Images

Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Black Glass Carafe, ISD13-RB (For DMX85, JPX, ECX, EJX, LMX, TJX, VMX, FTX, ISS13 and IMX series)

Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Black Glass Carafe, ISD13-RB (For DMX85, JPX, ECX, EJX, LMX, TJX, VMX, FTX, ISS13 and IMX series)

Details

ISD13-RB
$19.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Black Glass Carafe, ISD13-RB (For DMX85, JPX, ECX, EJX, LMX, TJX, VMX, FTX, ISS13 and IMX series)

Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Black Glass Carafe, ISD13-RB (For DMX85, JPX, ECX, EJX, LMX, TJX, VMX, FTX, ISS13 and IMX series)

ISD13-RB
$19.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Black replacement glass carafe for DMX85, JPX, ECX, EJX, LMX, TJX, VMX, FTX, ISS13 and IMX series coffeemakers.

See More...

Additional Information

This glass carafe includes an easy-pour spout, convenient cup marking, flavor seal lid and sturdy, easy-grip handle.

Mr. Coffee® 12-Cup Black Glass Carafe, ISD13-RB (For DMX85, JPX, ECX, EJX, LMX, TJX, VMX, FTX, ISS13 and IMX series) is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coffee pot leaks I purchased the coffee makers last week. Makes great coffee, but the carafe leaks badly. There is no time it doesn't leak, all over the counter and even poring water into the reservoir to make coffee. I believe it to be a poor design where the plastic top is above the glass of the carafe.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too bad I had found this coffee pot on sale at our local walmart, so got it. The carafe is not too bad for the brewer it is made for. It isn't a bad carafe, but it does have it's issues. I personally would not go for this style with the next coffee pot I look into purchasing. There are only a few things I don't really like about this carafe. They are as follows - The opening is a bit small for hands to get in and clean it well, and not all the liquid (ie, water or coffee or soap) comes out when it is poured out. Also, soap seems to get under the plastic around the opening and is impossible to rinse out. I have noticed that we have had to wash this carafe daily because it easily gets stained brown from the coffee if we do not.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks when pouring & cracks easily This carafe is very poorly designed. The plastic "lip" around the glass decanter is not properly sealed and collects coffee when pouring so you are never able to completely get every last sip of coffee into your mug. It also collects water when washing it and does not fully dry so when turning the pot upright again there is always water leaking out. The design also leaks when you pour coffee so you have to pour over the sink unless you want to spill coffee on your counter and the glass cracks VERY easily. Also, Mr. Coffee, why do you sell your model replacement carafe ISD13 for $20 when WalMart has it for $8? This is the last Mr. Coffee coffee maker purchase for me. I will switch to better manufacturer design in the future.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Design flaws I was happy when the spout broke and I could justify replacing the whole coffee maker because 1. You can't pour out the last bit of coffee without turning the whole pot upside down. 2. You can't clean the thing without a bottle brush. 3. This replacement carafe is impossible to find in retail stores 4. The cost of the replacement with shipping charges is just $6.00 less than the new coffee maker I bought. So goodbye mr coffee.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective Product I broke my first pot. My fault. Second new pot leaked so bad from under the band when I poured the coffee, even if I poured very slow, I needed to buy a third pot. The third pot also leaks from under the band. There is no way to pour without making a mess. The Coffee Maker I love but the pots are defective.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 12-cup carafe worth it? I just bought this same carafe on 12-26-2015. I washed it by hand and a little hole at the bottom squirted water. I only paid 11.22. Now, I have to replace for your pay 17.22 in less than 3 months for a replacement. No, thanks. I'll just get another coffee maker. I have had this coffee maker for 12 years and it is an excellence product. I recommend the coffee maker, but not this carafe for 17.22 replacement.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the best product by Mr. Coffee My husband got this coffeemaker (bvmc-tjx37) for my birthday and I used it daily. Washing is very difficult as mentioned by many already, if you accidentally pur more water into it than you intended, you can’t pour it out. You need vinegar to wash it using its cleansing cucle, you can’t wash the maker daily, the pot is not user-friendly, and a few days ago it broke from a simple fall from my hand into the sink. I cannot find the replacement pot anywhere that’s the exact one I have even though the entire maker was bought in target. I am trying to buy it online and still not finding the 37. Whatever I am finding does not fit the maker or does not work well and they are already expensive.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement Mr. Coffee Carafe I purchased a Mr. Coffee maker and it makes great coffee however when I went to pour a cup it would spill all over the counter. I went to their website and found others having the same problem. After having a live chat, they sent me another carafe that came with in a few days and it works Great! Thanks Mr. Coffee.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid! Leaks every time. Liquid gets between the glass and plastic rim and leaks EVERY time you pour from it making a mess. Scrap this carafe design and start from scratch. I hope a replacement fits my TJX series coffee maker, I would hate to have to buy a whole new coffee maker over a poorly designed carafe.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor customer service I bought my coffee pot less than a year ago and a replacement decanter is no longer available per the website. Three calls placed to service an they disconnect me. Model BVMC-EJX37. Also the decanter leaks all over countertop after pouring the water into the machine
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible design I like the looks of this coffee maker and it functions adequately, but the way the carafe is designed is terrible! It traps water under the band at the top every time you rinse it out and then spills out on the counter when you turn it over. Very annoying!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly the same as original carafe. Just today the replacement carafe was broken by an aide. So glad I had purchased two, just in case. I did not realize there were so many different ones' available. Fortunately, I still had the product pamphlet indicating the model (TJX)from when I purchased the coffeemaker 9 years ago. My first replacement was first used less than 2 months ago. Plus, I saved money by not having to pay the shipping charges. I need my coffee in the A.M. to get my day going. I am 84 years of age and coffee makes my day better.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Carafe breaks easily I had the old school Mr. Coffee pot for 10+ years and never once had to replace the carafe due to cracking/breaking glass. I have had my new Mr. Coffee with this carafe and have two cracked carafes in less than two months. Overall I love the upgraded coffee maker and even prefer this carafe...if only it didn't crack so easily. I am not even sure what I did to crack it, I hand wash it just as I did with my old one. I cannot keep buying carafes (nor are these easy to find) and will likely look at other brands.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mr. coffee carafe review I had cracked the carafe and bought the replacement. firstly I love the mr. coffee coffeemaker. I am a big fan. but... the carafe was too expensive . ~$30. I should've bought a new mr. coffee coffeemaker at a discount on Amazon or elsewhere. the carafe did not arrive promptly. the seller, Jarden, asked me to review my purchase before the carafe arrived. but... i make don jose french roast from costco using this machine and the new carafe and I like the coffee better than Starbucks and Nespresso(I also have this coffeemaker) just buy a new coffeemaker thanks
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly right Picture doesn't do this justice. There is a whole in the top so the coffee drips through.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor construction quality The plastic top is GLUED on by cheap glue that broke down after 1 month and the carafe started to leak when pouring.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mr. Coffee 12 Cup Black Glass Carafe TJX Series I bought the coffee maker a year ago. The glass carafe leaks out water from the black handle after you rinse it out. It also leaks coffee all over the counter when you pour it. I was going to reorder the carafe until I saw all the negative reviews for this particular model. Why reorder something that will repeat the problem in a short time.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glass too thin. Had this about three weeks. Cleaning the carafe and the glass just falls off the lid. As I was cleaning it up, I noticed how thin the glass is. Too thin, especially for an $18 price tag or about a quarter of the total cost of the unit. Also, super hard to clean and leaks coffee during the pour. C'mon guys, Mr. Coffee can do much better.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great carafe This was great, my original carafe leaked, this one is perfect.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Replacement I purchased this carafe from the Mr. Coffee website about 2 months ago. I was lucky because it happened to be on sale and shipping was free. It arrived no more than 5 business days later and it works perfectly! It is about .5 inch shorter than the original one that came with the brewer. Unfortunately, that carafe cracked but the height difference between the two is not a problem. I have no issues pouring with or cleaning my coffee carafe. Functions just like the original.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another leaky carafe Very disappointed to find that I have the same problem as a number of reviewers on here. I've had my coffee maker for 2 months and it's started leaking from around the plastic rim, and drips spoonfuls of water from the rim after cleaning. There's clearly a design/manufacturing flaw which should have been resolved by now given the number of reported issues on here going back many months. Why not utilize similar carafe's without the plastic rim, that would solve the problem?
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poorly made I bought this coffee maker a month ago, and the lid to the coffee pot is not sealed tight so it leaks every time I poor coffee. i thought I just had a faulty pot so I came on here to purchase a new one. Reading other reviews and seeing I'm not the only one this is happening too, there's no way I'm spending another $18 for a replacement pot that will probably have the same issue. Extremely poor quality. I'd rather purchase a brand new coffee maker- different brand.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good features, carafe has issues. We've had this (12 Cup Performance Brew) for a few months, and like the Strong Brew and other features. We however had a neighbor business break there carafe and purchased a whole new product, and ours just broke from a small tap at the edge leaving a hole about 3/4" diameter. I noticed the thickness was quite thin compared to other brewers out there. The replacement cost being 2/3 the price overall I might look for another manufacturer to replace with metal, or Pyrex. We use Rev Ozmosys water, so filter not needed, but love the Strong Brew feature, basket design and extra emergency filter when our unbleached filters run out. Timer delay is not as intuitive and wish there was a battery backup option. Outages have been bad, so reprogramming a lot. Overall we were glad to get a Mr Coffee again, but disappointed in the quality of the carafe.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Coffee carafe I bought the Mr. Coffee coffee maker a couple of years ago. Since then I have tried other brands before finally ordering the proper carafe for this coffee maker. I am totally satisfied with the system.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lid ring leaks I purchased this Mr Coffee machine about a month ago. It works great, brews good coffee and has a two hour warmer before it shuts off. The problem that I have is that the carafe has a plastic handle and ring around the top. When you pour the coffee and then raise the carafe back to normal position, coffee leaks out from around the bottom of the ring. If I still have the box I would take it back and get one with a regular carafe.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 cup black glass carafe I purchased the carafe and a drip basket prior to the Christmas holidays, I was excited to have received it in time for the holidays. Mr. Coffee has always been my go to coffee products!
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. My husband accidentally dropped the original carafe purchased. The replacement ordered was exactly what I needed. Love my Mr. Coffee 12 cup Glass Carafe, Black.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement Ordered a replacement glass pot, item exactly as described and arrived as promised. Couldn't ask for better then that. Thanks.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I was very excited when I receive my purchase they work perfectly and I would order for mr. Coffee again
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful So happy I ordered it on the website. I got the same craft in no time and it works perfectly!
Date published: 2016-03-19
  • y_2019, m_2, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_ISD13-RB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs