exchanged it for another one thinking it was just a defective one. Nope. Not even a week after plugging the new one in, it's pouring water out from underneath the coffee maker as well.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Second one in a year and a half. Broke again!!!! I bought this coffe maker the first time in sept 2017. After about a month of use it leaked water out of the bottom. Me Coffee was generous in replacing it but unfortunately this one hasn’t lasted long either. Won’t brew!!! For the price of the coffe maker it should last at least i few years. Very disappointed in the quality of mr coffee coffee makers. I would not recommend this coffee maker. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved at first We love this coffee maker. All the different settings are great. We set the delayed brewing every night. However after about 4-5 months of use it started steaming like crazy every time it’s brewing. Our cabinets above it get wet with condensation and the plastic piece that sits over the carafe has warped making it difficult to get the carafe in and out. I’m not sure how much longer it will continue to work for us.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price. So far everything is good, the audible signal feature could be a little louder, and the clock contrast could be a little sharper, but neither affect the coffee quality, so I'm OK with that. My two previous coffee makers were cuisinart and after 3 or 4 years the heating elements burned out; they were out of warranty so I had no retribution. Hopefully this Mr Coffee maker lasts a little longer.
Date published: 2018-05-02
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTX41-RB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs