Images

Brew Basket (EJX, LMX, VMX, ISX, FTX, TJX)

Brew Basket (EJX, LMX, VMX, ISX, FTX, TJX)

Details

116397-000-000
Mr. Coffee 116397-000-000 https://www.mrcoffee.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw9a606fc3/images/highres/116397-000-000-new-brew-basket-assembly.jpg
2.99 USD
$2.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Brew Basket (EJX, LMX, VMX, ISX, FTX, TJX)

Brew Basket (EJX, LMX, VMX, ISX, FTX, TJX)

116397-000-000
$2.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
Replacement brew basket for EJX, LMX, VMX, ISX, FTX and TJX series Coffeemakers. See More...

Additional Information

Replacement brew basket for EJX, LMX, VMX, ISX, FTX and TJX series Coffeemakers.
Brew Basket (EJX, LMX, VMX, ISX, FTX, TJX) is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong product Just returned this item. What was represented on the web site, for my model didn't fit when I tried to use it. I replaced my me coffee with a black an decker model and haven't had a problem since.id like my money back since it cost to ship it back thanks what I paid for it. Not very consumer friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and affordable! After 8 years of ownership, I dropped and broke the filter basket on my coffee maker. I was ready to buy a new one, when I checked the price of replacement part, and found it ridiculously cheap. It's the exact same as the one I broke, and came a week earlier than the estimated delivery day.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mr Coffee brw basket The brew basket that was recommended to me by the Mr Coffee chat specialist does not work in my coffee maker. It is not the same as the one I have. I have been able to use the old one but I have to always make sure that the spout is in properly
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit! I bought this a month ago and I'm very happy with it. After dropping my other one I was worried I would not be able to find this part. I will be purchasing another one to have it on hand. I received free shipping which it was a plus.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my coffeemaker! Broke my old basket when I dropped it, so I took the model no. off of the coffeemaker and went looking. Couldn't believe this was priced fairly, so I figured I'd give it a try. It arrived in perfect condition, and works great!
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We broke the origional coffee basket. The replacement is exactly like the 1st one. Only problem is weak design. Will have to be more careful. Postage was more than the item.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement filter tray During my move to Florida the moving company misplaced my Mr. Coffee filter tray. I was happy to find this replacement and it has been a lifesaver. Great company, thanks.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to do business with I Bought this Brew Basket for my mr coffee Pot about a month ago and the speedy service and the quality of the product that I received was exceptional. Great Job Jardon
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Just needed a new basket and was able to find the exact part, very reasonably priced and a bonus free shipping! Was delivered amazingly fast. Terrific service!
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! Broke the brew basket at work, and was relieved to find this part online nad that I did not have to drop a load of cash to replace my mistake of dropping it!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filter Basket My original one broke. Why? No clue. A filter just has to hold the filter. Duh. They lowered the price which probably means they will stop making them.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service We broke the basket to our coffee maker. Since we love it so much I'm glad we could replace the basket. I ordered it online and got it quickly.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong basket shipped Bought basket based on ad which said basket fit a series of coffeemakers including my model. Does not. Tried several times creating a mess.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect replacement part I was glad to be able to replace a part, and not the whole unit. A cost savings as well as a way to prevent excess waste.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got the coffee pot at a yard sale and it was missing a part i ordered the part and it was the perfect fit thanks so much
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I ordered a replacement brew basket online. I received it promptly & in good condition, & am completely satisfied.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coffee replacement basket Bought ittm easy to order. delivered faster than expscted.. only complaint price with shipping costly.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brew basket review We lost our brew basket & needed a replacement. Ordered it, it fit perfect, we're happy.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I purchased this basket as a replacement. It actually fits better than the original one!
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied! I bought this replacement because I accidently broke my daughter's basket. Thank you!!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just got it today and brewed my first cup of coffee in my new pot and it was great.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits our maker This brew basket is the one that fits our coffee maker. It does the job properly.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is the only brew basket you'll ever need! what are you waiting for?
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It was a perfect fit. It is as described . I will definitely recommend
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replaced filter basket Fast, easy and no complications. Couldn't asked for anything better!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Perfect replacement for my damaged brew basket. And cheap too!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than new Better than new,Better than old, better than borrowed!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected. Have not yet used it. I bought this as a replacement just have not used it yet.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy Delivery! Mr. Coffee products have served me well. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Just like the original. You won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-08-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_116397-000-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs