Images

Brew Basket (For BVMC-EHX & BVMC-SJX Series)

Brew Basket (For BVMC-EHX & BVMC-SJX Series)

Details

151392-000-000
$3.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Brew Basket (For BVMC-EHX & BVMC-SJX Series)

Brew Basket (For BVMC-EHX & BVMC-SJX Series)

151392-000-000
$3.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
Replacement brew basket for BVMC-EHX and BVMC-SJX series Coffeemakers. See More...

Additional Information

Replacement brew basket for BVMC-EHX and BVMC-SJX series Coffeemakers.
Brew Basket (For BVMC-EHX & BVMC-SJX Series) is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brew Basket I bought a Model BVMC-ECK a little over 12 months ago. The arm that works the arm that works the spring to let the coffee into the decanter broke and fell apart. When I went to buy a new brew basket the BVMC-EHX was the only replacement brew basket that looked like in might fit my coffeemaker. Wrong-evidently a replacement is not made for this coffee maker. Guess I will have to buy a new one but it will not be a Mr. Coffee.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor coffee brewing I replaced the brew basket due to the spring becoming weak and not allowing the coffee to pass thru the brew basket into the coffee decanter. The new brew basket is even worse than the original that came with the coffee maker. I end up with grinds in my coffee due to the fluid overflowing the top of the the brew basket. I am very dissatisfied with the product
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Broken Brew Basket Like many reviews here. My valve on the bottom of the drip basket broke off. I was worried that I might not be able to get the right replacement. Got the model number off my coffee maker and looked up the part and ordered it. Came real quick! Looks just like the broken one and works fine! If I ever need anything else, I'll order from here again!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from mixed bag This Brew basket would be more wonderful if it lasted. If you drink coffee on a daily basis, it will wear out within 2 years. In addition, promotional emails from mrcoffee do not always = promotional pricing. I was offered a 5% additional discount for a second order, but the site would never recognize it. Not as "user friendly" as I would like.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy replacement Our spring in the bottom of the brewing basket popped out. It was super simple to order online and arrived pretty quickly. However, pop ups encourage you to sign up for emails to receive 20% off. Even though I signed up, I could never figure out how to apply the 20% off.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Faulty Brew Basket Lost the valve at the bottom of the brew basket down the drain when rinsing it out today, retrieved it with much effort but now I can't get it to function properly or stay put. Judging from many other dissatisfied users, this basket is in dire need of a re-design.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right part I ordered a replacement online and picked out the wrong item. When I called Jarden, the woman I spoke with was extremely helpful. It took her only a few second to determine the correct item and I received it in only two days.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I lost the little round thing that was attached with a spring to the bottom of the basket so I ordered a new basket. It arrived quickly and fits exactly with my Mr. Coffee coffee maker.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brew Basket broken and can't be replaced I am satisfied with the coffee pot. I was bothered that the spring on the brew basket came completely off, but I am more upset that the Mr. Coffee website won't restock the replacement.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Replacement When I needed a replacement coffee basket, I was afraid I might have to buy a whole new coffee maker. Fortunately, I was able to get this reasonably-priced basket. Perfect!
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfict fit I bought this for a replacement because the seal in the bottom of the original basket broke. The only problem was it cost more for shipping than the basket costs!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Part is fine I hope it lasts longer than the origi Like the title says, the part and buying it were fine. I just hope it lasts longer than the original. It broke 13 weeks after I bought the coffee maker.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service This part was missing on a pot I bought at Ollie’s close out store and I ordered it basic shipping and got it in two days awesome over all experience
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review Had to purchase a new basket when coffee maker was only 2 months old. Surprised the part broke but happy it was available on line for replacement.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! The basket for the coffee disappeared (trash?) so I was happy to find the replacement, which arrived ahead of schedule andfit perfectly. Thanks!!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brew basket I am so thankful i could order a new brew basket for my Mr. Coffee. I would have had to buy the entire thing new.. and at a WONDERFUL price..
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Sometimes it's hard to find replacement parts for an item you've had a couple years...glad Mr. Coffee had the perfect replacement parts!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perhaps Wrong Model Replacement The basket's hole is not in the middle but to the side, so perhaps I ordered incorrectly, but it is of no use, as it does not line up.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems Basket fit as it should. Have used this coffee maker for 5 years now. Only thing I have done beside clean it is replace the basket.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent product for the price Fits perfectly. Hope it lasts longer this time. Used by many teachers in the school system so not surprised the first one wore out
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Original basket lost the pause and serve spring. This replacement ahead of schedule and was a perfect fit. Life is good again!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from received quickly and fits perfectly We received our new brew basket very quickly. It fits perfectly in the machine and we were up and brewing again in no time :)
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacements brew basket I was so happy to find the replacement part to my mr coffee it arrived before it said it should and in perfect condition!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confused Basket is fine but picture on web site is of a different non-matching basket and customer service was unable to clarify.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boyfriend's back! This basket brought my Mr. Coffee back to life! So happy I didn't have to get a new coffeemaker.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right price and fast deliver I needed a replacement brew basket and it was such a reasonable price and delivered very fast.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality is excellent I accidently ordered the wrong size, but that was quickly resolved with customer service.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Perfectly!! Now have one in coffee pot and one in dishwasher w/o having to clean it to use next day!
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Coffee Brew Basket I ordered this basket and had it in less than a week. Thank you for your quick response.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company I brought this item and was surprised at how fast I received it. Works perfectly. Ty
Date published: 2016-03-15
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_151392-000-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs