Images

Mr. Coffee® 8-Cup Thermal Carafe (BVMC-SJX33GT & BVMC-SJX36GT only)

Mr. Coffee® 8-Cup Thermal Carafe (BVMC-SJX33GT & BVMC-SJX36GT only)

Details

DRD95-RB
$39.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Mr. Coffee® 8-Cup Thermal Carafe (BVMC-SJX33GT & BVMC-SJX36GT only)

Mr. Coffee® 8-Cup Thermal Carafe (BVMC-SJX33GT & BVMC-SJX36GT only)

DRD95-RB
$39.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
Keep coffee fresh and hot with this stainless steel, 8-Cup Thermal Carafe. Compatible with the Mr. Coffee® BVMC-SJX33GT and BVMC-SJX36GT models only. See More...

Additional Information

This 8-Cup Thermal Carfe is compatible with the Mr. Coffee® BVMC-SJX33GT and BVMC-SJX36GT models only. Using a vacuum-sealed design, the stainless steel thermal decanter keeps coffee hot and locks in that just-brewed, fresh flavor. With comfort-fit handle for easy pouring.
Mr. Coffee® 8-Cup Thermal Carafe (BVMC-SJX33GT & BVMC-SJX36GT only) is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement This item was a replacement for a well-liked item and was EXACTLY what was advertised. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermal pot is great Coffee kept hot from 6 a.m. to the middle of the day .
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement. Metal carafe Very happy with the new carafe because it is metal. I don't recall exactly what I did to break the original glass carafe. I believe I broke the carafe using a dish brush. The metal one doesn't get broken while vigorously cleaning inside. I don't need the carafe to keep the coffee hot because I make it the night before I drink it, to have ice coffee.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great The only problem with this carafe is the size. Going from 12 cup to 8 requires another pot for the household during the morning. The type of coffee maker is at fault not the carafe
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy Bought carafe after breaking original glass carafe. Thermal carafe didn't fit properly in unit resulting in leaking and coffeemaker shutting off prematurely, just as many previous reviewers stated. Wish I had read reviews prior to buying. Waste of money.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Happy wont keep coffee hot! she followed directions but coffee still not staying hot, 40 bucks down the tubes,
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Carafe The coffee goes in but doesn't come out. Unless you unscrew the lid. Not really happy with it.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot & Fresh for Hours This is a replacement for the Thermal Carafe I’ve used for about five years. The coffee stays hot & fresh for easily four hours, unlike the glass, continuous-heat style which tends to “burn” the coffee after two hours. If you like a fresh flavored coffee without having to brew frequently, this is the MAGIC answer!!!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect solution I love a glass carafe, but, it never fails, someone always breaks it, sooner or later. My wife has always suggested a metal carafe, since she is the one who usually breaks the glass ones, and now, I am so glad to know, that I can always have my coffee at home, whenever I want.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much Better than the Glass Carafe! Doesn’t break easily, and keeps your coffee HOT! (Minus one star for the lid, though. It’s a little bit clumsy to operate, and if you don’t do it right, it drips when you pour.)
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee Fresh and Hot - Forever I bought this because I was tired of cooked coffee. A friend had one and I noticed how good the coffee tasted all day.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Replaced a glass carafe with a studier model. Hopefully this one will not break!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality BVMC-SJX33GT IS A POOR QUALITY COFFEE MAKER, OR AT LEAST THE CARAFE FOR IT IS.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad investment Does not keep coffee hot very long. Even when added boiling water.
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_DRD95-RB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs