Images

Mr. Coffee® 4-Cup Black Replacement Carafe, ND4-2 (For NL4, NL5, NLX5, DRX5, DR4, and CGX5 Series)

Mr. Coffee® 4-Cup Black Replacement Carafe, ND4-2 (For NL4, NL5, NLX5, DRX5, DR4, and CGX5 Series)

Details

ND4-2
Mr. Coffee ND4-2 https://www.mrcoffee.com/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw9ffd914c/images/highres/ND4-1.jpg
0.00 N/A

Replacement 4-cup glass carafe. Fits models NL4, NL5, NLX5, DRX5, DR4, and CGX5.

See More...

Additional Information

Replacement 4-cup glass carafe. Fits models NL4, NL5, NLX5, DRX5, DR4, and CGX5.

Mr. Coffee® 4-Cup Black Replacement Carafe, ND4-2 (For NL4, NL5, NLX5, DRX5, DR4, and CGX5 Series) is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I was pleased when I called Mr. Coffee to find out which replacement carafe would fit my Mr. Coffee machine. I got the information very quickly and the replacement price was reasonable.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the Original! I was devastated when my coffee carafe broke, I've had my NLX5 for about 10 years & I love it so much I definitely didn't want to upgrade, so when I received my replacement carafe its EXACTLY like the original that came with the coffee maker! I was so excited, even ordered an extra for backup if I ever need it & the price was perfect too! Thank you Mr.Coffee for having replacements for long time customers like me ^_^
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short I lovey little 4 cup coffee maker and did not want to trash it because I broke my carafe. This one is a skinch too short. I stick a butter knife under one side of the pot to activate the coffee plunger. It's functional.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from carafe broke, no replacement available Bought 4 cup DR5 6 months ago. Carafe broke 1 month later. Now with another broken carafe and no replacement. Will never use mr. coffee products again! Glass is thin and cheap, cannot withstand once a day use.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Maker and Carafe The carafe of my coffeemaker broke while I was washing it. So, I got on line and found another one. These machines are great for making 4 cups. I love mine! Thank you for the quick service, too.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mr. Coffee 4 or 5-cup is a great little coffee pot The 4-cup carafe to my Mr. Coffee broke about three years ago. I bought a 5-cup Mr. Coffee to replace the 4-cup Mr. Coffee. The 5-cup carafe that I bought in in December 2016 broke a month or two ago, and because a 5-cup carafe was not available to purchase, I had to buy a new Mr. Coffee, 5 Cup. So I've had 3 Mr. Coffee pots in four years. I found this 4-cup carafe, ordered it and put it away in case my 5-cup carafe breaks as obviously there is no 5cup replacement carafe.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the right size. This does not fit the older coffee maker that I had. The pot is about 1/8" too short. Have to wedge pot at an angle to get it to drip.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from INot the same as the one I had I just got this in the mail and I was disappointed
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely fragile! I was happy until the original carafe broke. At first it was just a hairline crack, but then the crack grew and started leaking. I just received a replacement carafe I ordered on Amazon, and I hadn't used it a week and it broke while washing it with a brush on the inside. Extremely fragile it is. The only replacement I found today when looking online was priced higher that buying a new coffeemaker. Ridiculous that someone thinks they can get away with that.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Perfectly! I recently dropped the carafe for my 4 cup coffeemaker which I have had for years. I ordered 2 replacement carafes from Mr. Coffee, one as a back-up in case I have another mishap. The replacement carafe fit my coffee pot perfectly even though my pot is several years old. I love that I did not have to purchase a completely new coffee pot. The carafes were a good price and same quality as what I had before. Very pleased!
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weak glass carafe Love this little coffee maker. It is (WAS) perfect for a single senior. I don't drink much coffee but when I do I like a good cup and this little maker did the job until the glass touched another dish in the drainer. Breaks too easy and can't find a replacement at Walmart.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken Decanter I wanted to replace my 10+ year old 5 cup coffee maker with a new model. I wanted some thing small since I'm the only drinker in our home so I chose this one. Got it out of the box and started one cycle to rinse it out. Notice the top was broken where the lid meets the handle. I'm getting a replacement but I'm hoping I don't have the same issue. I think this is a week point on the decanter.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thankful for the replacement I broke the carafe that came with my coffee maker while I was washing it. The glass is so thin, and it just barely tapped the side of the sink and broke. I’m happy to have found the replacement but the shipping took a very long time and it seemed expensive considering the price of the original model. The replacement carafe looks just like the original, which I am thankful for.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Carafe EVER! This carafe is fantastic! Everyone is talking how how great it is. It's the greatest and I should know because no one knows carafes like I do. Ask anybody, My carafes are the best and this is no exception! But ten! You won't be disappointed! Really, it's fine and is exactly like the original one I broke in the sink. Shipping is a little slow but it got here in one piece.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Dissatisfied I like the performance of my 4 cup Mr. coffee maker. I broke the carafe and ordered a new one. The top of the carafe does not fit tightly to the part where the coffee is dispensed. There is a space. I have to hold the carafe up against the bottom in order for the coffee to come into the pot. Maybe this is on purpose so I will have to buy a whole new coffee maker.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lowest price and fast delivery I bought a 4-cup carafe to replace the one that I had accidently broken. After searching different sites I found that Mr. Coffee had the cheapest price and shipping was included. I was pleasantly surprised--usually the original manufacturer sells things at "list Price". It arrived a day or two before I expected it. Now I enjoy my morning coffee even more than before.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good I bought a programable 5 cup coffee maker, this is the second timei the carafe breaks and is not available, Mr coffee says is not available and i cannot find it in any store, thismakes this product not good, if they know is used so much why they dont have the part avaiable, why I have to buy a new all thing every time, I am not buying this product anymore.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Shipping I tried to order a replacement carafe from Amazon, E-bay and some stores who carry Mr. Coffee. Before I ordered from these places I thought I would try Mr. Coffee's web site. The carafe was less expensive than all of the above. They shipped the next day and I received it before I started having withdrawal symptoms from no coffee. Great job!
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I needed I bought this 4 cup carafe as a replacement for the one that I accidentally broke. It fits perfect and gets the job done. My only complaint was that it was not also available in white, which is what I had before. However, I was pleasantly surprised that it matched just fine with my white coffee maker, since there other parts are black.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little coffee pot After my cat broke the coffee pot, I needed another one since my old Mr. Coffee coffeemaker was still working great. I was so glad to find a 4-cup replacement even though it was black, not white to match the coffeemaker. Looks the same, works the same, and if any other pots get broken, I'll keep this company in mind for a replacement.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I drink my coffee black which means I do not need a high-tech fancy coffee maker. I've had my Mr. Coffee 4-Cup coffee maker for about one year. It works great and serves my needs very well. I recently ordered a replacement carafe because I broke the original while washing it. Products are good and customer service is excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy As A Lark I have the coffee maker in my RV. I clumsily broke my decantur. I went to many stores looking to purchase the replacement. None and I mean none of the stores had it nor could order it. After wasting time and gas I went online and there it was. I ordered it and promptly received it. Now I am a happy camper again.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for big morning cup Build quality not as good as original. There is some play in the handle, probably due to the thinner metal band around the top. Seems smaller, too. Not that that is a problem since I use it to make one big cup in the morning. Still, it's an adequate replacement. Glad to keep my Mr. Coffee going.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was unavailable for way too long. The product was priced well and shipped well, but I had to come back to this page for MONTHS looking to see if it was available yet and it never seemed to be available. This is also the second time one of these has broken after falling (probably) only a foot from my hand into the sink.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent coffee. Fragile carafe. This product makes coffee just as good as the far more expensive alternatives. Especially important to me, it also keeps the coffee hot while the expensive models with a thermos container definitely do not. However, the carafe is fragile and a replacement cannot be purchased online.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from replacement carafe Had to buy it on-line since stores don't carry it in house. Contemplated buying a whole new machine since it nearly costs the same as just the replacement carafe. But I did my "safe the environment" spiel... If my carafe breaks again I will buy the whole set-up, in the local store.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits our coffee maker perfecty I had a spare from another machine that was discarded, but I wanted a spare so I ordered this one. It fits perfectly and will be ready in the event I break the current one. I broke the previous one so I was happy to have a spare! Very glad you still stock the small size pot!!!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Don't know why I didn't try the Mr. Coffee website sooner, but I've been looking for the replacement carafe for a long time in all the retail stores. As soon as I was reminded of this option, I ordered the pot and was delivered in no time. It was an exact match. Thanks.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Coffee is the best! I have been using Mr Coffee for years and am very happy with the coffee that it brews. My only disappointment is that it is not easy to purchase a Carafe locally. But I'm happy to learn that I can purchase this item direct from you. I shall do that is week.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement Carafe I had to replace my 4 cup coffee decanter because my mom accidentally broke the other one that I had for years!!! I only buy Mr Coffee coffee machines... They last a long time and are reliable... The decanter was mailed out promptly... I have no complaints...
Date published: 2016-04-26
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_ND4-2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrcoffee-jcs