Images

Mr. Coffee® 10-Cup Thermal Carafe (BVMC-PSTX91/95)

Mr. Coffee® 10-Cup Thermal Carafe (BVMC-PSTX91/95)

Details

137035-000-000
$14.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Mr. Coffee® 10-Cup Thermal Carafe (BVMC-PSTX91/95)

Mr. Coffee® 10-Cup Thermal Carafe (BVMC-PSTX91/95)

137035-000-000
$14.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Replacement 10-cup thermal carafe for BVMC-PSTX91 and BVMC-PSTX95 coffee makers.

See More...

Additional Information

p>Replacement 10-cup thermal carafe for BVMC-PSTX91 and BVMC-PSTX95 coffee makers.

Mr. Coffee® 10-Cup Thermal Carafe (BVMC-PSTX91/95) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot!! Finally, a carafe that keeps my coffee hot for hours on end. Yeah!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Carafe leaks I bought this upon recommendation of a family member. They have no issues with theirs. The carafe on mine, however, leaks dark brown coffee from the area where the metal meets the plastic. After reading reviews where several people have experienced the same problem as myself, I am reluctant to order a new carafe as I don't wish to waste more money on this product.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong size carafe I bought this replacement carafe after the seals began leaking on my original one. To my surprise it did not fit my 10 cup brewer. The cost to return it was almost the price I paid to start with. I now realize that my brewer which was less than 2 years old is obsolete, and parts for it are not available. I donated it to Goodwill. Thanks for nothing Mr. Coffee
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from like it being portable! I was very impressed at how long the coffee stayed super hot in the carafe, in the first few months. Gradually the carafe lost the ability to keep the coffee hot for at least two hours and began to leak between the stainless base and black plastic top.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product! I have had my thermal coffeemaker for about 6 months or so... I absolutely love it.. keeps my coffee hot all day!!!
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaky After brewing there is always brewed coffee under the machine, it overflows from the lid of the carafe. Not too much coffee, just enough to be really annoying. I have looked and can not find a remedy.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Carafe is Flawed As much as I love this coffee maker (I've had it for about a year and a half), this will be my third carafe because the previous two have broken. The black plastic part easily cracks and causes coffee to leak making it useless. This will be my last carafe purchase before I purchase a new coffee maker from a different company which is a shame because it makes pretty decent coffee.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two thermal caraffes are better than one., I LOVE this thermal caraffe coffee maker. The coffee never burns as there is no need for heating element. The coffee stays hot and fresh for many hours and looks attractive. I purchased a second caraffe for the holidays to allow for decaf and caffeinated pots for guests. So much more efficient! I have one of these thermal coffee makers on my boat which keeps coffee hot while cruising the waters. Note: you do have to clean the interior every now and then to remove coffee oil build up which darkens the interior. I use a 20 percent bleach soon. Fill caraffe, let it sit for a bit till all residue is gone. Hand wash, rinse well and enjoy a fine cup of coffee without risk of fire hazard or burning up your brew! This thermal coffee maker is brilliant!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely poor quality I received a Mr. Coffee as a gift. The model I have has a thermal carafe. It is just a disaster-it overflows and makes a huge mess when I try to use it. The lid to the carafe has a very poor fit and takes a tremendous amount of torque just to get it lined up right-and then it just spills all over the place. This my first Mr. Coffee product. I am just flabbergasted at the overall poor quality.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Replacement for a leaking one. I bought this carafe to replace the one that came with my coffee maker. I bought the maker just over a year ago because it said it was "dripless". A year later the carafe had leaking between the stainless and the plastic top. Dribbled coffee all over the counter while I poured. On the plus side, it does keep the coffee hot for hours with no burnt taste.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Keep Coffee Hot This replacement carafe does not keep coffee hot like the original one. The same amount of coffee drank in the same amount of time gets cold before it's gone in the replacement. The replacement carafe feels warm to the touch after brewing as heat is lost. The original was cool to the touch or room temperature. I returned the carafe for a refund as it is really just a carafe, not a thermal carafe. Of note, the Mr. Coffee logo is a little different on the replacement. I believe the replacement was made in China.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weak coffee This is the first time I have written a review on anything. I like the thermos, it works like a charm. This coffee pot brewed fast, piping hot coffee. I like that I it doesn't have a hot plate that I have to worry about. The issue that I have is that the coffee itself is weak. I am one of those people that likes a very strong cup. This coffee tasts like water to me. I'm not sure if there is any way to remedy this since I like everything else about this coffee maker and it would be a shame to have to return it.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pros and Cons We needed this as a replacement carafe because the original leaked at where the plastic met the metal... does that tell you anything? But, the pro side is that the carafe (if it does not leak) keeps the coffee fresh and hot for hours.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coffee lid I figured out that my coffee lid was defective, I have not had good luck with some Mr. Coffee products, this one included, when the coffee came out tasting water weak I thought Not another bad coffee maker, but trusting my little inner voice I had the feeling it was just the lid, it was the lid, it was defective, had to order another lid, I wish these items could be purchased at the stores, instead of only on line, it always ends up costing so much more, I like the coffee maker, it brews fast
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from leaky Thermal Carafe Started leaking into the space between the inside wall and the outside wall. Can't get the coffee out of that space. But I think, if coffee is leaking out, when hot, some old stale coffee is leaking in. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need a replacement, but can't get one! We have had our programmable coffee maker for years. The carafe seems to be emitting a metallic taste. So we assume it is rusting. And we find that our only option is to purchase the entire unit? No bueno!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coffee maker. The replacement pot leaks out at the seam. When pouring a steady dribble comes out where the black plastic meets the chrome. My wife disposed of packing materials so you won't be getting it back. No
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY REPLACEMENT PARTS MY GIRL GOT ME THE COFFEEMAKER YEARS AGO AND I BROKE THE LID THE THUMB PRESS SO I GOT ONLINE TO PURCHASE A NEW MACHINE AND FOUNDTHE MR. COFFEE WEB SITE FOUND THE PARTS AND LIFE IS GOOD AGAIN
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK When the lid wore out on my 10 cup Mr. Coffee, I ordered this replacement carafe. Imagine my disappointment when I discovered it did not fit. I had to order a whole new coffee maker.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They insist on nagging for a review so... I had to order this because the original cracked after only 2 years. I believe the metal expands more than the plastic resulting in the plastic splitting down the center
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Handle Broke Off I like the coffeemaker but the handle on the carafe broke off in less than 1 year. I wish products were made in the USA. Now I cannot by a replacement carafe online ??
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from question Good coffee maker. Bad idea that craft was not dishwasher safe for this day and time why?
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Like the coffee maker but hate the lid I have had this coffee maker for not quite 1 year. I really only needed the rubber gasket that sits on the bottom of the cap that provides a tight seal. I did not see an option to order only the gasket. I am not happy that I will have to buy the whole carafe or a the whole lid, but my coffee doesn't seem to stay hot as long as it did before the broken gasket. That aside, it is an excellent product that serves its purpose well. I will examine the next coffee pot I buy.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS POT!! I bought this pot to replace another brand I had wth a thermal carafe that totally rusted after 6 months! I also bought an extra pot so I can have a back up ready for my family for the weekends. We love the idea that after it brews (which is really quick), we can take the pot outside and set it on the table and it doesn't burn the table cloth because the pot doesn't get hot but the coffee inside is always hot! Great pot!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great features I recently bought the entire unit and I have two issues with the Thermal Carafe and one issue with the permanent filter. 1- the carafe does not keep the coffee hot for long; 2- it is hard to pour coffee from the carafe, especially the last cup of coffee; if one takes the lid off, coffee spills all over. 3- the permanent filter is difficult to clean, I continue using paper filters. I am sorry I bought this coffee maker!!!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved this Thermal Carafe!!! I really loved the Mr. Coffee Thermal Carafe at first It kept my coffee hot like I liked it however, when the insides started pealing off and did not notice till I was drinking my coffee. Good thing that I use cream in my coffee if not I would have never notice the black pealing off on the inside. #2 problem is when you go to make a pot of coffee sometimes when you turn it on it automatically goes into the clean mood.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The exact same part I purchased an additional carafe for 2 reason. One: Since it is only 10 cup capacity, having another would allow us to make additional coffee while serving with the other. Second: I was hoping to find a way to deal with how poorly the actual carafe stands up to coffee stains. I recommend that you empty all the remaining coffee as to not allow the coffee to leave a coffee "coating". It effects the quality of the taste.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps it hot hot hot I bought this as an additional carafe because I failed to clean out my first one daily and it had a very bad buildup of stains. My fault, although it is hard to get a brush down there the opening is small. Cant get my hand in there. So i use the old one for leftover coffee and drink it throughout the day and use the new one for fresh and clean it out with warm soapy water. love it, keeps the coffee so hot.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mr. Coffee Maker to Date I bought this model of Mr. Coffee over a month ago and it has been IMO the best model of maker to date. We even purchased a separate carafe for those times when extra guests and family are over. The separate water reservoir and removal coffee and filter basket are also awesome features. Only drawback is the button labels are hard to read. Lighted or different colors for the fonts might be better option.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works As Expected Coffee maker works just fine. Does require monthly cleaning, as would be expected. Water does not pour well from the carafe into the cofffee maker. It tends to dribble from the carafe and onto the counter, or into the coffee grounds. It's a very tight fit trying to position the carafe to pour the water in. The glass carafe breaks pretty easy. Just accidentally tapping it the wrong way in the sink has broken it & requires a replacement. And it was not a very forceful tap either. The cost of a replacement carafe (with shipping/handling) is really just a little bit less than the cost of the coffee maker. In general, most coffee makers seem to only last for about 2 years (Including Me. Coffee coffee makers.). So it's like I'm buying another carafe to bide my time while I wait for the cofffee maker to break down. It is dissapointing that this coffee maker does not have a compatible thermal carafe.
Date published: 2017-04-26
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_137035-000-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs