Mr. Coffee 5-Cup Programmable Mini Brew Coffeemaker

Details

2109183
Mr. Coffee 2109183 https://www.mrcoffee.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw08f08bfe/images/highres/2109191-1-1103.jpg
0.00 N/A

SKU #: 2109191

Enjoy great coffee simply made with the Mr. Coffee® 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker. It makes up to 25 oz. of coffee, perfect for two 12 oz. cups, and fits well in small spaces. The updated carafe with ounce marks takes the guesswork out of measuring.

  • Makes up to 25 oz. of coffee, perfect for two 12 oz. cups
  • Compact design fits nicely into small spaces
  • New carafe has ounce marks for easy measuring
See More...

Additional Information

Enjoy great coffee simply made with the Mr. Coffee® 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker. It makes up to 25 oz. of coffee, just right for two 12 oz. cups, and the compact design fits nicely into small spaces. The updated, ergonomic carafe design with ounce markings takes the guesswork out of measuring. Brew Now or Later options to allow you to set brewing ahead of time and wake up to freshly brewed coffee, and Grab-A-Cup Auto Pause allows you to stop the brewing cycle to pour a cup, then continue brewing until complete. After 2 hours, the coffee maker will automatically shut off. All you need to do is sit back, sip, and enjoy!

  • Compact design that fits nicely into small spaces
  • Brew Later feature allows you to set your coffeemaker ahead and wake up to fresh brewed coffee
  • Newly-designed ergonomic carafe offers easy pouring and handling, and features ounce markings for perfect measuring
  • Grab-a-Cup Auto Pause lets you grab a cup before brewing is finished; easy-to-view water window allows you to see the exact water level for no overflows
  • Lift and Clean Filter Basket for fast and easy clean up.
  • 2-Hour Auto Shut-Off automatically turns off coffeemaker so you don't have to.
  • Compatible with Mr. Coffee Water Filtration Disk & Frame. Helps remove chlorine from the water to improve the taste of your coffee.
  • Compatible with Mr. Coffee 5 Cup reusable coffee filter. You wont have to worry about running out of paper filters, just wash it after each use and put it back in the coffeemaker when you are ready for the next brew.
Mr. Coffee 5-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coffee I just received this awesome coffee pot a couple of days ago. I am very pleased with the way the coffee tastes out of this pot. It is easy to use and very clear on the water level. It is very easy to clean out. I recommend this coffee pot to anyone who wants a quick cup of coffee.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coffee pot, compact! I love the compact design of this coffee pot to fit in the smallest of kitchens or RV. It makes very hot coffee also, which is a plus. One of the drawbacks is that since it’s small, the water tank is near the coffee basket and it would be easy to get grounds in the water. Overall, I am very pleased with the simplicity of the settings, the quickness of brewing time and the compactness of it. I also think it’s priced at a good price point for college students in a dorm room, for instance. Great product!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Shuts off after one hour. Box clearly states 2. Wastes coffee
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes amazing coffee! I've never had a coffee maker that you can set a timer on it so it automatically starts making coffee at a specified time (if you want to wake up to fresh coffee every morning) but now I'm never going back to regular old coffee makers! I am absolutely in love with my Mr. Coffee coffee maker! It's the best part of my morning because it'll have freshly brewed coffee ready for me to take our the door on my way to work! I highly reccomend it to anyone interested in it!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in Love! This little and efficient coffee maker has brought so much joy to out home. Me and my husband live in an apartment and every morning we wake up to the smell of freshly brewed joe. It's so wonderful. I was an avid coffee daily coffee buyer. But after calculating how much I was spending on coffee alone in a month I decided I needed to buy myself a small coffee maker. I may buy myself an espresso machine later with all the fancy shmansy milk frother options later but not sure yet what I do know is this definitely was a great buy!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I used to love this brand I even bought the 4 cup coffeee makers for my family. This version is beyond horrible... so much plastic with such a big footprint for no reason at all you hit the buttons when replacing the carafe hate it shuts off whenever
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great efficient and simple coffee maker This is THE BEST little coffee machine that could! I'm in love! This coffee maker by Mr. Coffee is so user friendly and simple to operate. Only two buttons (brew now or brew later) and a clock; anyone can easily figure it out. The coffee quickly brewed and their was no leakage or other issues. It brewed exactly 5 cups in less than 5 minutes and my whole house smells amazing! Thank you Mr. Coffee!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good luck finding accessories The machine comes with no filters. It requires coffee filters but doesn't come with them! Would it have been so difficult to include at least some so that you can come home after purchasing the machine and have a cup of coffee? How cheap. Good luck finding the tiny 3-5 oz paper or mesh filters without an online search and shipping time. Oh, and that water filter they speak of, doesn't come with it either and is truly impossible to find--even on line-- for that tiny size machine.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works fine absolutely no complaints so far. i think that people have really high expectations for such a little coffee maker and blame little mistakes on the product, like dribble from the carafe. i’ve seen people complain ab condensation, that it’s too hot or too cool, dribble, they don’t like the way the handle faces, but at the end of the day it’s a low price, functional coffee maker and any minor issues don’t hinder its value and are usually personal problems for the user.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a coffee maker. I like the maker. If I was going to complain I would say, The coffee pot is way thin. Every time I go to wash it I am afraid I'm going to break it. It would be nice if the glass was much thicker. If your going to make a full pot, expect to have coffee grounds in your pot. I don't use the filter that comes with the maker. I use regular filters so, that could be why I get coffee grounds in the pot. Other than that, it works great.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I really like my new Mr. Coffee 25 oz. Mini Brew coffee maker! It is a great little coffee maker that saves space on my countertop and is easy to use. It can prepare up to 5 cups of coffee and comes with a glass carafe that clearly displays cups and ounces markings so you can measure the right amount of water you need to fill into the water tank. I love that this coffee maker comes with an innovative pause feature that lets me pause the brewing process so I can quickly grab a cup of coffee when I'm in a hurry or just don't want to wait. The two main brew settings are the "brew now" button or the "brew later" button, with an integrated programmable timer display that lets you delay the brewing process and choose your preferred time to have fresh brewed coffee ready for whenever you need and want. This is especially useful because I like to have a nice cup of joe ready and waiting for me when I wake up early in the mornings to get ready for work! And in case you should forget to turn your coffee maker off, this smart little machine has an automatic shut off feature for peace of mind. I like the brew quality and temperature of the coffee this coffee maker brews, and the size and settings fit my needs. It is also easy to wipe down and keep clean. The coffee filter basket can be removed to rinse as well. It does require size 5 cup basket style paper coffee filters, so make sure you have some on hand. I recommend this coffee maker!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious simplicity I got this to appease my mom who always wants drip coffee when she comes over, while I prefer French press, but I’ve found myself using it pretty frequently. It is so simple to use and easy to clean that my lazy side is loving it. I find that it makes tastier coffee than most 4 cup brewers. Maybe it’s the the design? Maybe it’s the fact that it’s 5 cups? I don’t care tbh. I think it’s all around a good value.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Coffee This coffee maker is wonderful. It does exactly what it's made to do, make delicious coffee. I love the delay brew feature that allows me to set up my coffee at night and wake up to a freshly brewed cup automatically. This isn't for large families as it only brews 5 cups. But if you're single like me and love pouring up a big cup(s) of coffee then this is the coffee maker for you! No complaints!!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WILL NOT work for left handed people This coffee pot will not work for left handed people. You have to use your right hand to fill the water reservoir because the top opens from the right side. When you place the pot back on the base it will hit the on/off button located in the front right corner of the base. I am going to have to buy a different brand to suit my left hand. Don't recommend this maker for a left handed person.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good little coffee marker but plate has scratches. I just unboxed my brand new Mr. Coffee 5-Cup Programmable coffee maker last night and was a little disappointed to see scratches on the hot plate. Nonetheless, I followed the set up instructions and made a pot of coffee with it this morning and it was delicious. The scratches on the plate don't harm the function of the maker but they are a bit unsightly.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Coffee never disappoints! I got the Mr. Coffee 25 oz. Mini Brew 5 cup switch coffeemaker. It has an auto pause so you can grab a cup while it's still brewing! This is such a convenient feature! All coffeemakers should have this feature. Also, the switch lights up when it's on so you don't forget to turn it off. What a great coffeemaker! I definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy peasy coffee maker! My husband loves this little thing. It fills his tall coffee cup perfectly. It's extremely easy to use! He likes that he can set the auto brew timer and have his coffee ready in the morning! It is a little slow on brewing time, but he just pushed the timer back a little bit. Otherwise, no complaints from him on this coffee maker!!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect little coffee maker! I really like the size and simplicity of this little coffee maker. Since I am the only one in my family who drinks coffee, it makes just the right amount for me in the morning. The design is simple and basic and just what I need for my small space in my kitchen. The coffee always tastes great and I have no complaints!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Offices I bought this coffee maker about a month ago for my office. I need a coffee maker, but on that made last than 10 cups, I have a small office with three people and we drink coffee but maybe one or two cups a piece. This is a great coffee maker for just a few cups of coffee, you will not be wasting coffee nor money.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Compact Coffee Maker! I really like this compact and small coffee maker. It is easy to carry anywhere with you for trips. It is easy to clean and wash after use. It really brews coffee well. Small size takes up minimal counter space. Auto shut off, delay brew and 2 fill windows are convenient features. The coffee tastes great! 
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perks! I loved this! It was super easy to start brewing a pot and then be able to pause part of the way through to take a cup before it's done. I loved that it was a smaller size; I don't need a big coffee pot most of the time, so it was nice to have something to use occasionally. This was super simple to use.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features!! I was so excited to use this coffee maker. The best fearures is that's it's programmable. I'm the only coffee drinker in my house, so it's just right and no coffee is wasted. It easy to use and clean. And it's perfect for a office. I actually recommend it to my boss and he purchased one for the office.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good basic coffee maker A coffee maker doesn't have to do a lot for me. This ticks all of the boxes. Small size is perfect for one person with a very large coffee mug! The auto-shut off is great for those of us that get distracted easily. I wish it came with a reusable filter for the price but otherwise easy to recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mornings Ive had a Keurig for 8 years now and forgot the major convenience of a coffee pot. This makes 5 cups which i have found is my perfect number. It makes exactly enough for my husband and my extra large coffee tumblers. Instead of 6 total Keurig cycles, well make 1 pot cheaper and faster. Love it!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact Coffee Maker Simple compact coffee maker. Love it! Brews nicely. The five cup capacity is misleading but perfect for the single coffee drinker of the house. However, when filled with water it will fill two large mugs of coffee and since it is only a small amount of water, it heats up quickly.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee is a girls best friend I lovvvvvveeeee my coffee maker. I have had a single cup coffee maker for quite some time but the coffee tends to not be strong. This coffee maker is perfect. I use it fairly often when I’m at home on the weekends. Nothing better than the smell of brewing coffee.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for two Attractive coffee maker. Not to big. Makes coffee fast. Tip: I learned If I want to make 4 cups of coffee,I need to fill water to the 5 cup line on the canister. Coffee comes out great every time. Fair price and a good purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and easy to use! I purchased this product a few weeks ago and had never owned a coffee maker. With Starbucks closed in my neighborhood, this works great and makes my single cup of coffee every morning. The reusable filter is great as I don't have to waste paper filters.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic little coffee maker. This is the most perfect little coffee maker. It is small so it doesn't take up much space on My counter. I love that you can pause the coffee making after you've made one cup. I often only drink one so this is super handy. It is easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Average This coffee maker is an average coffee maker. Its great for people who dont want a whole pot of coffee since it is only a 5 cup pot. It is nice that you are able to stop the flow so you can fill up your single cup but other than that, it is average.
Date published: 2020-02-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_2109183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs