Images

  1. Sale
Mr. Coffee® Pour! Brew! Go! Personal Coffee Maker - Red

Mr. Coffee® Pour! Brew! Go! Personal Coffee Maker

Details

BVMC-MLBU-1-MST-DIS
Mr. Coffee 0 https://www.mrcoffee.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwff6ace23/images/highres/BVMC-MLPK-1.jpg
0.00 N/A
$29.99 $21.99

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Promotions

SALE
Offer not valid with any other promotion
The Mr. Coffee® Pour! Brew! Go! Personal Coffeemaker will allow you to quickly brew a cup or travel mug and get out the door! Includes a colorful insulated travel mug for added convenience and no need to buy expensive pods, this coffeemaker brews your favorite loose coffee grounds!
  • Height:12.05" x Width: 5.04" x Depth:8.11", Weight:2.53 lbs.
  • Cord length:25"
  • Watts: 650
See More...

Additional Information

 
Mr. Coffee® Pour! Brew! Go! Personal Coffee Maker is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product! I got this as a sample, I really like it! Nice bright color, not like stereotype coffee maker. It's really fast and efficient, easy to use, easy to clean, hardly takes time to make coffee, and save me coffee because i use less. Definitely will recommend it to friends and families! the only thing i wish could last longer is the cup. It stays hot for about 2 hours, and then gets cool fast. but it's no biggies, i still really like it!
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for College Student, Mediocre for Adult This coffee maker is a great space saver for the countertop but is average in quality and function. The coffee for one large cup requires about three minutes brew time, and is easy to use with a one touch button. However the downside of this product is it will splash if you do not use the designed cup (if you wanted a generic mug for days you are not on the go). Additionally after the designed travel mug is removed, the coffee still has a few drips from the filter, which can make a small but inconvenient mess. This product would benefit from some revisions to design and an off switch would be preferable to unplugging the product. Overall the product is great for a small apartment and an individual on the go, after using this for a few days I am still trying to learn how to accommodate for the simple quirks I received this product as a sample to review.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker! "I enjoy this coffeemaker very much. I like that I can just get one cup of coffee without making a whole pot. I do like it better than the Keurig because even with the pod you can put the grounds in, it stops up the Keurig. This doesn't happen with this coffee maker. I like it a lot."
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient, but unattractive I got this product as part of a preview process. The brew itself is nice, and I love the convenience of it for mornings as I head to work, but it looks really cheap. The orange color especially disappointed me. I have other Mr. Coffee products that look more polished and modern, so this one did not fit well in my kitchen, aesthetically. However, it is very convenient and it makes pretty good coffee. However, you have to be careful about it dripping after you take the to-go mug out from underneath it. It tends to still slowly drip, leaving a small mess to cleanup when you get home.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected This product worked as expected. I agree with the slow brew time. I too really enjoyed the travel cup. The orange worked for me (go vols). If you want a personal, small brewer and don't want to spend Keurig money this is your choice. I received this as a test product.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine little coffee maker Replacing my original. Like the red, wish the lid was also red. I like to make my coffee one cup at a time so it doesn't sit and get "cooked". This product is perfect.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small spaces This is perfect for a dorm, apartment, or the occasional cup of coffee. It runs kind of slow, but makes a very good cup of coffee. The one button is very convenient and overall this item is a great product. I was not a fan of the color, but it grew on me. I use the cup that came with the product because it seems to splash if you use another cup. I was given this product in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee stays hot! I love this coffee brewer, it's small so it doesn't take up much counter space. It doesn't take long to brew and you don't have to buy expensive pods, just use your ground coffee. The travel mug fits comfortably in my hands and the coffee stays hot through my first class. Perfect for the college student on the go like myself! I received this product to review.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as designed I love this machine. First off it is very easy to use. It took a few tries to get the coffee grounds to water ratio how I like it. It is environmentally friendly as it doesn't take cups. Takes a few minutes to brew which isn't bad, doesn't take up much counter space, and looks stylish. I also like how the cup cake apart in multiple segment ya for easier wash,
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good but needs more features Mr Coffee os an Ok coffeemaker that does the job. I feel like it would be perfect for a student or a single professional, it even comes with a to-go cup. Its bright color and design make me think it was targeted at younger people.It is easy to setup and use, however there are several drawbacks. If you're a spoiled Keurig user like I am, Mr Coffee is a budget version of it that lacks most features a Keurig has. First of all, there is only one button and gotta make sure to push it when you're ready or you'll end with hot water all over the place. Second, there is a filter that you need to empty and wash which kind of defeats the purpose of a single- cup on-the-go coffee brewing. Third, the water reservoir is rather small but that makes sense since it's a single cup brewer. On the good side, it is a handy little machine that has a basic feature and comes with a nice travel mug. If you're new to single cup brewing, it might be good for you.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent This product is not something I would expect to be purchasing in 2015. This is a simple, basic, one cup drip coffee maker similar to something that has been on the market for twenty years. There are no special features aside from being a drip coffee maker. The reusable filter is nice but isn't anything special. The design of this appears to be cheap and the color choice is horrible. The cup of coffee that it brews is decent but I am not intrigued by the design or features. I received this as a sample to try.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr coffee pour! brew!go! great product there not many coffee maker that you can use ground coffee. I can use my travel mug that comes with it instead of a coffee cup.it is easy to clean and doesn't take up much space. very great for on the go coffee for when. u are in a rush .
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this coffee maker I was given this coffee maker a while back and I absolutely love this coffee maker. It's absolutely wonderful, way better than my old Keurig! If anything happens to mine I would totally buy it again.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from An unnecessary alternative This is a functional machine. It is easy to use and has a small footprint. However, it is geared more towards an 18-20 year old. The coloration is unusual. The mug feels cheap, and had a strong, offputting chemical smell upon opening the box. I don't see how this is any better than a smaller coffee pot (5 cups). The odd shape and strange coloration prevents me from making this a permanent fixture on my counter top. I received this product at no cost in exchange for an unbiased review.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me This product just wasn't for me. I didn't care for the appearance- orange, white, and black. It made me want to hide it in my cupboard when I wasn't using it. I did like that the coffee brews directly into the included travel mug. However, I didn't think that small benefit was worth having an extra appliance on my counter or in my cupboard. I can just as easily brew a single serving of coffee in my 13 cup maker. Disclaimer: I received this product as a sample to test
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great Since getting the Mr. Coffee maker I've been very pleased with it's performance. Standing next to the coffee maker I time it's brewing time which is about 4 minutes. But there are times it seems like it takes 2 minutes to brew the coffee which really surprises me. The amount of coffee is always the exact portion of water I pour in. Very pleased with this coffee maker.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that great =\ Kind of cheap looking. Slow to brew. I like the stainless steel tumbler, keeps my coffee pretty warm. Would be good for a dorm room, but you could essentially do the same thing this does with a regular coffee pot. Note-I received this for free to test it out. I'd don't think I'd pay retail for this in a store.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size "I really like the Mr. Coffee My Brew. I like that I only need to make one cup of coffee, without wasting an entire pot. It is portable enough to bring to work.”
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent peoduct, have used similar and bought as replacement if and when first one i got goes out, however its 3 years old and still works great
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as it should. I liked the easy to use features. It was not complicated to use. I gave to my dad who is older and he found it very easy which I appreciated.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Great personal coffee brewer! I’m saving money using this than with Keurig Brewer. The travel mug is great, too.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes it easy when I'm on the go! Simple coffee maker that makes it easy for when I'm on the go. Nice that it includes a mug!
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance I bought 2 of these so I could fix 2 cups to go at the same time. Love them.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love mine I have one I keep in my office to brew tea in. It keeps me going.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect device that delivers! What an excellent device the delivers a perfect mug of coffee!
Date published: 2019-07-05
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_BVMC-MLBU-1-MST-DIS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs