Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Automatic Burr Grinder is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_732477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Automatic Burr Grinder

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Automatic Burr Grinder is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_732477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
"True coffee lovers know that freshly ground coffee beans always make the best tasting coffee. The Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Automatic Burr Grinder is designed to do just that—with one simple touch. This coffee grinder easily grinds whole coffee beans to yield consistent, flavorful coffee grounds for making regular coffee, espresso, cappuccinos, lattes, mochas, and all your other favorite coffee beverages. Burr grinders are considered to be the best method for grinding whole coffee beans, as they use flat, precise cutting plates rather than blades to grind the beans more uniformly. This versatile coffee grinder features 12 cup settings and 12 grind settings. Depending on the grind setting you select, the machine can make several consistencies, ranging from coarse to fine, that allow you to prepare coffee in a drip machine, espresso maker, French press, pour over, and more. Once grinding is complete, the coffee grinding machine shuts off automatically for greater safety. The included bean hopper holds up to a 1/2 lb. of coffee beans. "
  • BURR PLATES: Flat burr plates deliver a uniform grind size, for consistent coffee flavor every time.
  • AUTOMATIC: The fully automatic system allows for convenient, hands-free grinding
  • 12 GRIND PRESETS: Designed with 12 grind-size settings, from coarse to ultra-fine, to grind coffee for any desired brewing method, from French press to espresso
  • 12-CUP CAPACITY: The 2-12 cup selector allows you to grind only what you need, for fresh coffee grounds every time
  • BEAN HOPPER: The large bean hopper holds up to a 1/2 lb. of coffee beans
  • REMOVABLE GRINDING CHAMBER: The dishwasher-safe grinding chamber removes easily for effortless cleanup
  • AUTOMATIC SHUTOFF: Automatically shuts off when grinding is complete
Specifications
    • Model #: BVMC-BMG23
    • Dimensions: 6.9" L x 4.9" W x 9.5" H
    • Color: Stainless Steel/Black
    • Cord Length: 24
    • SAP #: 2141812
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
Wash coffee container with Soap and Water. Wipe Clean Exterior
Warranty
1 Year
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My morning starts with mr coffee burr grinder I have used coffee grinders before but upto 3cups with different brands .but after trying 12 cup mr.coffee automatic burr grinder. Here are my pros and cons. Pros -easy to use -easy to clean up -grinders up pretty good (fine) -I use it for coffee and other spices too. -it works amazing -affordable price -we should not immerse in water to clean. -can be used for making peanut powder, coriander powder, spice mix. -I use this as multi purpose grinder. -it grinds up my coffee in less than minute. -love my filter coffee . It taste amazing and fresh. -so far available at walmart Con -I wish it had grinding levels like fine, medium . -wish it was widely available in all stores . Overall it’s worth buying it. I am totally satisfied. Would recommend it.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and effective I’ve always wondered about grinding my own beans but always bought already ground instead. After ordering the wrong coffee on Amazon and getting whole bean instead I thought why not go ahead and try one. I set it between around 7 . It recommended 10 for French press but I think 7 was the perfect consistency. It’s very simple to use. Just pour your beans in the top, and press the button. It took several times to do my whole bag but it was a quick process. The house smelled amazing in the process. It was a bit messy emptying the holding container into my coffee container but I think that is probably expected when grinding coffee. It was easy to clean with just a damp cloth though and it’s small enough to store away anywhere. Highly recommend to anyone needing a simple grinder.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coffee grinder This is a nice burr grinder. Its small and compact, so it takes up very little counter or cupboard space. It is all automatic, you just get it ready and adjust the grind settings and cup size and it will do all the work for you. It has been very consistent and so far works as expected! It can hold about 8 oz of beans, which is perfect for just the two of us. It's great for coffee and espresso, although it can do more which is nice, too. I would recommend checking it out!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive The Mr Coffee 12 cup automatic burr grinder is a great little machine. I can find my coffee to my desired coarseness or fineness. It has 12 settings which makes it great to choose which coarse you like.the cup selector hold up to 12 cups which is nice. the bean hopper works great and it has the removable grind chamber. I find this machine to be very strong it grinds the coffee beans with out an issue or lack of power it has plenty of power/ It is made very well the design is excellent and looks nice sitting on your counter your setting are conveniently on the front of the grinder it does more then just regular coffee. I love the machine it works so well and has plenty of power now i can grind my own coffee which i love. The machine is well made and worth the price . i would definitely recommend this product. its a great machine.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! I got the Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Automatic Burr Grinder as a Christmas gift for my mother and she loves it. This is one of those things that you need, but don’t realize you need it until you actually have it. That’s why it’s the perfect gift. It’s essential for anyone who loves coffee. It’s the perfect size, and it’s super easy to use & clean. You just place the coffee beans and grind away. This is a perfect gift for yourself or for anyone who loves coffee.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice grinder I've been using the Mr. Coffee Automatic Burr Grinder for about 2 weeks now, I've really liked it so far. Whether you're grinding fine for a press, or just regular grounds for drip coffee it has worked really well. When I've used the finely ground setting for my press it seems to miss some pieces but it still works just fine. For a budget coffee grinder I think it is a great product and is very affordable. It looks nice and has worked great so far.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great coffee grinder for any size grind. We buy whole roasted beans from a local coffee roaster and we use to get him to grind it for us. But I’ve recently fell in love with cold brew coffee, which I use a course grind for, and my husband likes regular drip coffee with a fine ground. This coffee grinder lets us buy the whole bean and both have it ground to our liking fresh every morning. The hopper holds plenty and the grind is always consistent
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Automatic Burr Grinder I'm really enjoying fresh ground coffee! This grinder is wonderful. Grinds many different options with the ability to grind a little or alot. Ginder works perfect every time. All the beans completely grind. Quality of the machine is great being very sturdy and easy to clean. You need to try different grinds in order to find the one that suits your preference for coffee maker. I'm more than pleased with this coffee grinder!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice size grinder I got this because I wanted to start grinding my own coffee beans to get a better fresh tasting cup of coffee. I also heard the Burr grinders were a better quality then some other brands. I really like this Mr. Coffee automatic Burr grinder. The grinder is reasonably priced, easy to use, cleans up well, the motor is not overly loud and grinds up my beans coffee perfectly for that great tasting cup of fresh coffee.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I love this coffee grinder. Way better than my old one. It grinds everything so much smoother. It was very easy to figure it out. Looks super sleek and matches my coffee pot by the same brand. You can grind up a decent amount of coffee beans so you don't have to use it constantly. It seems sturdy and well made, like it will last a long time. Very pleased with this product and definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve been using the Mr. Coffee 12 cup automatic burr grinder for the past few weeks. I wasn’t sure if I would like it or not but surprisingly it has become apart of our coffee routine and we feel that our coffee tastes fresher and better this way. I also like that the grinder is black and matches my other appliances. It also doesn’t take up much space. It is easy to use and works great.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Machine! Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Automatic Burr Grinder works perfectly. It grinds all my favorite coffee beans quickly and efficiently. The secret is the 12 grind size settings which ranges from coarse to ultra fine. I used fresh Peru coffee beans and with the “fine” setting. It came out exactly how I wanted it to be. This grinder gives me the versatility to use the coffee in drip machine, espresso maker, French press, pour-over, and more. This machine is easy to use, all I have to do is place the coffee bean into the bean hooper and press start. It goes right into the plastic grinding chamber at the bottom of the grinder. The bean hooper is large enough to hold up to 1/2 of beans. Which can make 2 to 12 cups of coffee. I always get a fresh cup of coffee when I use it. Also this sleek grinder does not take up space. It is small enough to fit on the countertop or in the cabinets. I highly recommend it for everyone.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I recently got an espresso machine but I was having trouble grinding my beans evenly to a consistency appropriate for the espresso machine. This burr grinder is exactly what I needed. It grinds the beans consistently and I can easily adjust my settings. It is pretty loud, but it’s quick enough that the noise doesn’t bother me much. Very happy to finally own a burr grinder!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great grinder Mr. Coffee 12-cup automatic Burr grinder is a great grinder. All beans I tried to grind were ground very fine. The coffee I then made with the beans tasted great. The grinder was very easy to operate. It was easy to clean after operating. There are settings for how fine you want the beans to be ground. I would strongly recommend this coffee grinder for everyday use.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great!!! This is the perfect size and fits and looks great on my counter. It is sleek and very quiet to use. It is very easy to use and clean up is a breeze. There are 12 grind settings, coarse to extra fine. There is a two to twelve cup selector so you grind exactly what you need. It shuts off automatically. This is a great addition to our coffee gadgets.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coffee grinder Does exactly what I wanted to do. Been looking for a coffee grinder that makes more than just one cup at a time. This makes grinds enough for several cups and I like the fact that I can do different grinds. For my espresso I do number one setting for my pour-overs I do a number 3. Cleans up easily. Good grinder for the price point.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coffee grinder Takes the hassle out of preparing your coffee. I love fresh coffee and we all know grinding your own beans is the ultimate experience for coffee drinkers. This grinder makes easy work of the coffees. It grind then to the perfect coarseness I desire. It doesn’t take up a lot of room and stores easily, cleans easily and works quick.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My husband and I absolutely love my Mr. Coffee Burr Grinder. The coffee this little machine makes has the best flavor. Coffee is so fresh and taste amazing everytime. I really like the size of this coffee grinder, it's not big and bulky. This grinder is small and takes up very little room on my couter. Very easy to clean as well.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the versatility I usually buy k cups , but sometimes get bored with the depth of flavor. I was very excited to get this grinder. I can grind for my espresso maker, French press and pour over for the mornings I have the time to sit and enjoy my coffee. I love different grind options and it is perfect every time!  Love it and I recommend 
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little Burr Grinder Overall, happy with this grinder. My girlfriend has wanted a burr grinder for a while now, so we tried this out. It's a great option for the price. However, It can be a little messy at times. Towards the end of the grind, the grounds come out pretty fine. Can't speak to durability, as this is only a few weeks old.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! This 12 cup automatic coffee grinder is super convenient. Our previous grinder was a manual one, so you had to press and hold the button the entirety of the process. This one has made the process so much easier and convenient, and it has space for up to 12 cups of coffee, so it’s got a nice size coffee compartment.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker I use this coffee pot daily. It makes 12 cups of piping hot coffee just like I like it, it is super easy to use. It super easy to fill with water. And easy to fill with with coffee. Mr coffee is a top notch brand. And this product is made with the same top notch quality you come to expect for me coffee.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grinder Been using this for a week now and love it. Love being able to get whole bean of our favorite coffee and being able to grind it and have that fresh coffee taste! Very easy to use as well! The grinder does a great job at getting it to a very fine ground coffee which is great! Definitely recommend
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It grinds beans. There's a lot to say about this grinder. It's decent at best. First off - the major thing; grinding coffee. The fine grind really isn't that fine, it's super inconsistent. For a house that mainly uses an espresso machine, this doesn't really work for us. It does grind coffee (just not to the degree I would like), and if you use a drip machine this may work for you. It's nice that it's automated and a simple push button grinds the coffee, but I feel like a small handheld grinder may just be better for my needs. The next bit is that cleaning is not great with this thing. Lots of plastic leads to static and coffee sticking everywhere. The grind container isn't that big of an issue because it is removable, however the chute gets super dusty quickly and there is no brush that comes with the machine to clean it easily. Also, the hopper gets dusty as well, and again there are small spaces with nothing to clean it. For the average person, this may work, but I don't think this works for me.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! We love coffee!!! And what can be better than freshly grinded coffee beans. The aroma goes through the whole house every morning. It can be loud, but it is a grinder. Goes nicely together with our Mr.Coffee coffee maker. If you need a grinder, this automatic helper is the way to go!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy This is a nice little coffee grinder. It works quickly. There is the ability to adjust how fine or coarse you want the beans ground, but I find it always seems to grind it sort of fine. I like that you can pick how much you want to grind and it will stop when it reaches that amount.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this grinder! Having a bean grinder at home has been awesome! It’s so easy to use and my coffee tastes amazing. The multiple options for ground size it pretty cool when making different types of coffees. The grinder itself feels high quality and it has definitely been a value in my house!!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this Mr. Coffee 12 cup automatic burr grinder. It stores the beans in the top, and you automatically set the texture of the grinds you need, along with the amount of coffe that you would like, and then 1 touch of the button and everythign is ready for your coffee!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good! I just got a fancy coffee machine One that do pretty much everything and make coffee literally any way. I always only use to have a regular Keurig. So with my new fancy coffee machine, I wanted to start using fancy coffee and grind myself. This grinder works perfectly!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I am pleased with the Mr. Coffee 12-Cup Automatic Burr Grinder as it makes it easy to make a great pot or cup of coffee. Clean up is a breeze and I hope to have this grinder for many years. I love to try all different kinds of coffee beans and this is great for me.
Date published: 2022-01-15
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_732477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>