Images

Café Barista ESE Pod Filter

Café Barista ESE Pod Filter

Details

162427-000-000
Mr. Coffee 162427-000-000 https://www.mrcoffee.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw8e20dc30/images/highres/162427-000-000-1.jpg
0.00 N/A

Replacement ESE pod filter for BVMC-ECMP1000 Mr. Coffee® Café Barista espresso maker.

See More...

Additional Information

Replacement ESE pod filter for BVMC-ECMP1000 Mr. Coffee® Café Barista espresso maker.

Café Barista ESE Pod Filter is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confusion about coffee filters I bought a Cafe Barista BVMC-ECMP1000-RB and included with the machine I found 2 filters: single and double. They have both a rubber gasket and I always used them both for ESE Pods and Ground Coffee. Now I need a replacement of the single one that I want to use for ESE and Ground Coffee. Which product (or products) do I have to buy? Only one, two? Moreover, I can't find the Live Chat on your portal. Where is it located? Thanks
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement double shot impossible to find I've had my Cafe Barista for around a year and love it. I use it at least once a day and everything was going great until the double shot filter broke! I've been looking everywhere to find a new one but they are no where to be found.. Is there anywhere I can purchase a replacement double shot filter??? Its getting fairly annoying to need to make two single shots for my morning latte instead of one double. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Coffee products very well made I looked for a while and finally bought the Mr Coffee Barista It is very well made and the design is terrific and very user friendly The attachments are made well and everything fits perfectly BTW the expresso is terrific
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from mrcoffee replacement filters double shot I have had my barista for only three months.Already I am buying replacement filters,somehow after following the instructions by cleaning and keeping the grounds at the required consistency I still have to purchase more.I love the machine purchased April 3rd 2014
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Double shot filter solution I came here to find the replacement ESE pod for the double shot. Unfortunately as reviewed here, only the single shot is available. Then I realized the actual filter is removeable so I took the filter from my single shot and moved it to the double shot. When this one clogs, I'll just buy the single shot Pod and remove the filter and use on the double shot.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great espresso machine Bought this for christmas...my wife loves getting great mocha every morning.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent machine! This was a Christmas gift from my MIL. I have used it everyday since I got it. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because the rubber seal in the portafilter has already gone bad and they don’t sell the replacement parts.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cafe Barista If you are going to.make the after market part, you need to make the 2 caps pot,, in which you don't have. Also, make all the pots with the small lip the original have, which keep the pot from falling out.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess! I’ve been using this with illy and Lavazza paper pods for some time now and it is so so much better than the messy grounds all over the kitchen.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Exactly as advertised. After buying it, I mixed up my filter cups and discovered that ESE pods absolutely require this part. Shipped quickly.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as big as original Filter does not hold as much coffee as original filter or as much as the previous replacements we got a couple years ago.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good item!!!! I bought this item and it has very good quality, I recommend it to anyone who has bought a Mr. coffee barista machine.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from double filter I bought this espresso machine I need a double filter and look like it is not available
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perla is that filter fit with Barista/Perla Home machine - Regards
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Works as advertised. Fits my need. Would order again.
Date published: 2019-01-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_162427-000-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs