Images

Iced Tea Maker Replacement Pitcher, 3-Qt., White (TM70)

Iced Tea Maker Replacement Pitcher, 3-Qt., White (TM70)

Details

TP70
$7.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Iced Tea Maker Replacement Pitcher, 3-Qt., White (TM70)

Iced Tea Maker Replacement Pitcher, 3-Qt., White (TM70)

TP70
$7.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Replacement 3-qt pitcher for TM70 Mr. Coffee® Fresh Tea iced tea maker.

See More...

Additional Information

Replacement 3-qt pitcher for TM70 Mr. Coffee® Fresh Tea iced tea maker.

Iced Tea Maker Replacement Pitcher, 3-Qt., White (TM70) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not as shown I thought that I was getting the taller pitcher as shown. when I got the pitcher it was still 3 quart but short. it doesn't work with my iced tea maker with out having to jerry rig it so that I don't have tea all over the counter.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for the fridge Every southerner loves sweet iced tea. I was devastated when the pitcher I inherited from my Mother cracked. But was happy again when I could replace it for such a reasonable price. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought to replace the one that came with the maker because it had broke due to being frozen with hot tea in it. Have had no problems and am very happy with it
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I bought this to replace a 'missing' pitcher (think the little ones might've used outside?!) I was a little worried as it looked small, but nope-perfect fit. As it's white it of course matches any of the makers (mine's pink). Its a little more oval than round but still the top set in fine. One review I read indicates it a little weak if held by handle, but mine was fine, I had no issue just picking up a full pitcher. Glad I got it vs a whole new Tea Maker- worked out well.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iced Tea Pitcher I bought the pitcher about a month ago. I love it. It is very sturdy and holds more tea than an average pitcher. A very good deal.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Fragile We had to recently replace our older ice tea unit because we couldn't get the replacement pitcher any more. This one is terrible, it's too large and heavy, plus we haven't even had it for two month and the bottom is developing cracks. The photo shows a FULL tea pitcher, that would never happen because you can't even put that much water into the actual steeping unit. And if you did no one could carry it! We loved our old unit, but miss the smaller and more compact pitcher.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Bought to have another pitcher available as we drink our body weight in tea. The pitcher works great.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Replacement I purchased the pitcher to replace one with a broken handle that had become badly stained from a lot of use. I thought I was going to have to purchase a whole new tea maker until I found this replacement pitcher at a reasonable cost! I like how it is dishwasher safe, although I have found that residue tends to build up on this pitcher just like the original without hand scrubbing. The handle seems more sturdy than the original pitcher. I am pleased.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This IS the Pitcher you're looking for... Our pitchers were made out of a clear hard plastic with the two TM-30P Iced Tea Makers we have. Finding these pitchers was difficult and the description didn't mention our model specifically (why?). They are made of a better plastic that won't break as easily so this seems to be a permanent solution to the problem. Great purchase!
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from never knew these existed My son and His wife found 2 of these ice tea makers, at a thrift shop, without the pitchers and gave me one for Mother's Day gift. My son found your website so we can order the pitchers for our used Ice Tea makers, that is so awesome. can't wait to get my pitcher so I can begin to enjoy my fresh brewed tea.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits and it works O ordered this about a month ago. The pitcher that came with the tea maker slightly cracked when I dropped on floor. It's an exact fit as the original although the original had a blue lid and the replacement only comes in white. Price was cheaper than buying a new ice tea maker which is why I purchased.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works with our tea maker... This pitcher works week as a replacement pitcher. The only thing I noticed is that this pitcher is more oval shaped whereas the original was more round. I gave it 4 stars because I don't like how much space it takes up in the refrigerator which an issue with the entire iced tea maker setup.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iced Tea Pitcer Replacement I was visiting my daughter and she was making a pitcher of tea. I couldn't believe it when I saw her pitcher did not have a handle. I took it upon myself to order a replacement for her and she is so thrilled. She has not had a handle on her pitcher for 2 years. Thank you, thank you!!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New material is great! I love these replacement pitchers! I make ice tea all the time and even though I didn't put the old pitchers in the dishwasher, others in the family did. ;-) The new material on these is awesome and though I still won't put them in the dishwasher I think these will last a LONG time.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed My hubby and I drink differently flavored teas, so having one blue canister (the original that came with our Iced Tea brewer) and one white (this replacement canister) makes it very easy to distinguish between our favors. Would be great to offer other colors for the same purpose!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TM70 iced tea maker and 3 quart pitcher The TM70 replaced a previous maker and sees a lot of year round use. Works great but could use a longer cord. The pitchers (have 3, one is stored) work fine. Say they are dishwasher safe but usually wash my hand. Delivery was fast and am extremely pleased with customer service.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect replacement I bought a replacement pitcher for my Mr. Coffee - iced tea maker. I broke the original one and missed using the tea maker - after searching on Mr. Coffee website, I found the exact replacement and so reasonably priced. Once I ordered it, the pitcher was delivered quickly.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Replacement Tea Pitchers These pitchers are very well made and would be perfect, except our Tea Maker is made to fit the round pitchers. Therefore, unless we situate the pitcher exactly in a perfect position, they leak. Do you not; have the round (rather than oblong) pitchers anymore???
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I broke my plastic pitcher for my Mr. Coffee iced tea maker, so I ordered one from this website. The process was very easy, making sure I chose the correct model to match up with my electric part. It came in as scheduled, and I am happily making iced tea again.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got a replacement pitcher for a Mr coffee ice tea maker. I received it in a timely manner. Thought I accidentally ordered two called customer service and was assured that It would not be taken out of my account twice. Which it wasn't. Very helpful
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but I was hoping that this would be compatible with my very (20 yrs?) old iced tea maker that requires a pitcher with a notch in the front of the bottom of the pitcher. No so, but I can make it work. Nice pitcher, but takes up more space than the old one.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Design Is Great! I have purchased these over the years as the eventually dry out and break. This new design seems to be much more heavy duty than previous pitchers! I purchased (2) of them so I can always have a pitcher of tea ready. I would jighly recommend!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Replacement I have had my Mr. Coffee 3qt ice tea maker for several years now and when I broke the pitcher I was upset that I would have to find another ice tea maker but I couldn't fine another 3 qt. I was so happy when I was able to order a replacement.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The one that came with my tea maker...just wore out. I make tea all the time. So glad that I was able to get a replacement (plus one more...loved the special at the time...buy one get one 50% off). I will be using it on our vacation, too!!!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the original We are on our 2nd ice tea maker. Love them however the pitchers always had seams that eventcracked and leaked. This new pitcher is seamless and works great. It will probably outlive our 3yr old tea maker. Thanks for making this improvement.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Replacement - Good quality I purchased this pitcher to have an extra pitcher for our office iced tea; these are of high quality and seem to last a long time, when properly cared for. The order process was easy and I received my order quicker than anticipated.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement pictures I bought 2 pitchers to replace the one that I have had for years that finally was starting to split at the seam. It's great having 2 pitchers because not I can make both regular sweet tea and raspberry tea which my husband loves.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works fine IF you leave the top off while brewing This was advertised as an exact replacement, but the fit with the lid on while brewing puts it at risk of dumping all the tea; so, depending on how old your brewer is (ours is SN TM30P), be careful before hitting "Start."
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I had looked locally for a replacement Mr. Coffee tea pitcher with no luck & finally looked to their website & found just what I needed at a fantastic price! Received my shipment in a timely manner & couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price. Great replacement pitcher. I purchased 2 replacement pitchers for my Mr. Coffee iced tea maker. The old pitcher cracked. It was a great price and I like the composition of the more flexible plastic. Ordering was easy and I received them promptly.
Date published: 2015-10-29
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_TP70, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs